Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grill cover Durable, affordable, size was accurate and fit properly. Quick delivery! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cover - at least for now In over 20 years of owning a grill, we have owned one grill cover that was worth buying. It took many years to wear out and each item we've bought to replace it has worn out in a season or two. Based on appearance and feel, this cover seems much like the excellent cover we bought years ago. Time will tell if this item is the quality we expect and if so, it's an exceptionally good value! June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Heavy Grill Cover This grill cover is great because it is made of very durable material, nice heavy feel, and is gathered at the bottom to ensure it stays on in windy weather. Good price for the product, neutral colors to complement any residence. No cheesy thin plastic or vinyl here. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grill Cover The quality of the material for our grill cover is flexible, sturdy and attractive appearance. We have a western facing deck and live in high/er elevations, and other covers have been literally destroyed by natures elements...we have high hopes for this one to last!!! August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Time Around This was the second purchase of this Grill Cover. The first one was serviceable for over three years, it weathered the worst winter we've had in years and came through with flying colors. It reminded of the old Timex watch commercial..."it takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin'" September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected I anticipate that htis cover will hold up better than my last one did. Very good quality. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect item at the right time I had a small "workbench" style bench built from re-purposed wood to put my Hibachi on. After water proofing I wanted to protect it this winter from all our snow and thought the Wagon Grill cover would be perfect and it is. Early to tell about the durability since it's been on the unit 1 day but judging from the Adirondack chair cover I purchased 4 years ago this will be very long lasting and well worth the cost. At the bottom the elastic curves in so nicely, will be easy to tuck under the bench to keep it off the ground this winter. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High hopes for this grill cover We've always had those black plastic-like grill covers that dry out and crack with exposure to the weather. I'm hoping this one will stand the test of time and last more than a year. It slips on and off easily with an elastic base that will prevent it from blowing off in wind. It's more fabric-like and light colored to reflect the sun's rays rather than absorbing them. It's also vented which I think will help. Only time will measure the durability of this product. I look forward to seeing how well it does. November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable This cover looks like it will be very durable over the years. It's not a color that will fade in the sun. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Product fit the dimensions stated. Good coverage. Endured rain and snow. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great grill cover! Another great product from Improvements catalog. Easy fit and nice strong material! December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage Fit the bar be que snugly and has not blown off during very windy weather gusts up to 40 mph. Protects from rain is sturdy and nice Looking. Couldn't ask for more in a cover December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT COVER This grill cover should outlast our grill. I ordered the XL and it is slightly larger than I need but it looks great. Good quality and price. I've order covers for other items thru Improvement Catalog and have never had to replace them. Worth the money! April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grill cover This is a great cover. It fits easily and looks good., May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This grill cover is very easy To use! It is extra large and covers the grill completely. It is very easy to put on and take off. I love it! June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aesthetically it looks great on the deck. No more black! Perfect fit for our large grille. Our neighbors are happy.Gusts of winds have no effect on the secure fit. June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good item Arrived as described...overall good product....this is going into the first Winter of use so it's durability remains to be seen, but so far, so good. October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very durable We purchased a table cover & was very impressed with the quality of the fabric. Having to replace the BBQ cover almost yearly, we decided to purchase one of your covers. It will last so much longer!! We are very satisfied with our BBQ cover. I would recommend this to my friends. October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good so far This is the type of product that requires a long-term evaluation. The last BBQ cover that I bought (from this same catalog, I believe), lasted about 3 years, and that's reasonable. This one has an attractive fabric look and fits well. The fabric has a sufficient weight to imply durability. The elastic in the bottom makes it fit snuggly, and therefore it is a bit trickier to put on. I will get used to that. Since the real value in such a cover is longevity, it's much too early to really evaluate this item. It is quite different in appearance from the one it replaced, so no help there. Note on color (and may be critical): It looks rather yellow, at least when new. I would rather that it was more tan. The olive-tan color on the bottom would have been preferable for the whole cover. However, it will certainly fade in the bright sun on my patio. May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the cover, wish it was taller! The cover is great so far, except it's too short and doesn't cover the entire height of the grill. It has great velcro straps in the corners to attach to the wheels, but unfortunately it doesn't reach that far, so they just kind of hang. We've only had the cover a week, so I can't comment on its durability, but it seems like it will hold up fairly well. I like that it's not black so it doesn't attract as much sun. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking Good Have only had the cover a short time but so far it seems to be okay. The elastic at the bottom is great for keeping it on. However it is a little awkward. A bit of wrestling is necessary to get it back on. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Generic Model The extra large cover fits well. With a generic cover, a custom fit cannot be expected. We have a Vermont Castings 600 series which is "rather large" and suspect rain water will collect in pockets, but the quality of the material looks and feels sturdy enough to handle it. The additional stiching along the seams should improve durability, however, as we have not yet used through a full Fall-Winter season, gave it a "Good" rating. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product My old patio grill cover was ripped to shreds by the wind. This new one from Improvements is much sturdier and is working well to protect my grill. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great grill cover The grill cover that came with my hybrid grill just wasn't durable enough and this cover appears to be made of a heavier and better material and construction. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by XL grill cover Well made. Seems sturdy and has survived 2 windy rainstorms w/o probs. My only gripe is the velcro--think it's to secure to grill? Hard to use to cinch cover. If not for cinching, am concerned about elastic bottom's longevity. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent grill cover We are very happy with the overall looks of this grill cover. We haven't have it long enough yet to determine the overall durability with our weather issues. We live on the windy side of a lake and our grill covers have taken a beating in the past. We are hoping this cover will hold up to all of our expectations. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but should be longer... Great cover! Would love to have seen it be about a foot longer. so it went the whole way to the floor. The velcro tabs at the bottom are also kinda useless....because it doesn't go to the bottom of the grill. Weber has a great cover....but does not fit my grill....it has Velcro straps under the table arms that attach and the cover cannot blow off. I would like to see these improvements done to this cover...Then id give it a 5! Thinking about sending back and buying the black one...it was more money but looked like a better design. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wagon Grill Cover I just received my cover, so I don't know how well it will do over the winter. Usually I buy all my cover from Home Improvements and they are very durable. They only thing I don't like is the light color. All covers should be darker not to show the wear and tear. Time will tell after this winter.... August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra large outdoor grill cover The construction appears good. My only concerns are: It would be better if there was a provision to secure the lower portion of the cover (the elastic area) to make it fit tighter thus limiting the wind from getting underneath it. Also, will have to see how it surives the the winter in the northeast !! October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grill cover seems great Don't know yet how it will weather a Ks. Winter, but it sure looks like it will do well. November 14, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T22:14:27.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_390595, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:390595-Wagon Grill Covers
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???