GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Curtains The curtains arrived promptly. Were easy to put up. Required a little steaming. Am very pleased. October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insulated Panels Due to the color not working out I had to send back. October 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New, beautiful drapes. I was one of the people displaced by the Bastrop Complex Fire that destroyed over 1700 homes. I have relocated and am starting from scratch. My new drapes not only are beautiful but they certainly keep much of the cold out of house...single pane windows. I shall be ordering more items from the Improvements catalog, as the products are first quality and the processing was very easy. Thanks! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I use these curtains in my kitchen on my sliding glass doors. The sun is very bright in the morning and they work great. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patio drapes at a great price It's difficult to find patio drapes, even more difficult to find them at a reasonable price. These drapes are functional, well-made and attractive. They block the drafts but let in a decent amount of light. The sage color is accurately pictured on the website. I used a low iron setting to remove the packaging wrinkles. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ordering more I am very impressed with the looks of these drapes they have some weight to them so they hang beautifully. I am ordering more for our master bedroom just for the look of them we already have shutters. The only downside I found was that I took them to my dry cleaners to be pressed they were very wrinkled. When I picked them up the staff was raving about how beautiful they were and the fabric quality I had to give them the name of your company. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tab top insulated curtains These were exactly what I was looking for. The subtle stripe adds a nice touch. They were priced below other stores and they arrived on time. They were carefully packaged for shipping. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am going to buy more Much better looking than anticipated, easy to hang, now lets see about how insulation works November 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is a very nice prooduct I was happy with this product. Was pretty wrinkled however and was hard to get the wrinkles out. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tab Insulated Curtains Curtains were as advertised. I put the curtains up when they arrived. I am very happy with the quality and color. I do believe the curtains are keeping the room warmer. Thanks. January 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Panel Length Inconsistent Loved the curtains and the price but didn't like that the length was not consistent....some panels were short and didn't match other panels in length....better inspection of product is needed to ensure the length is the same on all panels. May 26, 2012
  • 2015-07-26T11:44:04.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_345783, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
3 Questions : 3 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

tap top drapes

Do the length measurements include the tab length? IE: is an 84" drape measured from the top of the tab to the bottom of the drape, or are the drapes 84" PLUS the tab length?

Thanks

Jon Swalby
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FriPilot is loaded.
Additional information about FriPilot could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The length listed above does not include the tabs.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Figg is loaded.
Additional information about Figg could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. This Valance is a tab-top.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
I was hoping to order color swatches before actually ordering curtains if possible to make sure they matched with my rooms?

Thank you
Age: 45-54
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
La Porte, IN 46350, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoanieK is loaded.
Additional information about JoanieK could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. We apologize, but swatches are not available for the Tab-Top Insulated Curtains.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-07-26T11:45:24.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_345783, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-26T11:45:24.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_345783, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:345783-Tab-Top Insulated Curtains
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???