Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recycling made easy! These colorful stacking bins make recycling easy. They take up less space than a large trash can, and are easy to empty and clean. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great recycle bins My community does not have curbside recycling pick up. I used to bring my recycling in open cans to the recycling facility and the cans would always get knocked over in the car. These bins are great because the tops lock so there are no more spills of the contents in the car. When I get to the recycling dumpsters, I just remove the lids and easily empty the containers. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Space savers These bins stack securely and in about 2 square feet of space. When full, I unstack and put in the trunk of the car or back of the truck and they travel nicely to the recycle center. I thought the price a little high but overall I'm very satisfied with them. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stackable recycle bins So far these are working very well for us. Time will tell if they are durable. But they certainly are more attractive than the hodgepodge of containers/paper bags we were using before. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Put to use I love these bins, they work great to organize and hold my recycling. They are worth every penny I paid for them, as they have given more more space in my garage. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price These recycling bins are perfect for storing your recyclable items, such as cans and plastic. We keep one right in the kitchen hallway because it doesn't detract from the decor and guess know where to place the recyclable items. They are the perfect size; not too much overflow and enough to house more than a week's worth. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stackable Bins Set These Stackable Bin Sets are very nice and very durable and the price point was excellent..They also arrived on time and was packaged very well...They exceeded my expectations... I have already put them in my Garage and have claimed some of my space back...Excellent product...I would recommend this product to anyone... May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stackable bins I needed some recycle bins for my garage that looked good and easy to use. These stackable bins are very sturdy and with the flip lid, it's easy to put things in the bin even when stacked. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by recycling bins We recycle and these bins are easy to use and transport to the center. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great recycling bins These bins, while a little pricey for something you are putting essentially trash in, are great. I love that they stack, to take up less room. I love that the lids have the option of being closed or staying open. I get why they are colored, as most recycling cans are, but I would rather have had all black or gray ones.....just because I would rather they blend in rather than pop out with the blue yellow green colors. But that's just me. Overall, really nice bins to help keep you organized....with recycling it's easy to have a huge mess unless you have a good organized system for it. March 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good, space-saving product! I was using paper bags in the garage to collect my recyclables and it was a mess! These are space savers and the fact that you can stack them makes them even better space savers. I am attaching a photo. I was thrilled that they fit perfectly into the space I had picked out for them (just outside the garage door and handy to the kitchen and utility room). I checked and they also fit in the back of my Prius V, if you put the back seats down, for easy transport to the recycling center. I gave it four stars instead of five because the lids make a kind of popping noise when you open them, almost like the hinges aren't quite right. However, they work fine, the plastic is very heavy construction, and I'm hoping that over time the hinges will loosen up a bit. The lids on the bottom bins are easy to reach because of the slanted angle. I would give these 4 1/2 stars if I could, and I would definitely buy them again. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE The bins are great - just as advertised. They hold more than I thought they would. Wish the lids stayed up a little bit better but that is a minor thing. August 30, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T22:14:07.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_320954, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
1 Question : 1 Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How long it ship to US.

Hello dear,

May i ask you If this item is made in USA. Or somewhere?
Where it ship from ? How long it take to ship ?
9 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Maiyana is loaded.
Additional information about Maiyana could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The Stackable Recycling Bins are made in the USA. Please contact a product specialist at 1-800-642-2112 to assist you with shipping questions.
9 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-09-28 T22:14:07.961-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_320954, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-28 T22:14:07.963-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_320954, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:320954-Stackable Recycling Bins-Set of 3
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???