GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Outdoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Stacking Chair Cover 4.7 5 62 62
Perfect for the 6 stacking chairs I wanted to protect Had over $200 invested in these chairs and this offered great weather protection. 4 of the chairs were of one style and the other 2 a different style so I had to stack them on top a little differently but this cover did a great job covering all of them and having 4 velcro tie downs at the bottom so they could wrap around each of the chair legs virtually guarantees that this cover will not be blown off during heavy rains or winds. October 29, 2011
Stacking chair cover is well made! We were pleasantly surprised at the fine quality of the stacking chair cover. It fits completely over four stacked chairs. Ours are average sized chairs but this cover would fit over larger ones too. November 2, 2011
chair cover covered high back end chair with ease - nice quality November 4, 2011
Heavy Duty Material We were very pleased when we got our covers. The material is much better than the average product you would buy in a box store for the same price. You can't really tell it from the pictures but there are vent screens that allow air circulation so that the wind coming up from under the covers won't blow them off or destroy them like what typically happens with many other covers November 9, 2011
Another great product Durable and will hold up to the weather much better than other covers I have used in the past. November 12, 2011
Excellent Product! I would totally recommend purchase of these patio/outdoor products. Now we don't have to lug our patio chairs up to the attic every fall anymore! Thank you for offering such a quality product. November 18, 2011
Chair cover Been loloking for a weather cover for my outdoor rocking chairs. Took a chance with the stacking chair cover. Glad I did. It does the job. I expect my chairs to survive the winter in good shape. December 6, 2011
Stacking chair cover, who knew? We ordered this thinking it would only work for two chairs because we hadn't stacked them and weren't sure that they would. Well, all four fit beautifully. We're quite happy and I think the chairs are also. January 3, 2012
Stacking chair cover Excellent quality!Will be ordering more furniture covers! July 7, 2012
Very nice, high quality I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, fabric and nice color of these covers. They are actually a little over sized for my needs so probably coulda have gone with the smaller one. I use them to cover five chairs stacked and there is probably room for another five chairs. Beautiful and durable. I am very satisfied and plan to order more in the series for the rest of my patio furniture. July 7, 2012
Fits great I've been looking for a stacking chair cover that was big enough to fit over my high-backed chairs for quite a white, and I'm happy to say that this one does the trick. I have 5 chairs stacked under this cover and I could probably fit more. August 19, 2012
Stacking Chair Cover I looked all over to find a good cover for my stacked patio chairs. When I saw this one I was hoping it was as advertized. It is, covers the chairs well and has elastic to hold it on. Looks like it should hold up well in the extreme weather we get. August 31, 2012
Stacking chair cover I'll wait thru the winter season to rate the durability question. I have this over 4 stacked telescope chairs, would probably fit over 5. September 6, 2012
multi-use cover I bought this style for adirondack bar stools my husband made over the summer and they fit perfectly-plus the material is nice and heavy so I expect them to last thru many seasons-thanks for a great item September 19, 2012
Great Price & Value It appears that the material is very strong and looks great too. October 16, 2012
stacking chairs cover fits nicely for the 4 chairs I covered nice breathing window to allow air flow October 21, 2012
Great Match! These outdoor furniture covers a great! The tan base coincides with my stained wood deck, and transitions to the kaki upper which is a neutral color near shrubs. The material is durable, waterproof and repels stains from leaves (and birds). The covers have a "made to fit" look. I'm very pleased with the purchase. November 7, 2012
This product is exactly what I wanted The chair covers fit perfectly. They are easy to get on and off. The color is perfect! November 7, 2012
Well made! I purchased the stacking chair covers for 4 of my porch rockers and was very pleased by the workmanship and the velcro strips that securely fasten cover to the chairs. Needless to say, I was very pleased. November 25, 2012
Just wonderful! Stacking chair outdoor covers are terrific! I am using them on extra high back deck chairs & the fit is great. Not only are these covers attractive, they are durable & well made. The price was affordable & delivery was super prompt. I'm so happy with them I am going to try a slipcover for an ugly recliner next! November 29, 2012
love these I love these. They slip on so easy and give great coverage...Seem strong and sturdy! November 30, 2012
chair protection This cover perfectly fits my 4 stacked chairs and looks great. December 11, 2012
Finally, quality and affordability on a product. I read some of the reviews on the patio furniture covers and decided to purchase the exclusive stacking chair cover as that was the premium line offered. The cover was everything the reviews stated and more.Quality,durability,great fitting and easily covered 6 stacking chairs.Since this purchase I've also recently purchased the oversize chaise lounge cover and it is another score ! December 27, 2012
Great for rain soaked Seattle This cover is great for protecting my outdoor furniture in the cold, wet Winter in Seattle. Now that the chairs are dry and mold free, I don't have to go to the trouble of the extensive wash with a scrubbing brush and soapy water when I want to use them again! The cover is also good value for money when compared with alternatives. January 4, 2013
This is a great chair cover I have had no difficulty with these chair covers. They look great, keep my deck chairs protected from the sun and rain, and seem to wear well, unlike the log rack covers I bought (which seem to be made of the same or very similar fabric). The log rack got sun damaged; the chair covers are just fine. I love the Improvements company; the employees are extremely helpful and professional each time I've phoned. Thank you for such outstanding service. April 6, 2013
Stacking Chair Cover I am always pleased with the quality of your merchandise. I would like more special discounts and offers. June 22, 2013
Four isn't bad and these covers really are good I didn't give fives because there are better in each category, but these covers are a good value, nice appearance and nicely made. There's a vent, with covered mesh, and elastic around the bottom, which I hope will work well. I bought this for a chair which is more like a mamasan chair in shape, and had almost despaired of finding a cover. This had the right dimensions. It fits nicely, with the top part at the height of the back, and the lower part extending over the arms. I am very pleased, and my pleasure with finding something that works so well is why I gave five stars overall. July 24, 2013
It's the perfect fit for my chairs. Finally found a cover big enough to cover my 5 chairs. July 28, 2013
chair cover I bought this to cover a stack of chairs tired of putting away every winter. The fit was great, fit better than I expected,and the quality was very good. Hope it last, btu I would buy it again and recomend it. October 3, 2013
Top notch furniture covers I am completely satisfied with these covers. They are of good quality and easy to use, fold up, and store. November 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:390337-Stacking Chair Cover
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???