Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Tinsel Mouse with Gift Box

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tinsel Mouse with Gift Box is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This mouse is adorable would recommend to anyone. Am going to use it inside it is small and I think it will look good on my fireplace hearth
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouse The mouse is a nice character for the holidays. I also bought the packages to go along with the outside scene.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tinsel mouse I had none of the issues noted by other reviewers. Went together very quickly. I put out @75 tinsel figure every Christmas and this one seems very similar to all of them that you buy today, as almost all of them come from China. It was a nice addition to put next to my mouse in shoe tinsel.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merry Mousemas The Mouse is cute, it's not like the usual Christmas decor.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tinsel Mouse Tinsel Mouse is really cute. He came partially assembled but the directions were somewhat lacking in clarity.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tinsel Mouse with Gift Box We received a damaged mouse. We called Improvements and they sent us a replacement immediately! We have been customers for many years and will continue to do so due to their products and awesome customer service.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa's Little Helper This little guy is so cute. He is well made and was easy to put together. I have him already to go outside so he's in my living room. Everyone that visits comments how cute he is and they always walk directly toward him! He is helping Santa fill his sleigh, and he adds to much to the entire scene I'm making.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Even Better In Person !!!!! These mice, bought two, are just adorable and look so much more expensive than the price, even better on sale!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I had been contemplating on this little guy for a while; so decided to go for it. The way he was packaged in the original box was very poor its amazing that he works. I still say he's the cutest thing and will look great with our other decoration's this Christmas. I was just disappointed with the packaging I felt that improvements catalog had more class. Thanks
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Next Christmas! I bought this after Christmas for next season. When it arrived I put it together easily. The colors are vivd and the construction is sturdy. I don't know how durable it is yet. But I don't foresee any problems. Very cute!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cat and Mouse Display I have been wanting the "mouse" for my "cat" that I have in front of the fireplace during Christmas for several years. I finally bought it and am glad I did. Can't wait till next Christmas to set her up.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from christmas mouse I was shopping for something to add to my front entrance for people to remember and this little mouse standing by my floral arrangement is really good,guests can view something special while waiting for us to greet them. Don't know about durability in the long run but for now I am happy. Could have little more covering but otherwise still happy and would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from He's as cute as Christmas. I love Christmas and the Tinsel Mouse with Gift Box is a great addition to my collection. He's such a happy little guy!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a very cute mouse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! However, cute is not as important as assembly and quality. It didn't fit together correctly. Lots of exposed wiring and posts. I spent a lot of time correcting the flaws, which can be made better, but it wouldn't look good indoors and upclose without a lot of attention to detail.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the money This mouse in no way goes together like the one pictured. All of the post connections are loose and wobbly and his feet do not support him well at all. Also the lights are not strung inside him as pictured. They keep falling out. The fabric on the outside is of poor quality and doesn't hold up. I got him last year and this year using him was hopeless in spite of careful storage. I should have returned him last year.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth paying full price I am so glad I bought this item on clearance as I would have returned it had I paid full price of $49.99 plus shipping/handling. Instructions were vague and pieces did not fit together well. The hat will not even come down far enough to touch the head so there is a big gap. Does not look nearly as nice as the picture in the catalogs.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cute item but poor quality! Very cute but when it was put together the body had a huge gap, even after the ties had been put on. The white band on the bottom of his shirt did not come together evenly. My intentions were to use this item indoors, but it wasn't sturdy enough to stand on its own. Sorry to say but it's on its way back!
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good and bad regarding the tinsel mouse This product is advertised to be used inside or outside. Luckily I was using it outside. It would not be something I would have kept if I wanted to display inside. The fabric did not cover all of the joint areas, the hat was very crooked and I could not straightened the peg out, the posts for attaching the gift he was holding was backwards. I did keep it and put it outside, where at night you cannot see these flaws. We turned the little gift package around so it mounted correctly. It is cute, too much money for the quality.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Save your Money! For what I paid for, I expected something bigger and of better quality. The present is right in front of his face so it's not even visible and assembly of the item was anything but easy.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed!! I was so disappointed when I received my Tinsel Mouse! The workmanship was horrible, the connectors were in the wrong places & the pieces didn't fit together properly. The connectors were not inside where they couldn't be seen, they were on the outside, with no way to be covered!!!There were also several holes in the fabric. For the money this was a horrible product. I have returned it for a refund!!!!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from send this mouse home I had to send this item back , unable to put together Please do not order this item ,
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash A. Impossible to assemble as instructed. For instance: Light cord exiting hand to package was anchored at hand end leaving wire to package so short that connecting the package to the other hand, AS REQUIRED, was impossible. This just one of many similar defects. B. Holes punched into covering material (1) for electrical cord exits, and (2) for mechanically connecting various parts, were frayed & becoming so large as to be obvious. C. This piece of trash was so bad it doesn't deserve me taking any more time itemizing its defects.
Date published: 2013-11-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_418284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:418284-Tinsel Mouse with Gift Box

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]