GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
0
6
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Indoor Living
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email us your question > Live Chat true Email us your question > false true Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Improvements Catalog
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 11-1/2"Wx17-3/4"Dx6-3/8"T 4.9 5 100 100
Great Product We have been looking for slide out shelves for some time and found these on Improvments.com. They are perfect for us and anyone needing storage under the vanity. We strongly recommend these to everyone we talk to and we show them to people who visit our new home. Thanks Improvements for a great product. February 16, 2013
Needs to come with nutplates While this product is well made, it needs to come with nutplates in order to acommodate the front lip that is present on most cabinets. Otherwise, you cannot retract the pull out back into the cabinet as it gets stuck on the front lip. We ended up having to raise all of the mounting brackets about 1/4" by inserting nutplates so that it would work properly. February 6, 2013
Perfect slide out for an older home We have an older home and we installed this in one of our cupboards for our heavier appliances. It has made all the difference in the world. It is very sturdy, well built and easy to install. We will definately get more slide outs. January 28, 2013
1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer Great product. We finally are able to find items in our pantry. January 26, 2013
THE BEST Do not know how I ever lived without these pull out shelves. Can finally easily reach back items and find everything. Installation simple. Smooth pull out. Recommend them highly. Don't wait another day. January 25, 2013
Love this product Best money I have ever spent in my house. The quality is good and it has made my life so much easier. I have trouble bending so this pulls all my can goods to a point where I can see and easily reach them. No more getting on the floor to find something in the back of the cabinet. I'm going to buy one for my pots and pans. Can't say enough good about these shelves! January 22, 2013
the organizers I looked at lowes and these lowes are cheep and poor quality but here at improvements they are tops and the best Ive seen. January 11, 2013
scgreek Extremely happy with this unit. Very sturdy wire and good quality rollers. January 10, 2013
Excellent choice for deep cabinets I have very deep cabinets and always had to remove half the items from the shelf to see and get at what was towards the back. This solved my problem perfectly. These rollouts are quite heavy duty and my husband installed them without problem. Very pleased with my purchase. December 25, 2012
GREAT PRODUCT! We recently bought a home with a number of low, narrow, deep kitchen cabinets. We needed to use these cabinets, but they were completely useless! But we weren't worried because we knew we could buy slide-out organizers to solve the problem (we had put these in a former kitchen that we remodeled and they eventlually became a selling point when we decided to sell our home -- even our realtor ordered some.) So we chose the best ones for the space we have now. Our new ones are very well-designed, we believe, because they are made of stainless steel and glide effortlessly even when loaded down with our heavy enameled cast iron cookware. In short, we love them! December 9, 2012
Sturdy and easy to install I have had my eye on these for a while and took advantage of a recent sale. I was impressed on how well made and sturdy the slide out organizer was (and heavy!) and was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to install. I am a 62 year old woman and found it to be a breeze. I am very glad I finally made the purchase! November 21, 2012
Slide-out drawer These slide-out drawers are GREAT. They hold a double layer of canned goods, slide out easily and smoothly. I am happy with them. Thank you November 13, 2012
Nice product The drawers came quickly, we installed them and they work very well. Would like if they slid out a little more easily, but they are sturdy and well built. For a smoother glide you would have to pay a lot more, so very happy with the product. Put many heavy items in them already and is now I can access my deep cabinets much better. October 5, 2012
excellent storage and retrieval system In addition to this one, we ordered several more for most all of our kitchen cabinets. Since our cabinets are deep I keep 'loosing' stuff in the back such as pot lids, tupperware and other items. With the sturdy build of these rack drawers I can feel safe putting heavy items such as my Le Cruset and Calphalon pots and pans on these. They lock when pushed back so they cannot fall forward when the door is opened. These are just terrific and I am sort of hard to please. Only complaint is, they are hard for me (a woman) to install. The screws are small and you have to be a pretzel to install them! I also love the fact that they are racks not drawers and any crumbs and such fall thru rather than gather in a drawer. Easier for clean up. Highly recommended August 29, 2012
