GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grill cover Durable, affordable, size was accurate and fit properly. Quick delivery! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice heavy gauge vinyl grill cover Well made, heavy gauge vinyl. Vented at the bottom. Needed to exchange medium for large to fit my grill. Exchange process was simple and I receved email communication of each step from return to sending the new size. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes my grill look professional It fits perfectly and I like it very much. Now everything matches and hope the squirrels will not tear a hole in it. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits snugly - won't blow off!! My old cover would blow off in the wind. This one fits snugly and hasn't moved since I put it on. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality product A littlr too large for my grill, but will work ok. Appears to be a quality product. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wagon Grill Cover This cover was ordered to replace a grill cover we purchased from Improvements a number of years ago. We were pleased with the first one and therefore ordered the most current model to replace it. The price was fair and the cover has a nice appearance in contrast to grill covers we've had in the past. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Qualioty Product This is our second purchase of outdoor covers, our first ,covers for two chairs and a chaise lounge. They have done well so far and we are quite pleased with them. This cover is actually being used to protect a small bistro set of two chairs and a table. Fortunately, it does the job just fine. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Heavy Grill Cover This grill cover is great because it is made of very durable material, nice heavy feel, and is gathered at the bottom to ensure it stays on in windy weather. Good price for the product, neutral colors to complement any residence. No cheesy thin plastic or vinyl here. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong grill cover It remains to see how it weathers the winter but at first sight it is a lot stronger than the green plastic one I had previously that disintegrated. Hoping this beige colored one lasts longer! October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Product This is the third product that I have pruchased to cover everything on deck for winter. This is the best material and the fit is great, I have covered my Mom's table & chairs, glider and now the grill. I would buy more if she had more things to cover, this material is well worth the money.. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Needed This cover is perfect for keeping our grill clean and out of the elements. Thank you so much. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfectly! I love this grill cover! So easy to put on and looks great! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far superior to those sold in "Big Box" stores We bought this excellent cover after trying and returning three others from the big three box stores. This one is of higher quality, better fit, better looking and, with the sale, a better price! I highly recommend this cover! November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wagon Grill Cover Easy to put on. I like the hook and loop attachments. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by sturdy, attactive-enough My grill cover came quickly and is everything I had hoped for. First, it fits! I measured my grill and compared it to the cover measurements given in the catalogue and, voila, it worked. It seems strong, has great elastic around the bottom, holding it in place even in some pretty strong winds. I like its neutral color...it kinda disappears as it sits on the deck, which is all I wanted from a grill cover. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nicely surprized! I recently received the grill covers and the chiminea cover that I had ordered. Much to my surprise they were very well constructed and very durable product for the money. After grilling just last night, I told my wife again how happy that I was with these covers especially for the price. Keep up the good work and I am looking forward to receiving the step mats that I ordered. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Grill Cover Nice grill cover, the weight seems to be pretty heavy but pliable, I was worried that it didn't have a drawstring, but it stayed on perfectly during recent heavy winds. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Covered I Ever Bought!!! This is by far the most durable cover I've ever bought. Also bought a table cover, fit is excellent!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable Cover I've used one of these covers on my BBQ grill for 5 years, two years out in the open and 3 years under a patio cover. I noticed a small slit on the side where the sun hits it a year ago. The slit is now larger so figured it was time to order a new one for the upcoming summer season. Don't mind paying more when they last this long, but I do watch for the sales. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cover - at least for now In over 20 years of owning a grill, we have owned one grill cover that was worth buying. It took many years to wear out and each item we've bought to replace it has worn out in a season or two. Based on appearance and feel, this cover seems much like the excellent cover we bought years ago. Time will tell if this item is the quality we expect and if so, it's an exceptionally good value! June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm covered for the off season Fits perfect for the size of BBQ that I got over the summer. Now that it is time to store it away for the winter this product was exactly as I had hoped it would be. The elastic bottom really snugs it up to the legs and the color was a great match for the shed it will stored up next to. The price was about $7 less than a similar one at Target and it appears to be more durable. October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent durability We've only had the first set of covers for a little over a year but - washed - they look as if they just came out of the box. We had no hesitation odering more of them! March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grill cover for smokers The reason I bought this cover is because of the quality of your covers. We have one we use for a patio set table and chairs. The intended use for this latest one was to cover a grill-smoker. The smoker has about a 3" or 4" stack. I was hoping you had a cover with a sleeve on top for the stack. What I bought will suffice but will not fit very well due to the stack. I suggest you come up with a cover design with a sleeve for the stack on smokers. Smokers are very popular in Texas. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor furniture cover The furniture covers were exactly what we were looking for. They definitely met our needs with the attractive color, look and durability. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive -- Works Great! I can't begin to count how many grill covers I've purchased over the years. None have been worth what I paid for them and rarely have lasted more than a year. Living at an elevation of over 6,000 ft, the sun's rays wreak havoc on vinyl covers; and the high winds that accompany winter snowstorms and summer thunderstorms resulted in previous grill covers quickly becoming cracked and torn to shreds -- or simply blown away. The Improvements Wagon Grill Cover is not only much more attractive than the stand green/black grill covers found in your local hardware or discount store, but the vinyl appears to be thicker, more pliable and much better designed and constructed. In addition to preventing mildew (which is not much of a problem in Colorado's extremely dry climate), the mesh vents seem to also prevent the cover from blowing away. Although I've had it for only a few weeks, it has already withstood a few severe thunderstorms (with hail and very high winds) and is still on the grill (i.e., it hasn't blown away, yet!). Consequently, I've given it "Excellent" ratings in Performance/Durability but will revise my ratings in the future, should it prove to be less durable than I presently am anticipating. As for "Ease of Assembly/Instructions," there was nothing to assemble. However, the product package included no instructions or diagrams, whatsoever -- nothing to indicate which way the "pocket vent" should face (or if even matters); nor how/where the velcro straps should be fastened (To each other?; To the legs on the grill?). On my grill, because of its design, the straps can be fastened to the legs on the rear; but not on the front. I wound up not fastening any of the straps; I just put the cover over the grill. It's a snug fit and seems to stay put, despite some pretty windy conditions. For the winter months, I will probably fasten it to the grill with the velcro fasteners. All in all, a pretty great product, so far. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Cover! I had purchased one of these covers for my son's grill. He just loved it. Then I noticed our grill cover had a hole in it, with another one starting. So I decided I would get us a new one too. It fits perfectly and the material looks like it will hold up well. My only wish, was that it came in a slightly darker color, as I'm hoping the light color doesn't show dirt, or can be washed off. Other than that, it is an excellent product. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cover up the naked grill Very nice product. Looks great. Our naked grill is no longer embassed. October 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased We bought this as a gift for our son because I gave one to my husband a while back and our son has wanted one ever since. The quality is wonderful! It holds up in any weather (even northern winters) and stays on the grill no matter what. We are very pleased and will recommend to anyone who is looking for a grill cover. Also, it came very promptly after I ordered it. We could not be more pleased. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Heavy Duty Living in Florida with scorching sun, hideous humidity and whirling winds one needs grill or outdoor furniture covers that can withstand ALL the elements. This grill cover meets all the aforementioned needs. It is atractive yet can blend in with most color schemes without appearing industrial. It is easy to use and doesn't require ropes and tie downs to secure it. The vents preclude the build up of moisture that would lead to mold. Given it's color, even if the sun fades it, it will not be noticeable. One of the best purchases I have made. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I had had problems with grill covers being shredded by the wind. This product is tough, yet beautiful. May 12, 2012
  • 2015-08-01T12:44:28.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_390595, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:390595-Wagon Grill Covers
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???