GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Telescoping Washer Set 3.9 5 76 76
This product is one of a kind. I've look everywhere for a window washer with a soap dispenser and this is the only one I could find. I was very excited to use this telescoping washer. It does a nice job on the windows and recomment it to everybody. July 11, 2012
Exactly the tool I was looking for ! My customer asked to have their house washed. We live in upstate New York where Winter salt spray etc. can be a problem. The home is a raised ranch so the peaks are approximately 20' . The extended pole reached the peaks and the assortment of brushes allowed me to scrub away the build-up. I used a commercial house wash .. let it soak in for about 5 minutes then brushed away all the grime .. salt .. mildew and mold. The house looks brand new again .. we're all pleased with the results ! This "multi-tool" exceeded all my expectations! Definitely a thumbs up ! July 24, 2012
Just what I was looking for! I have been searching for something to clean my second floor windows without having to drag out a ladder. This items works great! I am really happy with the quality and how easy it is to use. I would highly recommend this product! July 31, 2012
Leave the ladder behind This item proved to be a big time and hassle-saver. Being able to stand on solid ground while washing those 2nd floor windows. When fully extended and with water running, it can be a bit challenging to control the aim though September 4, 2012
Telescoping brush set I've been looking for a telescoping pole with different brush attachments and I finally found the one I like. It will allow me to clean my siding, windows and more...very usefull! September 25, 2012
She won't do the windows! Hey now, this is a great tool! Tool time Tims will love using this great window washer set. I wish it came with a shorter handle for close to the ground windows, but other than that, it works great. September 26, 2012
cleaning brush used the cleaning brush for the first time and it worked great. light and easy to use. the instructions could have been better. October 16, 2012
Telescoping Washer Set Does the Job! Easy to put together & made cleaning the gable ends of our house a breeze! October 27, 2012
Telescoping Washer Set This product has great features for interior and exterior cleaning. The telecoping handle is substantial and the parts are sturdy. We have an A-frame with a two story addition, so it is multipurpose and very useful. We can also use it on our boat. November 17, 2012
Telescoping washer set. Works great -- even on the deck. You can dispense soap and scrub at the same time and then rinse without having to change cleaning devices. It easily reaches up to second floor windows. February 23, 2013
Works as shown. Sways at full extension. This works as shown. The brush bristles are too short for jamming into tight eave corners where insect nests often are. It works very well on windows. I put Mr. Clean in the soap holder and used it only when water wouldn't do the job. It takes some careful handling when fully extended due to sway. I had a hard time with some wasp nests so put on the gutter sprayer for a stronger blast, but there is a bit of mud left. Its hard to maneuver the brushes in the 'coffer' area between eaves at full extension. Being too exuberant trying to get into tight spots can loosen the wide, stiff brush & the hose connection. The wand seems well made, no leaking, and having the wide stiff brush, and rounder soft brushes to choose from is handy. My hose connection would loosen up due to so much waving around so next time I will try a snap in connector that allows for twisting. May 25, 2013
telesopic washer This washer set was exactly as advertised. Good quality, long reach and a lot of accessories. The only problem I had was opening the soap dispenser. Still have not figured it out. But I cleaned the outside of my house up to the peak. June 9, 2013
So far, so good Super easy to wash the deck, actually looking forward to cleaning the roof! August 2, 2013
Better than a pressure washer This telescoping wand is better than a pressure washer for getting algae off our lanai in Florida and off vinyl siding in NH. Cleaning is quick and easy. August 11, 2013
Exceeded all expectations Worked very well from the ground.. Did not need to climb up & down off ladder. Job completed in short amount of time. Unit was very easy to use. Only initial draw back was it took too much soap, but after adjusting water pressure & amount of water/soap mix it worked as intended. September 14, 2013
Telescoping washer set Service was great, received the telescoping washer set in just a few days after ordering. Sorry I can't give a review of the product, I honestly haven't had time to use it. September 26, 2013
WINDOW WASHING PRODUCTS Our window washer is neat...we have floor to ceiling windows and sure appreciate the fact that we don't have to get out that 12 ft step ladder everytime we want to wash the front windows. It "lives" up to its description....we can extend it out so far and have many choices of what type of "end" to use on the windows, plus the water does not leak down your arm, like most of these products when you put a hose on them. PLUS we had also gotten the best pet covers for our furniture, just wish we would have had the ones after they changed the position and what type of "ties" that they have to hold them on the furniture. October 1, 2013
Great for FL home! I love this. I don't have to reach a second story. This is great for siding, gutters, and pool cage. Good tool for Florida. Easy to use. April 10, 2014
