Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by indoor outdoor clock I ordered one of these from you all before, and I loved it. It really isn't truly an outdoor clock as water can leak in there and it ruins the face of the clock and its functionality. I am going to make sure this one stays inside because I love the way it looks and I want it to last longer! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clock/thermometer Bought this for a gift so unsure of what performance will be like. I hope good though. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT I HAD VIEWED THESE CLOCKS ON OTHER WEBSITES AND THE PRICE WAS AT LEAST DOUBLE! ITS A GREAT ADDITION TO OUR BACK YARD AND THE QUALITY AND APPEARANCE IS BEAUTIFUL. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! I bought this as a gift and was very pleased by the look of this clock. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double sided clock Needs a paper template to come with it. We had to make our own. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great clock! This is just the right size for our deck and it looks great! I'm happy we bought this. I love the style - keeps great time as well. June 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice piece of equipment Clock is a better replacement to the one I had previously. It would be nice to have black or bronze colored screws vs the chrome ones supplied. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good clock wanted a clock for out on our deck, had a similar one for many years. this was more expensive than i thought it would be, but it is nice. after the first rain the face got little cloudy but it cleared up and has been fine since after rains. face has big numerals, can be seen from quite a distance, the thermometer is a nice bonus and seems to be accurate. clock keeps good time. hope it holds up through many northeast summers. will store it away for the winter. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost This is just a bit smaller than I had imagined however it it is functional and attractive. I can see the time from back in my garden if I squint but have to be really close the see the thermometer. None the less I am happy with it so far. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great clock Only 2 sided clock that we could find that has a thermometer on it. We wanted the clock for in a room that we made over, and it looks great. Good price too. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by just right was looking for one larger than the 7"" clock face i have.... Hard to find... this one @ 9" looks great. very pleased. easy to install although i chose to use larger drywall anchors & screws for peace of mind. Substantial weight, solid, & gives a quality appearance. April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but not perfect function We were looking for the perfect clock for our patio. Love the look of the clock. Unfortunately, the thermostat does not work. It's always off by as much as 20 degrees! :( Keeps time perfectly....disappointed only with the thermostat. We decided to keep the clock because it's beautiful and we didn't want to bother proxessing an exchange. I wanted to score this 3.5 stars! June 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT THE SAME AS LAST YEARS MODEL I bought this clock last year for myself, so I ordered one for my sister and brother-in-law. Thinking I was getting the same clock, it was different then last years model. This clock was very difficult to open to put in the batteries. Plus, mounting the clock to the wall was going to be even worse. Sent it back I'm sorry to say. July 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clock/Thermometer The appearance of this clock/thermometer is exactly what I was looking for, and I love the copper look and dual faces of the unit. However, quality is an issue. The hole that the post goes into at the top of unit is very thin and weak for an outdoor piece. Because it only has one screw, it sways with very mild wind, and there are already 2 chips in the hole where the post goes in. I don't doubt this will fall off the post, and will make it unusable. July 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two-Sided Clock & Thermometer with Wall Bracket The clock looks good but there are some things that could have been done better. I installed this outside; we've had some rain since and it looks like it's fogging up. So not sure how long it will last without rusting out. Also the thermometer does not work. It's giving you the tempreature of the clock; if it is directly facing the sun it's reading 110 F. So overall very questionable quality. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware sun damage Love this clock - appearance, runs well, etc. However, after less than two years in the Arizona sun by our pool, the clock face on one side has completely eroded, with cracks and holes. Turns out it is just paper, and the sun has destroyed it. The other side looks fine - it faces away from the sun. So, if buying this one, make certain it is protected from the sun at all times. Otherwise, the interior face of the clock (the part with the numerals) will literally fall into pieces of paper. February 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not keeping time One side of the clock is not keeping accurate time despite changing the battery with two fresh ones May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It is correct two times a day It looks great but does not function well. The two clock faces operate independently of each other and we noticed that one side was always incorrect. We've reset the clocks and we've replaced the batteries countless times but to no avail. One side is always wrong. I guess what they say is correct "even a broken clock is right twice a day". August 11, 2015
  • 2016-06-26 T13:41:06.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_426136, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
2 Questions : 3 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

does the clock swivel

Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about clockhunter is loaded.
Additional information about clockhunter could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Yes it swivels so you can angle it anyway you choose.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
port st lucie fl
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mtay is loaded.
Additional information about mtay could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your question.
Yes, the clock does swivel from the center post only and not the bracket mount.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Brand

Who is the maker of this clock? Thanks.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sheraldyne is loaded.
Additional information about sheraldyne could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

We can not give out the names of our vendors. I apologize for any inconvenience.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ProductSpecialist is loaded.
Additional information about ProductSpecialist could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
  • 2016-06-26 T13:39:49.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_426136, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-26 T13:39:49.777-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_426136, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:426136-Two-Sided Clock & Thermometer with Wall Bracket
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???