Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Slide-Out Organizers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations This rollout shelf is almost shockingly sturdy and well built. It is classic chrome and has helped organize the area under the kitchen sink. So glad I found it.... October 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Functional! I really needed an organizer for under my kitchen sink. This is both beautiful and functional - I don't know why I waited so long, but I'm so happy with it! It took my husband just a few minutes to install it. I can actually open that cabinet with pride now and I get compliments on how neat and tidy everything it looks. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Smoothe These slide out organizers are perfect! Easy to install and definately sturdy. Large pots and covers fit easily. Love them...... October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I purchased 2 slide out shelves for my pantry..I am very happy! It organizes everything beautifully and I am able to find all my spices especially with ease! Love it! October 26, 2011
  • 2016-07-21 T12:36:06.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_297983, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>

How far do these extend from the opening?

The photos show each slide-out organizer extending only about 2/3 of its length out of the cabinet. Is that the maximum it extends? Or will it fully clear the opening making it easy to lift out items from the rear of the organizer shelf?
Asked by: LLLD
21" extends 16" & is totally accessible.
Answered by: GiniS
Date published: 2017-07-22

1 1/2 Tier Slide Out Under Sink Organizer # 348729

Can someone verify the width on the top tier basket?? Overall the dimension indicates that the unit is 12 inches. The width on the top (higher) basket is not noted. Need to be sure when measuring around the piping under the sink. Don't want to order and incur send back costs. Thanks
Asked by: DebLynn
Thank you for your question. The top tier of the 1-1/2 Tier Slide Out Organizer is 6-1/2" wide.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2015-03-04

how high is the slide out shelf from the floor of the inside of the cabinent

shelf needs to slide out over the front lip of the cabinet If it's too low the shelf won't be able to slide out. how much space between the bottom shelf and the top shelf ie how tall can the bottles be on the bottom shelf?
Asked by: pita9999999
the measurement is 17.5h x 5w x 21d inch.
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_317795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:317795-Slide-Out Organizers

1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 11-1/2"Wx21"Dx6-1/4"T

1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 14-1/2"Wx17-3/4"Dx6-3/8"T

1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 14-1/2"Wx21"Dx6-1/2"T

1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 20"Wx21"Dx6-1/4"T

1-1/2-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 12-1/2"Wx17-3/4"Dx14-1/4"T

2-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 11-1/2"Wx17-3/4"Dx16-1/2"T

2-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 14-1/2"Wx17-3/4"Dx16-1/2"T


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]