product fits our needs perfectly Live in a new development with more building going on. Lots of dust and dirt. We live in a two story house. Needed help in washing the house and trimwork. The telescopic washer is awesome, reaching everywhere and love all those attachments. It is everything I hoped it would be. April 13, 2014
Great product You have really provided a solution for our solar panels. April 25, 2014
Good quality! My husband loved this! He was SO-O pleased that it was built very nicely and seemed pretty sturdy. He likes all the brushes that are for various uses. Hasn't used it yet, but when HE's happy with something, THAT says a LOT! : ) Ann May 6, 2014
Great product Having high windows that are difficult to clean outside, this product is just perfect and makes outdoor cleaning easy and quick. May 19, 2014
Worked Really Well - Strong and Sturdy The telescoping wand was really solid and amazing how far it could be extended. The brushes were of excellent quality and all were very soft except for the appropriately firm floor brush. The spray head had a remarkable range of spray options and the soap applicator worked fine. Saw some reviews that complained of the weight of the hose when connected to the wand. I used the Ultra Expanding Hose (i.e. as seen on TV) and had no problem with weight. Expected the wand or hose to leak somewhere but everything was totally tight. no leaks anywhere on the wand, brush connections, soap blender or hose connections. Great value, worked great and absolutely no complaints at all. May 27, 2014
Great Product - Could Not Find Another The telescoping set works great. I used one at someone else's house and had to order one for myself to wash my siding. The reach is fantastic and the brushes scrub the siding clean very quickly even without soap. Cost was a bit high, but I could not find a comparable product anywhere so I just waited for a 20% off coupon code. Only warning, you will get wet when you have a hose 15 feet above your head! July 22, 2014
Great product to wash your windows I just finished using the telescoping washer today and I can't believe how great my windows look. It is very easy to use and well worth the price I paid for it. I also bought the carrying case for the washer set. I highly recommend it. July 25, 2014
wonderful item This is just what I needed to clean my house with. It is more than I thought and the quality of it is wonderful. I will recommend it to other people. October 19, 2014
Best extended washer/cleaner around ... ... more than met expectations; included more useful parts than anticipated. Quality product at a reasonable price ... came with good service, too. November 15, 2014
don't know yet Haven't had a chance to use it yet. Installing new windows. September 17, 2012
Good for short people This item is good if you are short, but you will need to be steady and have a strong grip. As the pole extends it become a bit unstable and bends. Do not purchase the solution. It did not work. October 24, 2011
Makes washing windows easy My wife used this washer to clean windows about 12 feet off the ground. This washer made it easy without using a ladder as we have always done before. We are both elderly and try not to climb ladders unless absolutely necessary. March 21, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
4 Questions : 4 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about newsbearer is loaded.
Additional information about newsbearer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The Super Blaster Attachment does not come with the Telescoping Washer Set.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
The 'instructions' label the parts by number, with no key, or recommended use for each piece. Which is the 'floor brush' ##6?# and what is that for? is the 'soft round brush' ##1?# for windows? what else can it be used for, or should it be reserved for windows? I also got the power attachment and it has similarly minimal instructions. Is there anything this should NOT be used on? I was hoping to see ideas for use included, to help me get the most from this item.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
St. Louis, MO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cb0102 is loaded.
Additional information about cb0102 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
“Thank you for your question. Yes, the parts are numbered and identified on the instruction sheet. Parts numbered 1 and 6 can be used to wash your car and the exterior part of your home. The part numbered 3 is great for windows. Part number 4 can be used on sidewalks, garage floors or decking.”
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
+5points
6out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
7 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
IL
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FranG is loaded.
Additional information about FranG could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. We are sorry that you received a broken pole. Unfortunately we do not sell this part. Please contact one of our customer support specialists who can help you obtain one. They can be reached at 1-800-642-2112.
7 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
7 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 2improvemylife is loaded.
Additional information about 2improvemylife could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. You must purchase the telescoping washer bag separately. It is item number 411344.
6 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:354653-Telescoping Washer Set
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???