Top_Nav_v2_Font
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Wagon Grill Covers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wagon Grill Cover - Medium is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Grill Cover Nice grill cover, the weight seems to be pretty heavy but pliable, I was worried that it didn't have a drawstring, but it stayed on perfectly during recent heavy winds.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far superior to those sold in "Big Box" stores We bought this excellent cover after trying and returning three others from the big three box stores. This one is of higher quality, better fit, better looking and, with the sale, a better price! I highly recommend this cover!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Covered I Ever Bought!!! This is by far the most durable cover I've ever bought. Also bought a table cover, fit is excellent!!!
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Product fit the dimensions stated. Good coverage. Endured rain and snow.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Cover The quality of the material for our grill cover is flexible, sturdy and attractive appearance. We have a western facing deck and live in high/er elevations, and other covers have been literally destroyed by natures elements...we have high hopes for this one to last!!!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon Grill Cover - Large Photo on the page shows a medium grill cover, but I bought the large. Can't speak to durability as I just bought it but a previous, similar cover bought through Improvements lasted about 10 years in a variable climate. The one just purchased seems to be sturdy and of good quality.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice heavy gauge vinyl grill cover Well made, heavy gauge vinyl. Vented at the bottom. Needed to exchange medium for large to fit my grill. Exchange process was simple and I receved email communication of each step from return to sending the new size.
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High hopes for this grill cover We've always had those black plastic-like grill covers that dry out and crack with exposure to the weather. I'm hoping this one will stand the test of time and last more than a year. It slips on and off easily with an elastic base that will prevent it from blowing off in wind. It's more fabric-like and light colored to reflect the sun's rays rather than absorbing them. It's also vented which I think will help. Only time will measure the durability of this product. I look forward to seeing how well it does.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wagon grill cover I will let you know how it's performance holds up after the winter is over. But everything else is great and it looks nice on my porch.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than expected I anticipate that htis cover will hold up better than my last one did. Very good quality.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Saver This is the nicest grill cover... high quality, great color, perfect fit, and a good price! Very Pleased!!!
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product A littlr too large for my grill, but will work ok. Appears to be a quality product.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill cover This is a great cover. It fits easily and looks good.,
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Heavy Duty Living in Florida with scorching sun, hideous humidity and whirling winds one needs grill or outdoor furniture covers that can withstand ALL the elements. This grill cover meets all the aforementioned needs. It is atractive yet can blend in with most color schemes without appearing industrial. It is easy to use and doesn't require ropes and tie downs to secure it. The vents preclude the build up of moisture that would lead to mold. Given it's color, even if the sun fades it, it will not be noticeable. One of the best purchases I have made.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, attractive cover for the money Love this line of covers. I have purchased for my ottoman, umbrella and now Bar B Q. Matching set looks great on my patio when the covers are on. Protects Bar-B Q from the elements.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon Grill Cover Easy to put on. I like the hook and loop attachments.
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GRILLING NEEDS GREAT PROTECTION My gal pal and I bought the table w/4 chairs. Then we realized tht we needed a good cover because the table and chairs were so neat. VHappy w/ the covering's tht we got--they were KILLER!!!! So I ordered the same style cover for my new grill. IT FIT like a GLOVE and the neighbors couldn't believe the cheap price we paid compared to their outdoor all-weather covers tht only lasted not even 2 years.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Cover! I had purchased one of these covers for my son's grill. He just loved it. Then I noticed our grill cover had a hole in it, with another one starting. So I decided I would get us a new one too. It fits perfectly and the material looks like it will hold up well. My only wish, was that it came in a slightly darker color, as I'm hoping the light color doesn't show dirt, or can be washed off. Other than that, it is an excellent product.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm covered for the off season Fits perfect for the size of BBQ that I got over the summer. Now that it is time to store it away for the winter this product was exactly as I had hoped it would be. The elastic bottom really snugs it up to the legs and the color was a great match for the shed it will stored up next to. The price was about $7 less than a similar one at Target and it appears to be more durable.
Date published: 2011-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable This cover looks like it will be very durable over the years. It's not a color that will fade in the sun.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product My old patio grill cover was ripped to shreds by the wind. This new one from Improvements is much sturdier and is working well to protect my grill.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good item Arrived as described...overall good product....this is going into the first Winter of use so it's durability remains to be seen, but so far, so good.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Generic Model The extra large cover fits well. With a generic cover, a custom fit cannot be expected. We have a Vermont Castings 600 series which is "rather large" and suspect rain water will collect in pockets, but the quality of the material looks and feels sturdy enough to handle it. The additional stiching along the seams should improve durability, however, as we have not yet used through a full Fall-Winter season, gave it a "Good" rating.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very durable We purchased a table cover & was very impressed with the quality of the fabric. Having to replace the BBQ cover almost yearly, we decided to purchase one of your covers. It will last so much longer!! We are very satisfied with our BBQ cover. I would recommend this to my friends.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from grill cover I wish it were a bit longer to cover just above ground.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only time will tell The grill cover fits well, and appears to be a good quality product. If it still does in 5 yrs or so, I'll be happy!
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but should be longer... Great cover! Would love to have seen it be about a foot longer. so it went the whole way to the floor. The velcro tabs at the bottom are also kinda useless....because it doesn't go to the bottom of the grill. Weber has a great cover....but does not fit my grill....it has Velcro straps under the table arms that attach and the cover cannot blow off. I would like to see these improvements done to this cover...Then id give it a 5! Thinking about sending back and buying the black one...it was more money but looked like a better design.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grill cover The grill cover that came with my hybrid grill just wasn't durable enough and this cover appears to be made of a heavier and better material and construction.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the cover, wish it was taller! The cover is great so far, except it's too short and doesn't cover the entire height of the grill. It has great velcro straps in the corners to attach to the wheels, but unfortunately it doesn't reach that far, so they just kind of hang. We've only had the cover a week, so I can't comment on its durability, but it seems like it will hold up fairly well. I like that it's not black so it doesn't attract as much sun.
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality cover We previously purchased the same line of covers for our patio furniture. We have a new weber Genesis grill and upon reading the bad reviews on their brand of cover, decided to buy again from this line instead. It is the same great quality fabric. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because after a few months it started to have a mildew covering it. This may be because we live in the woods and have trees surrounding us, but we do get a good deal of sun so I'm not sure. We did power wash them and they cleaned up well so that's good. The material is thicker than most covers and more pliable. We are both very happy with this purchase. the cover is almost long enough to cover the entire grill. If I pull it tight I am able to Velcro the straps to the wheels which I will do at the end of the season:) I will purchase these covers again in the future.
Date published: 2015-06-18
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_, sid_390595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:390595-Wagon Grill Covers

Wagon Grill Cover - Medium

Wagon Grill Cover - Large

Wagon Grill Cover - Extra Large

Improvements Credit Card
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]