20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Top Notch Quality We purchased several of the Slide-Out Organizers for our kitchen and we are very pleased with the quality and appearance of these "drawers." They are very heavy, feel durable, and the overall workmanship is excellent. The 1 1/2 tier shelf is reversible (need a wrench) and the glides on all of them move easily. The hardest part is screwing them into the cabinets (definitely drill pilot holes and use a cordless screwdriver if possible). My husband suggests that if you are putting them into cabinets side-by-side and you are right handed...put the right unit in first. He says it is easier to reach all the screws without having to reach over the left unit. It took us about two hours to install four units. I can honestly say this is some of the best quality organizers I have seen...especially for the price. March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by slide out organizers The organizers were better constructed than I thought they would be. Very sturdy. They were a breeze to install and work far beyond my expectations. I just wish I had gotten them sooner. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Under the Counter Organizing Quality with strength and graceful finish.... capacity is ample and depth is more than adequate. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't hesitate to try it! My husband and I are both so impressed with the quality. We bought one that fits under our kitchen sink and our only regret is that we didn't buy one sooner! We would recommend these to anyone. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product saves time & effort. I have been trying to find something that would work in my pantry on the bottom. Everytime I wanted something from the back, I had to take everything out first. The 2 tier rack is great. Everything is just a pull of the rack away. No more kneeling on the floor to pull everything out just to get what I was looking for. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love slide out drawers I am 81 years old, bending down for things in the back of my lower cabinets was a little hard. Pulling out these drawers is great. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value I have been looking for pull out drawers for the lowest shelves in my kitchen cupboards. I ordered these and had my handy man install them. It was an easy installation and they work well. The quality is good and they are heavier duty than expected. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slide out Organizers I use the Slide out organizers in the lower cabinets of my kitchen where I had to get on my knees and unload front items to find the items I wanted in the back. Now I can see all the items clearly and pick them out without unloading by sliding the tray entirely out of the cabinets. I am 62 years young and this is a time saver and a back saver. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy-Duty I only purchased one in the beginning, just in case it was cheap and I wanted to return it. I have a custom kitchen and didn't want anything that wasn't of equal caliber. It was heavy, with smooth sliding ability. There is nothing cheap about them. Install was a breeze! I purchased 6 more. I love them! March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product A very sturdy, well made organizer. I am very pleased! March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product holds more than I thought possible! I ordered the 11" x 17-3/4" slide-out organizer hoping that it would fit in my angled end cabinet in my kitchen. I was afraid that even if it fit, it would not hold everything that was in the bottom of the cabinet that I had in there originally. To my surprise, it holds even more. This organizer is of excellent quality, glides out effortlessly, looks great and keeps my cabinet organized. I no longer have to get on my knees to get something from the back of the bottom of the cabinet. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I have been looking for pullout drawers that will fit my cabinets. These do that, are heavy duty, easy to use and were easy to install. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cabinet Organizers When I ordered my cabinets they forgot to put in all the pull out shelves and therefore I was looking for an economical, easy to install solution. I ordered several of these in different sizes all were just exactly what I was looking to purchase. April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad we bought these Been struggling with pots and pans falling out of our cabinets (!) and needed to put in these drawers for easier access and to keep things in place. These have worked well, are well-made and were easy to install. Highly recommend these as opposed to other products out there. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by no more over buying Installed easily, cost less than locally even with shipping, makes pantry products easily to find no more repurchasing then having to discard out of date items. Most cost efficient way to gain cabinet space no remodeling needed. Purchased 5 so far. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer I found the organizers relatively easy to install (I'm 75 years of age). My lovely wife shows them off to everyone who visits her kitchen! They are a convenient size and quite sturdy. They will manage a heavy load! Jfr May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of Improvements I have ordered from Improvements in the past but this is the best quality item I have ever gotten. I have already recommended it to my friends. