GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
0
6
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Outdoor Living
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email us your question > Live Chat true Email us your question > false true Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Improvements Catalog
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Stacking Chair Cover 4.7 5 60 60
Great for over sized stacking chairs I have just 4 medium size chairs, and this cover is really too big and saggy. If I had a few more chairs, or larger ones, it would be perfect. The quality and appearance are very good, and it looks as if it will be quite durable. April 26, 2014
stacking chair cover The fabric is sturdy & good looking. The quality of the fabric & construction is very good. I do not yet know about the performance/durability, but I do hope it lasts as long as our old cover, 7 to 8 years. April 17, 2014
Bigger is not always better Super product. I also have patio heater cover .... also a great product March 5, 2014
Excellant quality Believe it our not I bought this for my wood chipper. The chipper is too big to move from basement to outdoors so I took a chance on this cover and it worked great. The elastic bottom, loop ties and vent are a plus. Improvements has the best selection. January 11, 2014
A great find! I was able to cover my stacking chairs with ease. Good quality and great appearance. January 7, 2014
Stacking chair cover I am very satisfied with this company and the quality of the merchandise. Very durable product. Would like to get a break on the shipping when possible however. I have had others furniture covers and they have worked out very well. November 20, 2013
Great Stacking Chair Cover This is a nice, neat looking stacking chair cover. I have 6 high back chairs, the backs fold forward and then they stack. I had no problem covering all 6 with this cover. The cover is a nice medium heavy weight that is flexible and easy to handle. November 20, 2013
Top notch furniture covers I am completely satisfied with these covers. They are of good quality and easy to use, fold up, and store. November 5, 2013
chair cover I bought this to cover a stack of chairs tired of putting away every winter. The fit was great, fit better than I expected,and the quality was very good. Hope it last, btu I would buy it again and recomend it. October 3, 2013
Nice looking covers I ordered 2 of these for my stacking chairs. The last ones I had didn't hold up well (didn't buy them thru you) and these are better made. I can't report on how well these will do as I have just ordered and received them and I'll need the entire winter months before I can tell but they certainly seem extremely solid and well made. September 13, 2013
Size Works for Handmade Adirondack-style Gliders We appreciate the specificity about sizes for outdoor furniture covers provided online and in the catalog. The sizes allowed us to order the cover that will protect our recent purchase of Mennonite-made, solid-oak, Adirondack-style gliders. We tested one immediately upon receipt and proved for ourselves that it will serve us well, especially because the length will allow us to tuck the cover under the glider base, thereby blocking wind and rain from harming the base or letting the wood wick up water during the winter. This particular cover was not discounted as much in the sale as other covers--that was disappointing--but we're satisfied with the product and recommend any one of these covers in the style you need. September 12, 2013
It's the perfect fit for my chairs. Finally found a cover big enough to cover my 5 chairs. July 28, 2013
Four isn't bad and these covers really are good I didn't give fives because there are better in each category, but these covers are a good value, nice appearance and nicely made. There's a vent, with covered mesh, and elastic around the bottom, which I hope will work well. I bought this for a chair which is more like a mamasan chair in shape, and had almost despaired of finding a cover. This had the right dimensions. It fits nicely, with the top part at the height of the back, and the lower part extending over the arms. I am very pleased, and my pleasure with finding something that works so well is why I gave five stars overall. July 24, 2013
Stacking Chair Cover I am always pleased with the quality of your merchandise. I would like more special discounts and offers. June 22, 2013
This is a great chair cover I have had no difficulty with these chair covers. They look great, keep my deck chairs protected from the sun and rain, and seem to wear well, unlike the log rack covers I bought (which seem to be made of the same or very similar fabric). The log rack got sun damaged; the chair covers are just fine. I love the Improvements company; the employees are extremely helpful and professional each time I've phoned. Thank you for such outstanding service. April 6, 2013
Great for rain soaked Seattle This cover is great for protecting my outdoor furniture in the cold, wet Winter in Seattle. Now that the chairs are dry and mold free, I don't have to go to the trouble of the extensive wash with a scrubbing brush and soapy water when I want to use them again! The cover is also good value for money when compared with alternatives. January 4, 2013
good product Cover was as advertised,good looking,and so far it has done what its supposed to do. December 29, 2012
Finally, quality and affordability on a product. I read some of the reviews on the patio furniture covers and decided to purchase the exclusive stacking chair cover as that was the premium line offered. The cover was everything the reviews stated and more.Quality,durability,great fitting and easily covered 6 stacking chairs.Since this purchase I've also recently purchased the oversize chaise lounge cover and it is another score ! December 27, 2012
chair protection This cover perfectly fits my 4 stacked chairs and looks great. December 11, 2012
love these I love these. They slip on so easy and give great coverage...Seem strong and sturdy! November 30, 2012
Just wonderful! Stacking chair outdoor covers are terrific! I am using them on extra high back deck chairs & the fit is great. Not only are these covers attractive, they are durable & well made. The price was affordable & delivery was super prompt. I'm so happy with them I am going to try a slipcover for an ugly recliner next! November 29, 2012
Well made! I purchased the stacking chair covers for 4 of my porch rockers and was very pleased by the workmanship and the velcro strips that securely fasten cover to the chairs. Needless to say, I was very pleased. November 25, 2012
This product is exactly what I wanted The chair covers fit perfectly. They are easy to get on and off. The color is perfect! November 7, 2012
Good quality I haven't had this long but so far it seems to be a good purchase. I would recommend this to someone wanting to keep their furniture in good shape. November 7, 2012
Great Match! These outdoor furniture covers a great! The tan base coincides with my stained wood deck, and transitions to the kaki upper which is a neutral color near shrubs. The material is durable, waterproof and repels stains from leaves (and birds). The covers have a "made to fit" look. I'm very pleased with the purchase. November 7, 2012
stacking chairs cover fits nicely for the 4 chairs I covered nice breathing window to allow air flow October 21, 2012
Great Price & Value It appears that the material is very strong and looks great too. October 16, 2012
Just In Time Winterization Looks great, fits great. I ordered just in time to get my deck furniture all tucked away for the winter. October 9, 2012
multi-use cover I bought this style for adirondack bar stools my husband made over the summer and they fit perfectly-plus the material is nice and heavy so I expect them to last thru many seasons-thanks for a great item September 19, 2012
stack chair cover needed item quickly, not available in local stores September 15, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:390337-Stacking Chair Cover
0