Top_Nav_v2_Font
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Tall Bar Chair Cover

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tall Bar Chair Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Product I was very pleased when I received my chair covers. The material is very durable and will last a long time. I highly recommend to others.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd found these last year These barstool covers are awesome. They do an excellent job of covering the entire bar stool. I purchased my barstools last year and they've been exposed to the elements ever since though they're stored on my small covered patio. The covers are easy to put on and they appear to be durable. I could not tell from the pictures but there's a little flap on the back with ventilation holes. Here's to getting more life out of my patio furniture!!!! (it's expensive, why not protect it?)
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bar chair cover but too small I just received the tall bar chair cover. I had a hard time getting it on and then I realized I have a slightly larger bar chair than normal. My bar stool measures 45" tall x 24" wide x 22 1/2" deep. The cover measures 45" tall x 21" wide x 23" deep. No wonder I had such a hard time squeezing it on. I'm surprised I was even able to. It's a shame because it's such a well made cover. I'm probably going to have to return it because it's really not on the chair properly.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy-duty cover. Great heavy-duty cover. They were a bit snug on my chairs, but with some patience, they do a great job of covering most of the chair. They could be a bit longer, but the velcro tabs at the bottom do a good job of holding them in place. Nothing cheap about them. Great quality. I expect them to last quite a while.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv the product I am very pleased with the Tall Bar Chair. I have been looking for this cover and could not fine it. I love the material it is made of. Thanks,
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fit, Nice Looking and Durable Quality I love these chair covers. They are beautiful, and fit great. They feel very durable. Love the elastic bottom that snugs the chair legs.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bar Chair Cover Even though the bar chair cover was on sale it could still be a little less expensive. The color and material are pleasing to look at but the "canvas" like exterior will deteriorate quicker than the old vinly style ( I have had both kinds and the vinly is still in use while the canvas style had to be discarded). The quailty and durability can only get an average rating at best. I would like to see the vinly style offered again. There should be a bar height round table cover to go with the chair covers. I looked for it on the web site and it doesn't appear to be offered yet.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Comments They material quality of the covers seemed like it would have been satisfactory if the covers had fit my chairs. Unfortunately I had to send them back because my chairs had arms and the covers didn't fit right. As a result, I just paid $25 for shipping and don't have any furniture covers.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size is an issue Be very careful to measure your chairs well before ordering. We have standard size bar stools and the cover was way too small. We're disappointed because the covers themselves were great. The manufacturer definitely needs to allow more room in these covers.
Date published: 2013-09-10
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_424427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:424427-Tall Bar Chair Cover
Improvements Credit Card
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]