Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 10038
false header 2 10038
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Stacking Chair Cover

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Stacking Chair Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality The product was very strong and i feel it will last for a long time. I had been looking for this for a while now i think i have a winner.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great chair cover I have had no difficulty with these chair covers. They look great, keep my deck chairs protected from the sun and rain, and seem to wear well, unlike the log rack covers I bought (which seem to be made of the same or very similar fabric). The log rack got sun damaged; the chair covers are just fine. I love the Improvements company; the employees are extremely helpful and professional each time I've phoned. Thank you for such outstanding service.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking Chair Cover is very nice. I am pleased with the quality of this product. The material is made of heavy-weight material. It looks great!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price & Value It appears that the material is very strong and looks great too.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chair protection This cover perfectly fits my 4 stacked chairs and looks great.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits perfectly The seams line up with the chair stack. The elastic bottom keep is the wind from lifting the cover of the chairs.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chair cover I bought this to cover a stack of chairs tired of putting away every winter. The fit was great, fit better than I expected,and the quality was very good. Hope it last, btu I would buy it again and recomend it.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch furniture covers I am completely satisfied with these covers. They are of good quality and easy to use, fold up, and store.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product Durable and will hold up to the weather much better than other covers I have used in the past.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Perfect" Ordered these covers for my Rockers, perfect fit at a great price.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these I love these. They slip on so easy and give great coverage...Seem strong and sturdy!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chair cover covered high back end chair with ease - nice quality
Date published: 2011-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking Chair Cover I looked all over to find a good cover for my stacked patio chairs. When I saw this one I was hoping it was as advertized. It is, covers the chairs well and has elastic to hold it on. Looks like it should hold up well in the extreme weather we get.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stacking chair cover The fabric is sturdy & good looking. The quality of the fabric & construction is very good. I do not yet know about the performance/durability, but I do hope it lasts as long as our old cover, 7 to 8 years.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Nice covers. Work well for us. Wll know further how the covers performed in the spring, after winter months.
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was what I was looking for to cover an expensive outdoor chair that was an odd size Was better than I expected for quality but a bit bulky and hard to fold for storage while not in use but seems very durable.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fabric This stacking chair cover has very durable fabric that I can foresee withstanding the elements (mostly hot sun) for many years. Because my chairs are so large, it does take a whole minute to walk around and around to get the cover on just right, but the time spent is worth the protection provided.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Material We were very pleased when we got our covers. The material is much better than the average product you would buy in a box store for the same price. You can't really tell it from the pictures but there are vent screens that allow air circulation so that the wind coming up from under the covers won't blow them off or destroy them like what typically happens with many other covers
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stacking Chair Cover This is a nice, neat looking stacking chair cover. I have 6 high back chairs, the backs fold forward and then they stack. I had no problem covering all 6 with this cover. The cover is a nice medium heavy weight that is flexible and easy to handle.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking chair cover, who knew? We ordered this thinking it would only work for two chairs because we hadn't stacked them and weren't sure that they would. Well, all four fit beautifully. We're quite happy and I think the chairs are also.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oven cover We are using this to cover a gas fired pizza oven. It fits just fine and looks sturdy for the coming winter.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for rain soaked Seattle This cover is great for protecting my outdoor furniture in the cold, wet Winter in Seattle. Now that the chairs are dry and mold free, I don't have to go to the trouble of the extensive wash with a scrubbing brush and soapy water when I want to use them again! The cover is also good value for money when compared with alternatives.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, quality and affordability on a product. I read some of the reviews on the patio furniture covers and decided to purchase the exclusive stacking chair cover as that was the premium line offered. The cover was everything the reviews stated and more.Quality,durability,great fitting and easily covered 6 stacking chairs.Since this purchase I've also recently purchased the oversize chaise lounge cover and it is another score !
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the perfect fit for my chairs. Finally found a cover big enough to cover my 5 chairs.
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good qaulity product Material is heavy duty and well made. The bottom gathers with elastic so it holds onto the stack of chairs, which is helpful.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is exactly what I wanted The chair covers fit perfectly. They are easy to get on and off. The color is perfect!
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very nice looking and fit is perfect. They are good quality
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Works for Handmade Adirondack-style Gliders We appreciate the specificity about sizes for outdoor furniture covers provided online and in the catalog. The sizes allowed us to order the cover that will protect our recent purchase of Mennonite-made, solid-oak, Adirondack-style gliders. We tested one immediately upon receipt and proved for ourselves that it will serve us well, especially because the length will allow us to tuck the cover under the glider base, thereby blocking wind and rain from harming the base or letting the wood wick up water during the winter. This particular cover was not discounted as much in the sale as other covers--that was disappointing--but we're satisfied with the product and recommend any one of these covers in the style you need.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for Bakers Rack as well There are no covers made for Bakers Rack, but I purchased this item for the width and depth. That is why I gave a "Good" rating. It is not long enough, but I am comfortable with that. It does leave the bottom shelf uncovered and usable during winter. Most importantly it covers the upper shelves so that I can keep items protected from wind, rain and snow during the cold months but yet easily accessible. I really like the elastic band bottom to help pull it tight to the bakers rack. I am hoping to be quite pleased this winter with this extra protection for patio items in the condo which has much less storage during the winter available to me.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I haven't had this long but so far it seems to be a good purchase. I would recommend this to someone wanting to keep their furniture in good shape.
Date published: 2012-11-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_, sid_390337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

How do you wash these furniture covers?

Has anyone washed these covers? If so, what did you use and how did you wash them? Can they go in a washing machine? Thanks.
Asked by: mayca
Thank you for your questions. These covers should be cleaned with a mild detergent, warm water, and a soft brush. They should not be washed in a washing machine.
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-01-14

How many stacked chairs does one cover cover?

Asked by: Marne
You will need to stack your chairs to determine how many as not all chairs are the same height.
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_390337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:390337-Stacking Chair Cover

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]