GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Storage & Organization
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I purchased 2 slide out shelves for my pantry..I am very happy! It organizes everything beautifully and I am able to find all my spices especially with ease! Love it! October 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT QUALITY AND VALUE! I have a new kitchen with deep cupboards. Deep cupboards mean that you have to empty the cupboard to get what you are looking for, in the back of them, or, just use the front of them. Well, I got a new kitchen for more cupboard space and these rugged, slide-out organizers let me reach EVERYTHING, all the way to the rear. Also, I am not a spring chicken anymore and those lower, deep cupboards are not very practical when you have to lay on the floor to search for something. These organizers are like a miracle to me. I have a huge storage cupboard, in the master bath, also. You bet I got some for in there, too! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Under the Counter Organizing Quality with strength and graceful finish.... capacity is ample and depth is more than adequate. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Well worth the money. I purchased two of these and am very happy with them. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Storage Solution Not much to say-very high quality, sturdy and functions extremely well. Really a surprisingly superb product that really helped my storage problems. Looks great as well. I'm now examing my condo for other places I can use these high quality storage slide-out shelves. They're that good. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't hesitate to try it! My husband and I are both so impressed with the quality. We bought one that fits under our kitchen sink and our only regret is that we didn't buy one sooner! We would recommend these to anyone. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love slide out drawers I am 81 years old, bending down for things in the back of my lower cabinets was a little hard. Pulling out these drawers is great. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slide out Organizers I use the Slide out organizers in the lower cabinets of my kitchen where I had to get on my knees and unload front items to find the items I wanted in the back. Now I can see all the items clearly and pick them out without unloading by sliding the tray entirely out of the cabinets. I am 62 years young and this is a time saver and a back saver. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work great! These are heavy duty roll out organizers. We just purchased 5 when we moved and our kitchen pantry did not have roll out shelves. They work great, look great, and I would recommend to anyone. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy product I now have several of these organizers, and I love them. My cabinets are very deep and these sliders make the retrieval of items from the back of the cabinets very easy. They are extremely sturdy and easy to install. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slide-out organizers These are by far the heaviest slide outs I have seen and well worth the money. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product holds more than I thought possible! I ordered the 11" x 17-3/4" slide-out organizer hoping that it would fit in my angled end cabinet in my kitchen. I was afraid that even if it fit, it would not hold everything that was in the bottom of the cabinet that I had in there originally. To my surprise, it holds even more. This organizer is of excellent quality, glides out effortlessly, looks great and keeps my cabinet organized. I no longer have to get on my knees to get something from the back of the bottom of the cabinet. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad we bought these Been struggling with pots and pans falling out of our cabinets (!) and needed to put in these drawers for easier access and to keep things in place. These have worked well, are well-made and were easy to install. Highly recommend these as opposed to other products out there. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 1/2 Tier Organizer I've been looking for an organizer for all the miscellaneous stuff that seems to end up under the sink. This organizer is 1 1/2 tiers and it fits under my sink beautifully; avoiding the garbage disposal and plumbing. It is very sturdy and slides out for easy access. Assembly and installation were a breeze. No more reaching way in the back to find thingsj! April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good idea! Even though it is made in China, it is a good quality product. It greatly improved access to my kitchen cabinets. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of Improvements I have ordered from Improvements in the past but this is the best quality item I have ever gotten. I have already recommended it to my friends. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slide-out drawer These slide-out drawers are GREAT. They hold a double layer of canned goods, slide out easily and smoothly. I am happy with them. Thank you November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organization Is the Key to Happiness Stainless steel organizers offered by this company are durable and easy to install. They are expensive, but much less expensive that attempting to hire someone to customize your kitchen cabinets. They accomplish the same goals--to have a kitchen that is pleasing to the eye and in which it is easy to prepare meals. There is no more rumbling around cabinets, moving pots and pans in and out, making noise, and being frustrated. Cooking utensils, pots, and pans are easy to find. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I think these pull out shelves are great because you don't have to unload the cabinet to get what you need. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! I easily installed the organizer. No more lost canned goods in back of cupboard. I entend to get two more. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a really great sliding shelf I have a double shelf under each one of my kitchen sinks you wouldn't think they would hold much but is unbelievable how much they hold. Love theHave already ordered 2 more for my pantry getting ready to install them January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for ! The quality of this slide out organizer is great. The unit is made of heavy metal-think it will last a long time. The finish, chrome, is flawless. The basket rides on the tracks without any problems. Install was easy and simple. Wish I had more places to take care of so I can order more of these. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy, excellent product I was surprised at the weight of the package when I received it. I expected a good quality product but was very pleased to find that the unit is extremely strong and well made. Installation was easy and I couldn't be more satisfied. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend! Installation instructions are a little lacking. My height between shelves is only 11", which isn't enough room to install the organizer with the basket attached to the glides, and I had to use a Black & Decker Pivot Driver. I'm attaching my detailed instructions. These are very hefty organizers, and well worth the cost. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of materials and workmanship. They glide with ease and slide all the way out of the cabinet, solving a terrible pots-and-pans problem for me, and I highly recommend them. 10 stars! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations This rollout shelf is almost shockingly sturdy and well built. It is classic chrome and has helped organize the area under the kitchen sink. So glad I found it.... October 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Functional! I really needed an organizer for under my kitchen sink. This is both beautiful and functional - I don't know why I waited so long, but I'm so happy with it! It took my husband just a few minutes to install it. I can actually open that cabinet with pride now and I get compliments on how neat and tidy everything it looks. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well built and Sturdy The craftsmanship and materials are of the highest quality. The glides are professional quality. Installation was not difficult. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Longer 1/2 a Shelf The quality of the product is what I would call very good. They slide in and out with ease but not so easy as to come flying out. We now have full use of our shelf, we never put anything in the back because you had to pull everything out to get to it. They only thing I would say is that if your shelves are free in your pantry as ours are that you put a "L" bracket at the very back to prevent it from tipping forward when you have the shelf pulled all the way out. This is an A+ product February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I love these slide out drawers! They are so very easy to install and they slide in and out very easy. Very sturdy. I have some heavy stuff on a couple of them and they still slide like they have nothing on them. No more crawling into cabinets to find stuff. No more pulling everything out to get to the stuff in the back. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Top Notch Quality We purchased several of the Slide-Out Organizers for our kitchen and we are very pleased with the quality and appearance of these "drawers." They are very heavy, feel durable, and the overall workmanship is excellent. The 1 1/2 tier shelf is reversible (need a wrench) and the glides on all of them move easily. The hardest part is screwing them into the cabinets (definitely drill pilot holes and use a cordless screwdriver if possible). My husband suggests that if you are putting them into cabinets side-by-side and you are right handed...put the right unit in first. He says it is easier to reach all the screws without having to reach over the left unit. It took us about two hours to install four units. I can honestly say this is some of the best quality organizers I have seen...especially for the price. March 2, 2012
  • 2015-07-04T12:09:30.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_297983, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
1 Question : 1 Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Can someone verify the width on the top tier basket?? Overall the dimension indicates that the unit is 12 inches. The width on the top (higher) basket is not noted. Need to be sure when measuring around the piping under the sink. Don't want to order and incur send back costs. Thanks
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Naples, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DebLynn is loaded.
Additional information about DebLynn could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The top tier of the 1-1/2 Tier Slide Out Organizer is 6-1/2" wide.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
  • 2015-07-04T12:12:18.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_297983, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-04T12:12:18.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_297983, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:297983-Slide-Out Organizers
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???