wire slide out shelves Love them....they look great and are very sturdy. Easy to install. Going to buy more for my other cabinets very soon. Recommend highly August 12, 2012
Good and bad The actual shelves are good sturdy construction but they cut corners on the welds -- they are cheap and thin and one was broken when we took it out of the box. We had to repair it before we could even install it. July 12, 2012
Best of Improvements I have ordered from Improvements in the past but this is the best quality item I have ever gotten. I have already recommended it to my friends. June 7, 2012
attachments once I figured out that by using hex screws and ratchet sockets (I was working in very tight areas), it was a simple installation since the rails are already attached. Everything about this product is top quality and is the best I've seen. June 1, 2012
1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer I found the organizers relatively easy to install (I'm 75 years of age). My lovely wife shows them off to everyone who visits her kitchen! They are a convenient size and quite sturdy. They will manage a heavy load! Jfr May 27, 2012
Good idea! Even though it is made in China, it is a good quality product. It greatly improved access to my kitchen cabinets. May 18, 2012
Handy for under sink applications Makes access from under the sink a breeze. Installation is well documented with some room for modifications.. You gain useful space but loose actual volume space.. Looks good, well made, but on the expensive side. Most important feature... Wife loves it! May 2, 2012
no more over buying Installed easily, cost less than locally even with shipping, makes pantry products easily to find no more repurchasing then having to discard out of date items. Most cost efficient way to gain cabinet space no remodeling needed. Purchased 5 so far. May 1, 2012
1 1/2 Tier Organizer I've been looking for an organizer for all the miscellaneous stuff that seems to end up under the sink. This organizer is 1 1/2 tiers and it fits under my sink beautifully; avoiding the garbage disposal and plumbing. It is very sturdy and slides out for easy access. Assembly and installation were a breeze. No more reaching way in the back to find thingsj! April 26, 2012
Great organizer you can install yourself. I have several of these organizers. They are very sturdy, well made, and easy to install. Minimal tools are needed. No more digging to find what's in the back of the cupboard. They slide out easily without fear of tipping with full extension. The sides are high enough to hold product inside. I highly recommend this product.. You won't be disappointed. April 22, 2012
Wonderful Product! These are, without a doubt, a good purchase! It meets excellence ratings on all levels. Once I finish organizing my kitchen I may need to get another one! April 17, 2012
So convenient! We just bought a new home and gave up a walk-in pantry. I knew the deep pantry shelves in our new place would drive me nuts and remembered seeing the slide out shelves in your catalog. This is exactly what we were looking for and the quality exceeds our expectations! The slide out shelf is solid, sturdy and slides back & forth smoothly. It holds the weight of our heavier small appliances-crockpot, Nuwave oven, etc. easily. I love that I don't have to pull out things in the front to get to things in the back of the shelf! Installation was quick and easy. Great value! April 12, 2012
Glad we bought these Been struggling with pots and pans falling out of our cabinets (!) and needed to put in these drawers for easier access and to keep things in place. These have worked well, are well-made and were easy to install. Highly recommend these as opposed to other products out there. April 7, 2012
Cabinet Organizers When I ordered my cabinets they forgot to put in all the pull out shelves and therefore I was looking for an economical, easy to install solution. I ordered several of these in different sizes all were just exactly what I was looking to purchase. April 5, 2012
Review I have been looking for pullout drawers that will fit my cabinets. These do that, are heavy duty, easy to use and were easy to install. April 3, 2012
This product holds more than I thought possible! I ordered the 11" x 17-3/4" slide-out organizer hoping that it would fit in my angled end cabinet in my kitchen. I was afraid that even if it fit, it would not hold everything that was in the bottom of the cabinet that I had in there originally. To my surprise, it holds even more. This organizer is of excellent quality, glides out effortlessly, looks great and keeps my cabinet organized. I no longer have to get on my knees to get something from the back of the bottom of the cabinet. April 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:317795-Slide-Out Organizers
0