GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
0
6
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Storage & Organization
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email us your question > Live Chat true Email us your question > false true Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Improvements Catalog
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Tiered Fruit Basket 4.8 5 36 36
Love it I saw this on my son's countertop, and loved it so I ordered my own. It holds fruits and vegetable attractively on the countertop. April 15, 2014
Beautiful display! This basket is even more gorgeous than the picture; very good & heavy. I bought it to save counter space which it does beautifully. April 2, 2014
Very pretty This takes up quite a bit of space, but not more than my banana hook and bowl of fruit took up. It is actually better quality than I expected. Love it! March 12, 2014
Fresh bananas anyone? My first impression upon putting this together (rather easily, by the way) was how nice it looked! It really adds a clean, bright look to my kitchen counter. Since then, two things have really impressed me: first, in the past when I bought bananas and set them on the counter, they would start to get brown spots and darken after 1 or 2 days. In the top hammock, my bananas have stayed fresh and yellow for a week now! Wow! Secondly, the bottom hammock can hold a LOT of fruit. I just purchased a box of Little Cuties (citrus) and the entire lot fit in the bottom tier. It is so nice to have things up off of the counter, and, as a bonus, it is now cutely displayed. Love it! January 30, 2014
Great For Extending Life of Fruit This basket works great for me. It's sturdy and the fruit and veggies don't go bad as quickly as they were in a bowl. It's also space saving. My only complaint is that the baskets are attached to the base at a very low spot. You can't pick up the whole thing by the bottom basket or even the side pieces to move it. You have to pick it up from the bottom piece. Not too big a complaint though, I suppose! January 30, 2014
Bigger than I expected We eat a lot of fruit and I was tired of having apples and oranges etc., in different sized bowls on my counter. I read the description and it seemed to be what I needed. The fruit stand arrived quickly and was packaged well. But, I was in for a shock! This thing was huge! I'm positive I read the dimensions, but didn't realize how big a footprint it would take up on my counter. I put mine in some "dead" space in the corner and, so far, it's working out. For reference, it takes up about 15 square inches. It holds a ton of fruit and I like the hammock style because I can swing it toward me to get at that perfect apple in the back. So all, in all, not a bad buy. December 25, 2013
Handy basket The two tier style holds a lot and keeps the counter neater at the same time. October 30, 2013
Great Product I like this basket. It looks very nice and the size is as shown on picture. when I received my order the basket was damaged, so I called customer service and explained the issue. The issue was handled immediately and I received a replacement within a few days. October 2, 2013
This fruit basket is attractive and practical I purchased two of these baskets . They are eye-catching . I store fruit in one basket. . The other basket holds vegetables. The best feature is that I can see the freshness of the the fruits and vegetables daily. August 16, 2013
Just as I expected I like this product. It is exactly as pictured. It was easy to assemble and it's fun and functional. I like the way the baskets swing a little. Gives a new meaning to "banana hammock." July 27, 2013
Love this Fruit Basket I bought this product even after reading other reviews that some altering might be required to keep the baskets in place. However, I had no such problems. I love the look and how much fruit it holds! I was a little surprised by the overall size, it is larger than I expected. May 30, 2013
Fruit stays fresh longer - but disappears sooner The fruit does last longer, however, since it is out where it can be seen, it is eaten faster. I have received many compliments on this basket. I just ordered one for my daughter who really liked mine. It is so classy looking on my kitchen counters. April 21, 2013
This basket is just what I was looking for! If you're looking for a tiered fruit/veggie basket, I think this is the best deal you'll find. It is a bit larger than it seems in the photo, but that's a good thing. Contrary to some reviews, I had absolutely no problem with the very minor assembly required, all the parts align just fine, and it's sturdy and shiny. The top tier is holding 4 apples, and I've got a combination of 6 things in the bottom tier. No complaints here, and I highly recommend it. Great value for the price! February 15, 2013
Just what we needed This two tier fruit basket was just what we needed . It holds all of our fruit and looks great as well. Great value. February 8, 2013
Finally a way to display fruit that doesn't take up much space! I've struggled for years to find the right way to store my fruit on the counter. Baskets made the fruit last less time than it should and took up too much space. This two tiered stand is perfect, and I love it. In addition, it was so reasonably priced compared to other alternatives. February 6, 2013
Just what I was looking for I had been looking everywhere for something to hold fruit and vegetables. This product fits the bill perfectly. It holds a nice amount of produce and looks great sitting on the counter. January 26, 2013
Lovely kitchen addition Item is a bit larger than expected, but fits in nicely. Will help with my resolution to eat more fruit for snacks than chips. Blends in well with my other countertop items. The two-tiered design is a space-saving must for me. January 23, 2013
perfect This is just what I was looking for! Big enough to hold lots of fruits and veggies but not take up too much counter space. December 12, 2012
Good space saver I purchased this to keep fruit out and available for my family's snacks and to save space. It was a little hard to put together, but no major problems. It's a little bigger than I would have liked. (One goal was for space saving.) However, it holds a decent amount of fruit and helps separate the fruit so they don't spoil each other (i.e. avoids mixing bananas and apples.) Overall, a solid choice. December 7, 2012
Love this Basket I am thrilled to have found this great contemporary fruit basket. It looks great and hold so much fruit. November 9, 2012
I love this basket I love this fruit basket! I looked everywhere for a double tiered basket that looked modern and was affordable. Plus, it fits on the counter, under my kitchen cabinets, which are a bit lower than standard cabinets. Great product! October 24, 2012
Very cute fruit basket, unique design, good quality Beautiful fruit basket. unique design which I love even I returned it , just because it came to me after my birthday, then one of gift from friends gave me is fruit basket, not unique design like this one, I don't think I need 2 fruit basket, so I return even I love it. You should get it if you want to get unique design basket fruit and keep fruit fresh all the time. October 14, 2012
A unique, attractive addition My search article for 'two-tiered fruit basket' revealed this unique-looking item. I like the footprint and removable 'hammock'-style baskets. Attractive, great find and reasonably priced for good quality. August 30, 2012
Wow I recently got this basket for fruit storage in my kitchen. As I do not have counter space I glued the parts together and hung it. I even out s-hooks on the bottom and hung spatulas etc. This is a very versatile option for small kitchens and beautiful as a counter basket. July 21, 2012
great space saver My counter is now clutter free. The fruit look appealing and colorful in this space saving basket. I am thrilled with the product. July 20, 2012
nice basket Overall I like the item. However it is larger than I expected and the fit (how the pieces fit together) is not get. It looks nice but the connectors are very loose which makes it easily to assemble but a bit wobbly comes apart if you pick it up the wrong way. June 23, 2012
Great basket! Love the fruit basket. It allows air to circulate all around fruit so the bottom one's don't go bad so quick. It is unique too. Not like every other "fruit basket" you see. Would recommend it for sure. May 15, 2012
Tiered Fruit Basket. We had a glass bowl and thought this would be a safer place to keep the fruit and vegetables when the grandchildren come over. March 9, 2012
Get your needle nose pliers Doesn't rest well after assembly, without weight the cradles push up and out of the frame, so bend and twist to fit and then use the pliers to get the cradles to rest with the base. Nice heavy duty wire but not ready to use without some pliers. March 3, 2012
woobles The double basket makes it easy to store fruit and bananas in one dish without the bananas rotting and affecting the fruit!! The construction is odd as it just slips together and will wobble or fall apart if not glued or in my case welded together!! Thank God for a handy husband!!! February 25, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:349075-Tiered Fruit Basket
0