GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Product I was very pleased when I received my chair covers. The material is very durable and will last a long time. I highly recommend to others. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covers Just received these and they seem of good quality and we will see if they handle the New England weather this winter November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Fit, Nice Looking and Durable Quality I love these chair covers. They are beautiful, and fit great. They feel very durable. Love the elastic bottom that snugs the chair legs. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv the product I am very pleased with the Tall Bar Chair. I have been looking for this cover and could not fine it. I love the material it is made of. Thanks, October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Chair Cover Even though the bar chair cover was on sale it could still be a little less expensive. The color and material are pleasing to look at but the "canvas" like exterior will deteriorate quicker than the old vinly style ( I have had both kinds and the vinly is still in use while the canvas style had to be discarded). The quailty and durability can only get an average rating at best. I would like to see the vinly style offered again. There should be a bar height round table cover to go with the chair covers. I looked for it on the web site and it doesn't appear to be offered yet. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Comments They material quality of the covers seemed like it would have been satisfactory if the covers had fit my chairs. Unfortunately I had to send them back because my chairs had arms and the covers didn't fit right. As a result, I just paid $25 for shipping and don't have any furniture covers. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Size is an issue Be very careful to measure your chairs well before ordering. We have standard size bar stools and the cover was way too small. We're disappointed because the covers themselves were great. The manufacturer definitely needs to allow more room in these covers. September 10, 2013
  • 2015-07-04T12:11:37.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_424427, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:424427-Tall Bar Chair Cover
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???