Top_Nav_v2_Font
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Medium Sofa Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Furniture Covers I purchased some expensive outdoor furniture this year, which is too large and too heavy to move indoors for the winter. I got the sofa cover and two oversized chair covers from Improvements and am very pleased with them. Of course, I'll know more once they've been through an entire winter, but they are heavyweight, good looking and fit well. They have elastic around the bottom edge as well as ties to secure them to the furniture legs and have already weathered several really windy days without budging. The price is reasonable, too.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor sofa cover I have some great old wicker that I have wanted to use outside on my deck, but every time it rained it became a mad dash to pull in the cushions, and I wasn't comfortable always leaving the wicket out in heavy rains. I bought 2 of these covers. They are great quality, durable and there is plenty of room to put other things on the couches and have them covered as well, such as other outdoor cushions. I keep them on at all times until I need to use the couches. The neutral color is perfect and they are easy to take on and off. I highly recommend these covers!
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and durable fabric Love the strength and quality. Nice thick material and stays in place! Finally a good looking way to protect my new outdoor cushions from rain and dirt. That plastic table cloth as a drop cover had to go! This will probably last forever. This is the 3rd product form Improvemnets I have been completely satisfied with. Brains in the design and engineering makes all the difference!
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great quality of product for price. Cover is thick, durable, waterproof & had a great fit over my furniture. Even bought another one to replace a cover I already had because it was so much better!!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and quality material This is one of the best covers I have found. The feel is soft canvas and the workmanship is good with a well thought out design. The bottoms have an elastic band to hold them in place and a well placed vent for circulation. They don't look or feel cheap like other covers I've tried that cost as much if not more. Since I have not had these more than a week and this survey requires selecting Performance/Durability, I rated it Average. This rating value should be optional for recently purchased items for how would you know the durability and/or performance for an outdoor item after only a week.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cover and appears well made This cover is well made and looks good! I bought it during the recent sale and for the price I'm very pleased........
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sofa cover We have a lanai that is exposed to lots of sun and pollen. When I saw these in the catalog, it was just what I was looking for. The material is sturdy and well shaped. Better than placing sheets on the furniture. Sid I also mention, we have a cat that loves to lounge on the furniture? These covers keeps her off and my sofa fur-free! Good purchase to prolong the life and beauty of my outdoor furniture.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much heavier build than I had expected. This is a sturdy product. Much nicer than expected. Also, didn't realize that it had velcro tie downs until I opened it. A very useful feature.
Date published: 2011-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Use Cover We have a built in barbecue consisting of a grill, refrigerator, and sink. The sofa cover goes over it very nicely. We just went by the measurements and when it came, we are very satisfied that it works out well. This is the second one we have bought for this very purpose. For the weather, the first one lasted 3 years. This is a great find at a great price.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cover This cover is great looking. The colors are subtle and do not draw your attention. The sofa cover is a little bit big but works fine. I wish you made a coffee table cover in a size I could use.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goode Looking Cover The furniture cover was even more beautiful than I thought it would be. The additional small area of color at the bottom was very tastefully designed.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous solution to a problem We just moved to a new condo and our outdoor furniture is now out in the elements. It has always before been outdoors but under a roof. Every time we have wanted to use our sofa or chairs since we moved they have either been wet from morning dew or soaked from a rain. We started looking for someway to protect them. We received our Improvements catalog and noticed their outdoor furniture covers. I wasn't sure what the quality was going to be but I was so pleasantly surprised last night when it arrived. The quality looks great. The cover actually fits perfect and looks great on the sofa. I don't know yet about the durability but I am very pleased with the quality of the product. Now I will order for my chairs and other pieces of furniture. Thanks Improvements!!!!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large enough Very happy with the size and quality of the materials.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This cover fit perfectly over my outdoor sofa, and the canvas fabric is a nice weight. Iti is very well made and I think it will last quite awhile. The only thing I do not like is the yellowish color. I think a darker color, maybe in green, gray or tan would look nicer. I think this light color will get dirty sooner, and may eventually not look so nice. All in all, I am happy with the product.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product did the trick! I have been looking for a cover for an outdoor wooden bench to protect it thru the winter; got tired of moving it into the garage year after year; this product has been the answer! fits well (large really does mean large!) thanks for carrying quality merchandise!
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, durable and affordable I was really pleased in the quality, the durability of this product .
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value - good looks Great quality. Easy to use. Should last a long time
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium Sofa Cover Fits perfect even with ottomans and end table stacked on sofa. Covers it all!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover for the $$ These covers are great. They are a great material, and fit our furniture perfectly based on the dimensions. They Also look great on the furniture.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality These covers were a great bargain and very durable.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased The porch sofa we used the cover on is about 21 years old and still in very good condition. We have moved the sofa to a different area and wanted to keep it in very good condition. This cover is exactly what we had been looking for. Hopefully with the new cover we will have the sofa for another few years. We have purchased several lawn furniture covers from Improvements and always well pleased with the products.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great Whether you use to cover your outdoor furniture during the off season or as I did to cover my interior sofa while traveling it's an excellent product and the measurements are very helpful in selecting the correct size. Very easy to install and works great!
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sofa cover I was a little worried ordering through a catalog that I hadn't heard of before, but this cover fits my sofa perfectly. The quality is great. I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness and ease of the fit. With the heat down South, I needed something that would last and protect my furniture I finally found it!
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality cover These covers are very good quality, easy to use and do their job well. HIghly Recommend!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Sofa Cover I had paid $24 elsewhere for a cover for a patio corner group. By the end of the summer it had rotted with pieces blowing in the wind! So I decided to spend more and ordered the medium sofa cover and the large settee cover from Improvements. These are heavy duty, quality covers. The two covers give great protection for my 2- piece corner group..
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover/great value The cover is durable and fit well on the furniture. Our outdoor space has a cover so it doesn't sit in the sun or get much snow on it - but pleased that it stays in place on windy days.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outdoor couch cover This cover is exactly what I have been looking for. The quality is perfect, the extra large is big so measurements are hefty but you can store the chair cushions on the sofa before you cover with plenty of room. It also covers the automan if it is pushed close to the front of the sofa. Water proof and heavy gauge, works perfectly and highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The Cover was made of top notch material which I needed for the area in which I live
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great price, great quality, nice looking, makes winter storage of my furniture and cushions easy!
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers for chaise and lounger I recently acquired an old set of outdoor furniture that had belonged to my grandmother. Luckily, I read an Improvements e-newsletter that showed outdoor furniture covers on sale!! Voila!! I was especially pleased to have been able to purchase matching covers for the chaise and the lounger at a reduced cost. I found the covers to be of good quality and they fit with plenty of room. I'm sure my outdoor furniture will be protected all winter.
Date published: 2012-11-20
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_390387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Is there a way to fix a rip in these covers? I love the product but unfortunately, there was a small tear on the cover when the ice and snow melted.

Asked by: RMD4601
use Gorilla tape on the underside
Answered by: outsidessalisbury
Date published: 2017-01-14

close fit

my sofa is 88 inches wide and so is the cover. I like a tight fit but want to know if the material is a little flexible to work. the lg size is too big
Asked by: peterms
The material does not stretch.
Answered by: PoolSider
Date published: 2017-01-14

measurements

please provide the measurements.
Asked by: sizes
Thank you for your question. The measurements are listed under the specifications tab on the product page. The measurements are 88"LX36"WX35"H.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2014-05-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_390387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:390387-Sofa Covers
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]