Top_Nav_v2_Font
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wagon Grill Cover - Medium is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon Grill Cover We are very impressed with the quality and durability of this product. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family. We have always been very pleased with all the products we have ordered from the Improvements Catalog. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Time Around This was the second purchase of this Grill Cover. The first one was serviceable for over three years, it weathered the worst winter we've had in years and came through with flying colors. It reminded of the old Timex watch commercial..."it takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin'"
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I had had problems with grill covers being shredded by the wind. This product is tough, yet beautiful.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Fit the bar be que snugly and has not blown off during very windy weather gusts up to 40 mph. Protects from rain is sturdy and nice Looking. Couldn't ask for more in a cover
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill cover for smokers The reason I bought this cover is because of the quality of your covers. We have one we use for a patio set table and chairs. The intended use for this latest one was to cover a grill-smoker. The smoker has about a 3" or 4" stack. I was hoping you had a cover with a sleeve on top for the stack. What I bought will suffice but will not fit very well due to the stack. I suggest you come up with a cover design with a sleeve for the stack on smokers. Smokers are very popular in Texas.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong grill cover It remains to see how it weathers the winter but at first sight it is a lot stronger than the green plastic one I had previously that disintegrated. Hoping this beige colored one lasts longer!
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits snugly - won't blow off!! My old cover would blow off in the wind. This one fits snugly and hasn't moved since I put it on.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect item at the right time I had a small "workbench" style bench built from re-purposed wood to put my Hibachi on. After water proofing I wanted to protect it this winter from all our snow and thought the Wagon Grill cover would be perfect and it is. Early to tell about the durability since it's been on the unit 1 day but judging from the Adirondack chair cover I purchased 4 years ago this will be very long lasting and well worth the cost. At the bottom the elastic curves in so nicely, will be easy to tuck under the bench to keep it off the ground this winter.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qualioty Product This is our second purchase of outdoor covers, our first ,covers for two chairs and a chaise lounge. They have done well so far and we are quite pleased with them. This cover is actually being used to protect a small bistro set of two chairs and a table. Fortunately, it does the job just fine.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill cover! Another great product from Improvements catalog. Easy fit and nice strong material!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wagon grill cover-extra large excellent heavy quality to cover-should last a long time and protect my grill
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Product This is the third product that I have pruchased to cover everything on deck for winter. This is the best material and the fit is great, I have covered my Mom's table & chairs, glider and now the grill. I would buy more if she had more things to cover, this material is well worth the money..
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor furniture cover The furniture covers were exactly what we were looking for. They definitely met our needs with the attractive color, look and durability.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Older Weber grill Fit perfectly over my 8 year old Weber 2 burner grill, always kept in garage but now it's out on our patio. Brought the cover for the winter, tight fit so the wind doesn't blow it off.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon Grill Cover This cover was ordered to replace a grill cover we purchased from Improvements a number of years ago. We were pleased with the first one and therefore ordered the most current model to replace it. The price was fair and the cover has a nice appearance in contrast to grill covers we've had in the past.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover up the naked grill Very nice product. Looks great. Our naked grill is no longer embassed.
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent durability We've only had the first set of covers for a little over a year but - washed - they look as if they just came out of the box. We had no hesitation odering more of them!
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish I been looking for a grill cover for a while here it get very dusty but nothing I like until I saw the one in Improvements and it was light brown must of them are grey or black and it match out house and patio It's only been a week but I know it was a great purchase
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly! I love this grill cover! So easy to put on and looks great!
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COVER This grill cover should outlast our grill. I ordered the XL and it is slightly larger than I need but it looks great. Good quality and price. I've order covers for other items thru Improvement Catalog and have never had to replace them. Worth the money!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased We bought this as a gift for our son because I gave one to my husband a while back and our son has wanted one ever since. The quality is wonderful! It holds up in any weather (even northern winters) and stays on the grill no matter what. We are very pleased and will recommend to anyone who is looking for a grill cover. Also, it came very promptly after I ordered it. We could not be more pleased.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits better than last time! I bought these same ones four years ago and I thought 4 years in San Francisco fog was pretty good. The new ones seem to have a couple of more inches of room than last time which I love - especially for the stacking chairs which were a pain to get the cover on first time around. The only thing that would be nice is if they came in a darker color. This material is nicely sturdy, but again I'm in SF with fog which tends to put mold spots on things.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive -- Works Great! I can't begin to count how many grill covers I've purchased over the years. None have been worth what I paid for them and rarely have lasted more than a year. Living at an elevation of over 6,000 ft, the sun's rays wreak havoc on vinyl covers; and the high winds that accompany winter snowstorms and summer thunderstorms resulted in previous grill covers quickly becoming cracked and torn to shreds -- or simply blown away. The Improvements Wagon Grill Cover is not only much more attractive than the stand green/black grill covers found in your local hardware or discount store, but the vinyl appears to be thicker, more pliable and much better designed and constructed. In addition to preventing mildew (which is not much of a problem in Colorado's extremely dry climate), the mesh vents seem to also prevent the cover from blowing away. Although I've had it for only a few weeks, it has already withstood a few severe thunderstorms (with hail and very high winds) and is still on the grill (i.e., it hasn't blown away, yet!). Consequently, I've given it "Excellent" ratings in Performance/Durability but will revise my ratings in the future, should it prove to be less durable than I presently am anticipating. As for "Ease of Assembly/Instructions," there was nothing to assemble. However, the product package included no instructions or diagrams, whatsoever -- nothing to indicate which way the "pocket vent" should face (or if even matters); nor how/where the velcro straps should be fastened (To each other?; To the legs on the grill?). On my grill, because of its design, the straps can be fastened to the legs on the rear; but not on the front. I wound up not fastening any of the straps; I just put the cover over the grill. It's a snug fit and seems to stay put, despite some pretty windy conditions. For the winter months, I will probably fasten it to the grill with the velcro fasteners. All in all, a pretty great product, so far.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy, attactive-enough My grill cover came quickly and is everything I had hoped for. First, it fits! I measured my grill and compared it to the cover measurements given in the catalogue and, voila, it worked. It seems strong, has great elastic around the bottom, holding it in place even in some pretty strong winds. I like its neutral color...it kinda disappears as it sits on the deck, which is all I wanted from a grill cover.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill cover Durable, affordable, size was accurate and fit properly. Quick delivery!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed This cover is perfect for keeping our grill clean and out of the elements. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover - at least for now In over 20 years of owning a grill, we have owned one grill cover that was worth buying. It took many years to wear out and each item we've bought to replace it has worn out in a season or two. Based on appearance and feel, this cover seems much like the excellent cover we bought years ago. Time will tell if this item is the quality we expect and if so, it's an exceptionally good value!
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes my grill look professional It fits perfectly and I like it very much. Now everything matches and hope the squirrels will not tear a hole in it.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon Grill Cover Repurposed I have two 2-seat gliders on my patio. For the winter months, I like to store them in place on the patio, back to back. It's always a challenge every couple of years to get a cover of an appropriate size, as it's not a "normal" piece of patio furniture. However, this year, after taking careful measurements, I decided that your X-large Wagon Grill Cover should fit my purpose. When the cover arrived and I placed it over my gliders, it did indeed cover the gliders quite nicely. Thank you! By the way, the quality of the cover seems excellent,, and so I fully expect to enjoy my purchase for many years to come. Thanks again!!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aesthetically it looks great on the deck. No more black! Perfect fit for our large grille. Our neighbors are happy.Gusts of winds have no effect on the secure fit.
Date published: 2016-06-07
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_, sid_390595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:390595-Wagon Grill Covers
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]