GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable Cover I've used one of these covers on my BBQ grill for 5 years, two years out in the open and 3 years under a patio cover. I noticed a small slit on the side where the sun hits it a year ago. The slit is now larger so figured it was time to order a new one for the upcoming summer season. Don't mind paying more when they last this long, but I do watch for the sales. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wagon Grill Cover - Large Photo on the page shows a medium grill cover, but I bought the large. Can't speak to durability as I just bought it but a previous, similar cover bought through Improvements lasted about 10 years in a variable climate. The one just purchased seems to be sturdy and of good quality. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cover - at least for now In over 20 years of owning a grill, we have owned one grill cover that was worth buying. It took many years to wear out and each item we've bought to replace it has worn out in a season or two. Based on appearance and feel, this cover seems much like the excellent cover we bought years ago. Time will tell if this item is the quality we expect and if so, it's an exceptionally good value! June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Heavy Grill Cover This grill cover is great because it is made of very durable material, nice heavy feel, and is gathered at the bottom to ensure it stays on in windy weather. Good price for the product, neutral colors to complement any residence. No cheesy thin plastic or vinyl here. June 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good item Arrived as described...overall good product....this is going into the first Winter of use so it's durability remains to be seen, but so far, so good. October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very durable We purchased a table cover & was very impressed with the quality of the fabric. Having to replace the BBQ cover almost yearly, we decided to purchase one of your covers. It will last so much longer!! We are very satisfied with our BBQ cover. I would recommend this to my friends. October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good so far This is the type of product that requires a long-term evaluation. The last BBQ cover that I bought (from this same catalog, I believe), lasted about 3 years, and that's reasonable. This one has an attractive fabric look and fits well. The fabric has a sufficient weight to imply durability. The elastic in the bottom makes it fit snuggly, and therefore it is a bit trickier to put on. I will get used to that. Since the real value in such a cover is longevity, it's much too early to really evaluate this item. It is quite different in appearance from the one it replaced, so no help there. Note on color (and may be critical): It looks rather yellow, at least when new. I would rather that it was more tan. The olive-tan color on the bottom would have been preferable for the whole cover. However, it will certainly fade in the bright sun on my patio. May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking Good Have only had the cover a short time but so far it seems to be okay. The elastic at the bottom is great for keeping it on. However it is a little awkward. A bit of wrestling is necessary to get it back on. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great grill cover The grill cover that came with my hybrid grill just wasn't durable enough and this cover appears to be made of a heavier and better material and construction. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice but should be longer... Great cover! Would love to have seen it be about a foot longer. so it went the whole way to the floor. The velcro tabs at the bottom are also kinda useless....because it doesn't go to the bottom of the grill. Weber has a great cover....but does not fit my grill....it has Velcro straps under the table arms that attach and the cover cannot blow off. I would like to see these improvements done to this cover...Then id give it a 5! Thinking about sending back and buying the black one...it was more money but looked like a better design. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wagon Grill Cover I just received my cover, so I don't know how well it will do over the winter. Usually I buy all my cover from Home Improvements and they are very durable. They only thing I don't like is the light color. All covers should be darker not to show the wear and tear. Time will tell after this winter.... August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra large outdoor grill cover The construction appears good. My only concerns are: It would be better if there was a provision to secure the lower portion of the cover (the elastic area) to make it fit tighter thus limiting the wind from getting underneath it. Also, will have to see how it surives the the winter in the northeast !! October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grill cover seems great Don't know yet how it will weather a Ks. Winter, but it sure looks like it will do well. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only time will tell The grill cover fits well, and appears to be a good quality product. If it still does in 5 yrs or so, I'll be happy! November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality cover We previously purchased the same line of covers for our patio furniture. We have a new weber Genesis grill and upon reading the bad reviews on their brand of cover, decided to buy again from this line instead. It is the same great quality fabric. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because after a few months it started to have a mildew covering it. This may be because we live in the woods and have trees surrounding us, but we do get a good deal of sun so I'm not sure. We did power wash them and they cleaned up well so that's good. The material is thicker than most covers and more pliable. We are both very happy with this purchase. the cover is almost long enough to cover the entire grill. If I pull it tight I am able to Velcro the straps to the wheels which I will do at the end of the season:) I will purchase these covers again in the future. June 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the cover, wish it was taller! The cover is great so far, except it's too short and doesn't cover the entire height of the grill. It has great velcro straps in the corners to attach to the wheels, but unfortunately it doesn't reach that far, so they just kind of hang. We've only had the cover a week, so I can't comment on its durability, but it seems like it will hold up fairly well. I like that it's not black so it doesn't attract as much sun. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Generic Model The extra large cover fits well. With a generic cover, a custom fit cannot be expected. We have a Vermont Castings 600 series which is "rather large" and suspect rain water will collect in pockets, but the quality of the material looks and feels sturdy enough to handle it. The additional stiching along the seams should improve durability, however, as we have not yet used through a full Fall-Winter season, gave it a "Good" rating. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product My old patio grill cover was ripped to shreds by the wind. This new one from Improvements is much sturdier and is working well to protect my grill. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by XL grill cover Well made. Seems sturdy and has survived 2 windy rainstorms w/o probs. My only gripe is the velcro--think it's to secure to grill? Hard to use to cinch cover. If not for cinching, am concerned about elastic bottom's longevity. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent grill cover We are very happy with the overall looks of this grill cover. We haven't have it long enough yet to determine the overall durability with our weather issues. We live on the windy side of a lake and our grill covers have taken a beating in the past. We are hoping this cover will hold up to all of our expectations. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wagon Grill Cover This product looks good. Was easy to install. Like the quality of the material. Will have to wait and see about the durability of the product. Have been looking for something like this for a while. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WAGON GRILL COVER THIS COVER IS A LITTLE BIGGER THEN NEEDED, HOWEVER THE QUALITY IS GREAT. WE WILL SEE HOW LONG IT LASTS OVER THE WINTER, AND NEXT SUMMER. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by grill cover I wish it were a bit longer to cover just above ground. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks good now, hope it lasts I can't evaluate the quality or performance/durability until the cover has been on in the elements for a season or year. I have bought covers for all our outdoor furniture from Improvements for years. Although they all look good initially, I have been very disappointed in their durability over time. Within a season they usually discolor and also start to disintegrate. For the price, they should last longer. January 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly what I wanted This item will do an adequate job of protecting my grill. I'm not overly thrilled with the color which will show dirt more than a black cover. Considering the purpose is to be left outside in the weather I don't understand the light color choice. I'm not happy with the elastic at the boltom. It makes it hard to get on and off. I would have preferred a cover like I had before that was the proper length to keep water/snow/moisture off of the wheels, which is the first place rust begins. I only give a fair rating on appearance and durability because of the color which I'm sure will make it get ugly fast. I will deal with it but it's not something I would recommend. October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product has a problem Although the XL Wagon Grill Cover arrives looking durable and flexible for its intended purpose, after the first year of use, the cover began to stiffen and become less flexible. That made it more and more difficult to cover and remove from the grill. After the second year the stiffness led to breaks in the material which had to be covered by duct tape to keep the tears from growing and to protect the grill. Cannot use another year. March 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks Awful i ordered this last week, but what arrived doesn't look anything like the on-line picture! The cover I received is a hideous floral print that looks cheap, tacky & flimsy. It's definitely not worth the price. It looks awful and I'm sending it back immediately. March 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not fit I had a great deal of difficulty getting the cover on and problems getting it to fit the grill. It still saggs alot, extremely baggy, and elastic does not draw tight to grill. Will not last long due to pocketing water in the sags, especially during freezing weather. Do not recommend to buy. October 29, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T11:58:26.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_390595, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
Product:390595-Wagon Grill Covers
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???