Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Suncast Stackable Recycling Bins-Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Suncast Stackable Recycling Bins-Set of 3 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space savers These bins stack securely and in about 2 square feet of space. When full, I unstack and put in the trunk of the car or back of the truck and they travel nicely to the recycle center. I thought the price a little high but overall I'm very satisfied with them.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great recycling bins These bins, while a little pricey for something you are putting essentially trash in, are great. I love that they stack, to take up less room. I love that the lids have the option of being closed or staying open. I get why they are colored, as most recycling cans are, but I would rather have had all black or gray ones.....just because I would rather they blend in rather than pop out with the blue yellow green colors. But that's just me. Overall, really nice bins to help keep you organized....with recycling it's easy to have a huge mess unless you have a good organized system for it.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recycling made easy! These colorful stacking bins make recycling easy. They take up less space than a large trash can, and are easy to empty and clean.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price These recycling bins are perfect for storing your recyclable items, such as cans and plastic. We keep one right in the kitchen hallway because it doesn't detract from the decor and guess know where to place the recyclable items. They are the perfect size; not too much overflow and enough to house more than a week's worth.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stackable recycle bins So far these are working very well for us. Time will tell if they are durable. But they certainly are more attractive than the hodgepodge of containers/paper bags we were using before.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recycle bins My community does not have curbside recycling pick up. I used to bring my recycling in open cans to the recycling facility and the cans would always get knocked over in the car. These bins are great because the tops lock so there are no more spills of the contents in the car. When I get to the recycling dumpsters, I just remove the lids and easily empty the containers.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put to use I love these bins, they work great to organize and hold my recycling. They are worth every penny I paid for them, as they have given more more space in my garage.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recycling bins We recycle and these bins are easy to use and transport to the center.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The answer to my problem I struggled for years to meet the state's recycling laws. Mainly that while going to the recycling center all containers have to be covered so as not to litter the roadways with flying recycables. Because of the variety of containers, and so I had to design covers for my containers. Well, no more! The covered, stackable recycling containers have simplified the whole operation for us. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recycling organization I had to replace some old ones that were falling apart. My old ones were varied sizes which I liked a little better than having all 3 the same size. These will be fine substitutes.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good, space-saving product! I was using paper bags in the garage to collect my recyclables and it was a mess! These are space savers and the fact that you can stack them makes them even better space savers. I am attaching a photo. I was thrilled that they fit perfectly into the space I had picked out for them (just outside the garage door and handy to the kitchen and utility room). I checked and they also fit in the back of my Prius V, if you put the back seats down, for easy transport to the recycling center. I gave it four stars instead of five because the lids make a kind of popping noise when you open them, almost like the hinges aren't quite right. However, they work fine, the plastic is very heavy construction, and I'm hoping that over time the hinges will loosen up a bit. The lids on the bottom bins are easy to reach because of the slanted angle. I would give these 4 1/2 stars if I could, and I would definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE The bins are great - just as advertised. They hold more than I thought they would. Wish the lids stayed up a little bit better but that is a minor thing.
Date published: 2015-08-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_320954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

How long it ship to US.

Hello dear, May i ask you If this item is made in USA. Or somewhere? Where it ship from ? How long it take to ship ?
Asked by: Maiyana
Thank you for your question. The Stackable Recycling Bins are made in the USA. Please contact a product specialist at 1-800-642-2112 to assist you with shipping questions.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_320954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:320954-Suncast Stackable Recycling Bins-Set of 3

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]