GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Indoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pull out shelving Sturdy excellent product, would do my entire kitchen, however they are a bit pricy. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well built and Sturdy The craftsmanship and materials are of the highest quality. The glides are professional quality. Installation was not difficult. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Longer 1/2 a Shelf The quality of the product is what I would call very good. They slide in and out with ease but not so easy as to come flying out. We now have full use of our shelf, we never put anything in the back because you had to pull everything out to get to it. They only thing I would say is that if your shelves are free in your pantry as ours are that you put a "L" bracket at the very back to prevent it from tipping forward when you have the shelf pulled all the way out. This is an A+ product February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I love these slide out drawers! They are so very easy to install and they slide in and out very easy. Very sturdy. I have some heavy stuff on a couple of them and they still slide like they have nothing on them. No more crawling into cabinets to find stuff. No more pulling everything out to get to the stuff in the back. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficiently utilizes cabinet space and makes things easy to see & reach! I've looked at these for some time, finally got three while they were on sale. A little difficult to install in lower cabinets, but well worth the effort! I love them! Sturdily built, my husband was impressed with the quality of the hardware. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT QUALITY AND VALUE! I have a new kitchen with deep cupboards. Deep cupboards mean that you have to empty the cupboard to get what you are looking for, in the back of them, or, just use the front of them. Well, I got a new kitchen for more cupboard space and these rugged, slide-out organizers let me reach EVERYTHING, all the way to the rear. Also, I am not a spring chicken anymore and those lower, deep cupboards are not very practical when you have to lay on the floor to search for something. These organizers are like a miracle to me. I have a huge storage cupboard, in the master bath, also. You bet I got some for in there, too! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Well worth the money. I purchased two of these and am very happy with them. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impessed We were impressed with the quality and price point of this shelving. Also, the delivery was quicker than expected. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Storage Solution Not much to say-very high quality, sturdy and functions extremely well. Really a surprisingly superb product that really helped my storage problems. Looks great as well. I'm now examing my condo for other places I can use these high quality storage slide-out shelves. They're that good. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is sturdy and very easy to assemble I've used these organizers before in other new cabinets and enjoy the ease and stability of its use. Keeps my cabinet items much easier to find. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisifed Buyer's Review These metal drawers are everything and more than I even expected. I read previous reviews before purchasing and I agree w/ their reviews. It took my husband 10 min. or less to install each drawer and I had 4 of them so less than an hour. I am now going to order 4 of the wooden drawers and/or another set of metal ones. I am so pleased w/ this product and cannot find any fault w/ them. They are heavy which makes them sturdy to hold heavy appliances and they pull out so easy. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work great! These are heavy duty roll out organizers. We just purchased 5 when we moved and our kitchen pantry did not have roll out shelves. They work great, look great, and I would recommend to anyone. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy product I now have several of these organizers, and I love them. My cabinets are very deep and these sliders make the retrieval of items from the back of the cabinets very easy. They are extremely sturdy and easy to install. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slide-out organizers These are by far the heaviest slide outs I have seen and well worth the money. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So convenient! We just bought a new home and gave up a walk-in pantry. I knew the deep pantry shelves in our new place would drive me nuts and remembered seeing the slide out shelves in your catalog. This is exactly what we were looking for and the quality exceeds our expectations! The slide out shelf is solid, sturdy and slides back & forth smoothly. It holds the weight of our heavier small appliances-crockpot, Nuwave oven, etc. easily. I love that I don't have to pull out things in the front to get to things in the back of the shelf! Installation was quick and easy. Great value! April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product! These are, without a doubt, a good purchase! It meets excellence ratings on all levels. Once I finish organizing my kitchen I may need to get another one! April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizer you can install yourself. I have several of these organizers. They are very sturdy, well made, and easy to install. Minimal tools are needed. No more digging to find what's in the back of the cupboard. They slide out easily without fear of tipping with full extension. The sides are high enough to hold product inside. I highly recommend this product.. You won't be disappointed. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 1/2 Tier Organizer I've been looking for an organizer for all the miscellaneous stuff that seems to end up under the sink. This organizer is 1 1/2 tiers and it fits under my sink beautifully; avoiding the garbage disposal and plumbing. It is very sturdy and slides out for easy access. Assembly and installation were a breeze. No more reaching way in the back to find thingsj! April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy for under sink applications Makes access from under the sink a breeze. Installation is well documented with some room for modifications.. You gain useful space but loose actual volume space.. Looks good, well made, but on the expensive side. Most important feature... Wife loves it! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good idea! Even though it is made in China, it is a good quality product. It greatly improved access to my kitchen cabinets. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by attachments once I figured out that by using hex screws and ratchet sockets (I was working in very tight areas), it was a simple installation since the rails are already attached. Everything about this product is top quality and is the best I've seen. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wire slide out shelves Love them....they look great and are very sturdy. Easy to install. Going to buy more for my other cabinets very soon. Recommend highly August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for deep cabinets I have very deep cabinets and always had to remove half the items from the shelf to see and get at what was towards the back. This solved my problem perfectly. These rollouts are quite heavy duty and my husband installed them without problem. Very pleased with my purchase. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by scgreek Extremely happy with this unit. Very sturdy wire and good quality rollers. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the organizers I looked at lowes and these lowes are cheep and poor quality but here at improvements they are tops and the best Ive seen. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST Do not know how I ever lived without these pull out shelves. Can finally easily reach back items and find everything. Installation simple. Smooth pull out. Recommend them highly. Don't wait another day. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer Great product. We finally are able to find items in our pantry. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect slide out for an older home We have an older home and we installed this in one of our cupboards for our heavier appliances. It has made all the difference in the world. It is very sturdy, well built and easy to install. We will definately get more slide outs. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice! Works and looks just like catalog description. I wish it came in additional sizes though. I have another cabinet that is slightly narrower and the smallest version of these shelves is too big. A 10 or 10.5 inch width would be nice. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! The shelving unit is awesome - looks high class, performs very well, easy t o install! Wished I would have bought this a long time ago. Thanks! March 21, 2013
  • 2015-09-02T12:01:53.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_297983, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:435035-Slide-Out Organizers
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???