GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Garage, Utility & Maintenance
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product My husband liked this broom while using it and so I ordered 2 more as gifts. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snow is no match for my new snow broom The weather in NY has been brutal the past few years. My Uncle has a "snow broom" that worked wonders during some of the most severe snow storms. I was delighted to find it in the Improvements catalog and immediately purchased four. I will be giving three out as Christmas gifts. I am keeping one for myself and I now feel prepared for snow. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SNOW BROOM The snow broom is very easy to assemble, very lightweight, and was easy to use. Takes two minutes to put together, and very easy to store in the car. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than a brush Such a simple solution. After years of clearing snow off our cars with snow brushes, brooms, even snow shovels, I finally discovered an affordable version of what used car dealers have been using for years. The Snow Broom makes short work of most snowfalls here in lake effect snow country. Its soft blade pushes snow off the car quickly and efficiently without scratching the paint. This year we ordered several as Christmas gifts for our kids who live in snowy regions. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've bought seven! I love this snow "broom"! I bought one for myself last year and loved it so much I bought one for each of my children and their spouses for Christmas this year. Snow removal is so easy, even from top of car and all the way across the hood. I don't get my sleeve covered with snow and I don't just brush the snow back on to another part of the car. A typical snow brush is no match for a deep accumulation of snow. The snowbrum can handle it. I do have to use a scraper if there is ice under the snow. The material that makes this soft enough not to scratch makes it too soft to scrape, but that's a good thing. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Easy to use - works great ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works like a charm This item works just as described. Only reason four stars: handle could be a couple inches longer when extended and head unscrews a little while using. But I am 5'3"" and easily cleared the roof of my RAV4 with no trouble. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has potential but... A broom would do just as good. I like the idea but it is not sturdy enough to really push or pull in an attempt to get the snow off, at least not the icy mix that gets dumped here in the north east. February 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Snow BROOM? This is literally a block of Styrofoam attached to a pole. Yes, it works when pushing snow off, (not great, but it works) but I think a sturdy piece of cardboard attached to a pole probably would do the same job. Not really sure it's worth the $19.99 price tag (plus shipping). I just purchased a real snow BRUSH with a telescopic pole from another retailer for half the price of this product and the real brush works much better. December 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Snow Broom I was very much searching for a product which could sweep snow off an auto better than the small conventional brushes. I purchased two snow-brooms. One of them was not even able to be extended due to damage. I had a hard time extending the second one and the instructions were not the best. It did function OK on use. I asked for a replacement and received it. However, it too was not easy to extend. I have used other products like a gutter rake that extend, and they have worked great. Thus, there seems a design issue with these snow brooms. I am not sure for the price that I would recommend this broom to others. Thanks... February 24, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:13:01.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_223376, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:223376-Snow Broom
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???