GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Garage, Utility & Maintenance
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit I was actually able to put both table leaves in one bag. Great price. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Universal Cover This product was exactly what we were looking for to provide general protection to our table leaves while in storage. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Table Leaf Bag Really good, and oversize allows easy use of bag with table leaf and table leaf pad. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Table leaf bags After years of wrapping our table leaves(2 different tables) in sheets I was on line right after the holidays and discovered the table leaf bags. I don't know how I had missed them before but was glad I found them and ordered them. They are great, look nice, so does our closet and the table pads slide down into the bags with the leaves with plenty of room. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by table leaf bag this is exactly what i needed to protect the additional table leaf for my new dining table. i like that it isn't a big box that i'd have trouble storing. and it was plenty big enough that it wasn't hard to get the leaf into the bag. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Table Leaf Bags I received the bags, they are well made and roomie. However, I also ordered the quilted table bags to use to protect them leaf's from getting dented, and these for keeping them waterproofed. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solves The Problem We recently purchased a dining table that came with a leaf and I needed to protect it and decided on this product. After reading other reviews saying the bag was nice but on the thin side I decided to purchase two. When the furniture arrived I put one protector on one way, folded the flap over, turned the leaf around and put the other on in the opposite direction and sealed the flap. I decided to put the leaf under a bed with the top side down so no warping would occur and I believe it will work out perfectly. I have always been told to never stand a leaf on its side and lean it against the wall. We live in AZ where the climate is very dry and didn't want to prematurely lose a table leaf. Overall, I would say this leaf did the trick for us. I would have preferred to purchase the quilted bag but the reviews said it was not gusseted so that would have been a waste. Shipping was fast and my purchase experience was easy. Would definitely recommend. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updates appreciated The table leaf bags we ordered were out of stock and it took a good while to receive them. Improvements did a good job of keeping us informed of the status of the order and promptly shipped it when they received the product. Thanks for regularly updating us on the order status. The product is what we expected and we expect it will provide good protection for the table leafs. April 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is not as good as previous models We bought these same table leaf covers several years ago and they were excellent. Good quality and have performed very well as we use our table leafs often and keep them under the bed. We purchased another set for a family member and when they arrived, I could not believe how thin the vinyl material was. I hope they hold up to normal use, but I have my doubts due to the very thin material. December 20, 2012
  • 2015-07-06T11:30:07.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_133876, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:133876-Table Leaf Bag
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???