Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Table Leaf Bag

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Table Leaf Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is good. We've been using just a blanket to cover our extra leaf for the table since we purchased the table. The blanket slid down all of the time, so it was not really covering the leaf. Now I have this Table Leaf Bag and feel better that the leaf will not get scratched while it sits in the closet.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Updates appreciated The table leaf bags we ordered were out of stock and it took a good while to receive them. Improvements did a good job of keeping us informed of the status of the order and promptly shipped it when they received the product. Thanks for regularly updating us on the order status. The product is what we expected and we expect it will provide good protection for the table leafs.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Universal Cover This product was exactly what we were looking for to provide general protection to our table leaves while in storage.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Leaf Bags I received the bags, they are well made and roomie. However, I also ordered the quilted table bags to use to protect them leaf's from getting dented, and these for keeping them waterproofed.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Leaf Bag Really good, and oversize allows easy use of bag with table leaf and table leaf pad.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from table leaf bag this is exactly what i needed to protect the additional table leaf for my new dining table. i like that it isn't a big box that i'd have trouble storing. and it was plenty big enough that it wasn't hard to get the leaf into the bag.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table leaf bag The bag is very roomy and easily fits the leaf. I am pleased with the quality and performance.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much needed Table Leaf Cover This is so perfect for my 2 table leaf covers and they are not rubbing on each other. Great choice for table leaf covers.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table leaf bags After years of wrapping our table leaves(2 different tables) in sheets I was on line right after the holidays and discovered the table leaf bags. I don't know how I had missed them before but was glad I found them and ordered them. They are great, look nice, so does our closet and the table pads slide down into the bags with the leaves with plenty of room.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is not as good as previous models We bought these same table leaf covers several years ago and they were excellent. Good quality and have performed very well as we use our table leafs often and keep them under the bed. We purchased another set for a family member and when they arrived, I could not believe how thin the vinyl material was. I hope they hold up to normal use, but I have my doubts due to the very thin material.
Date published: 2012-12-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_133876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Will this fit my table leaf skirt?

My table leafs have a 5 1/2 skirt, are the bags wide/deep enough to accommodate the skirt?
Asked by: Christine2
It depends how wide the table leaf is. If the leaf is 28 x 52, then the extra 5.5 inches will NOT fit. If it is 24 x 52, or smaller, then it is very possible and likely that it will fit.
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-04-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_133876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:133876-Table Leaf Bag

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]