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent storage and retrieval system In addition to this one, we ordered several more for most all of our kitchen cabinets. Since our cabinets are deep I keep 'loosing' stuff in the back such as pot lids, tupperware and other items. With the sturdy build of these rack drawers I can feel safe putting heavy items such as my Le Cruset and Calphalon pots and pans on these. They lock when pushed back so they cannot fall forward when the door is opened. These are just terrific and I am sort of hard to please. Only complaint is, they are hard for me (a woman) to install. The screws are small and you have to be a pretzel to install them! I also love the fact that they are racks not drawers and any crumbs and such fall thru rather than gather in a drawer. Easier for clean up. Highly recommended August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slide-out drawer These slide-out drawers are GREAT. They hold a double layer of canned goods, slide out easily and smoothly. I am happy with them. Thank you November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and easy to install I have had my eye on these for a while and took advantage of a recent sale. I was impressed on how well made and sturdy the slide out organizer was (and heavy!) and was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to install. I am a 62 year old woman and found it to be a breeze. I am very glad I finally made the purchase! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT! We recently bought a home with a number of low, narrow, deep kitchen cabinets. We needed to use these cabinets, but they were completely useless! But we weren't worried because we knew we could buy slide-out organizers to solve the problem (we had put these in a former kitchen that we remodeled and they eventlually became a selling point when we decided to sell our home -- even our realtor ordered some.) So we chose the best ones for the space we have now. Our new ones are very well-designed, we believe, because they are made of stainless steel and glide effortlessly even when loaded down with our heavy enameled cast iron cookware. In short, we love them! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Best money I have ever spent in my house. The quality is good and it has made my life so much easier. I have trouble bending so this pulls all my can goods to a point where I can see and easily reach them. No more getting on the floor to find something in the back of the cabinet. I'm going to buy one for my pots and pans. Can't say enough good about these shelves! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We have been looking for slide out shelves for some time and found these on They are perfect for us and anyone needing storage under the vanity. We strongly recommend these to everyone we talk to and we show them to people who visit our new home. Thanks Improvements for a great product. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't put this off! Wow! I have contemplated this rack for a lower storage for some time.... was not sure if I needed it or not... for where I store my Kitchenaide Prof. mixer, blender, and such. But, it makes it SO EASY to access these items... no more bending down on my knees to wrangle them out from the back recesses. I couldn't be happier with a product!!! it's easy to install ( may take some upper body flexibility in a tight space), just put it where you want it, (tape it down to secure) clearly mark the position of each hole with a sharpend pencil, long nail or the like, then remove the unit, checking that all drill locations visible. Drill the pilot holes, dust, reinsert the rolling tray and use an extended screwdriver to complete the installation. Then pat yoursef on the back for a job well done and a terrific addition to the kitchen! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Thought the piece a little pricey but once we received and installed, in comparison to similar product of the same price, the rolling shelf exceled in every category. We'll continue purchasing these units until the entire kitchen in accomdated. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organization Is the Key to Happiness Stainless steel organizers offered by this company are durable and easy to install. They are expensive, but much less expensive that attempting to hire someone to customize your kitchen cabinets. They accomplish the same goals--to have a kitchen that is pleasing to the eye and in which it is easy to prepare meals. There is no more rumbling around cabinets, moving pots and pans in and out, making noise, and being frustrated. Cooking utensils, pots, and pans are easy to find. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I think these pull out shelves are great because you don't have to unload the cabinet to get what you need. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific quality. Very easy to install. Extremely well made. I couldn't be happier with this purchase! April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I loved this item. It made my cabinets so much more accessible and I can store more things. I thought the price was a little higher but for the quality and durability its worth the price. I put these in my lower cabinets that are 22in deep so we could not get the screws into the last 2 in the back but it still works great and seems to be holding strong. I would definitely recommend this product. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sliding storage Very sturdy. Held large mixer with no problem. Installation somewhat tricky as the screws in the back were somewhat difficult to reach. Once installed it was very sturdy and works great. Will invest in another sliding storage for adjacent cabinet. July 10, 2013
  • 2015-10-07T10:45:34.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_297983, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:435035-Slide-Out Organizers