GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Santa Bag with Personalization-32"W x 42"L 4.9 5 79 79
Santa Bag To just say that I am happy with these Santa bags would be an understatement............I was smiling from ear to ear when I open the package and say these Santa bags for our granddaughters. They are so rich looking and the workmanship is outstanding. I do have to say that I probably should have bought the next size smaller as the 42" is quite big...but I'm sure I will be able to fill them up with gifts. I cannot wait for Christmas to see the look on both of their faces when they see their very own personalized Santa bag. I highly reccommend them.......excellent November 22, 2012
Excellent Product I ordered the large Santa bag last year and this year decided to get the smaller one. We use the large bag for adult gifts and the smaller one for my 3 grand daughters, ages 4, 3 & 2. This is going to be an annual event every Christmas holiday. The bags are beautiful and extremely nice. November 29, 2012
great product I am very happy with the bag. It is well made and looking forward to using it for many years! November 30, 2012
Extremely pleased!!!! Wow!!! What a gorgeous bag!!!! And both the bag and personalization are high quality. December 1, 2012
Santa Bag This is a beautiful, high quality bag. I have purchased two of them...one for each of my boys. Excited to start a new tradition with presents in the Santa bags and these bag no doubt will last me for many years to come. Worth every penny! December 6, 2012
santa bags the bags are plentiful in size and more plush that i had expected. the cords are nice size and look great. December 12, 2012
Fantastic Santa Bag!!! These Santa bags are fantastic!!! I bought 2 for my twin boys for their first Christmas. They match my nephew's bag that my sister purchased from another website (the one on here was cheaper). The large size is very large and will hold a ton of gifts. Great quality, super cute, we plan on using these for a very long time! December 14, 2012
Timeless piece One day, I decided to look for a solution to wrapping gifts for my little girl. I found this online and fell in love immediately. Once I received it, I saw that it is even more beuatiful than I thought. Not only will it look wonderful on Christmas morning, I will be able to use this bag time and time again. Thanks! December 21, 2012
Great Bag Awesome Santa Bag. Would get more if they were available. Great Quality, December 24, 2012
Christmas Bags and Huge Stocking I ordered one of each. My items arrived on time and were the best of quality. I am very happy with them and would recommend them to my friends. We plan to take the bag around to our friends and family homes. They will be perfect! In fact, when these are seen by our friends and family, I'm sure they will want to know where I got them. I hope you stock up for next Christmas! December 25, 2012
Beautiful Santa Sack The soft velvet fabric and the beautiful embroidery makes this bag a keeper. December 25, 2012
Five Star Santa Bags***** I am so happy I ordered these beautiful Santa Bags. They were the biggest hit of Christmas morning . They looked beautiful set up in front of our tree.......Absolutely 5 star quality !!!! .....Looking forward to using these for years to come!!!!!!! December 26, 2012
Made Christmas very Merry! I was dreading wrapping gifts this Christmas; I am fussy about how they look and due to a an badly injured arm I knew I wouldn't be up to my usual standards. I made up my mind to wrap many gifts in tissue paper only and some in pretty paper, but none with ribbons as this was the most difficult for me to do. Then I saw the Santa Bag in your catalog and I knew I found the answer to my wrapping needs! I didn't have it personalized as the gifts inside were for multiple family members, and the 'TO...' was perfect for my needs. I cannot tell you what a hit it was! It looked elegant, festive, and the best part was all but two gifts fit in the sack! Not to mention it was fun to take the gifts from the bag and pass them around to everyone. Thank you, thank you for making our Christmas a Merry one and for saving my arm from a lot of pain. December 27, 2012
Personalized Santa bags The bags are even nicer than I had thought they would be. Easily fit all of the gifts I had intended them to work for. Highly recommend!! December 28, 2012
Beautiful!!!...Well- made!!! You won't be disappointed...I trusted the reviews and they were so right...Got 2 of them for my 2 grown sons to carry their Christmas goodies back to their apartment... January 2, 2013
Beautiful sturdy Santa bags I hoped that these bags looked just as good in person as they did in the picture. They did! In fact, they looked even better than the picture. The red velvet material is gorgeous. The gold and red rope is sturdy and the embroidered tags just add the icing on the cake! I love these beautiful large Santa sacks. They are very sturdy and look absolutely stunning sitting under the Christmas tree. They are well worth the money. I give this product 6 stars. January 3, 2013
Great for hard to wrap gifts These bags are great for those hard to wrap gifts and also for any odd sized items that don't fit into the mantel stockings. October 10, 2013
Santa's Bag Wonderfully sized for a large gift or for a whole family of gifts. Our Santa will appreciate this bag. October 11, 2013
Santa Bag is of good quality. I am in love with the Santa Bag. The bag a beautiful rich red velvet and the monogram is perfect on the fabric label. I am amazed at the quality in the Santa Bag. The price was very affordable and it looks like it actually belongs to Santa. My daughter will be beside herself when she finds her gifts from Santa in this sack. I plan to display this Santa Bag under the tree every year waiting for Santa to fill it. I would recommend the product to everyone celebrating Christmas. I am so pleased with your products and I will be a regular shopper with your online store. Thank you. Linda October 16, 2013
Santa bag a big hit for Christmas gift giving I have purchased numerous Santa gift bags for families and I have gotten amazing feedback from those who received it and how this is a part of their family tradtion for Christmas. They love delivering gifts to their gifts to their family & friends in this bag. I have friends call and say " I would love to have one of the Santa Bags".... Its a beautifully made item and is nicer than some of the felt bags at more expensive stores. October 24, 2013
Playing Santa Made Easier These are perfect for playing "Santa" for the wife and kids! The quality is good, the appearance "spot on" of what I was hoping, and the price was . . . . . well, the price is what it is. However, I believe the price is appropriate for the value! October 31, 2013
very happy I thought they looked beautiful in the catalog but words can not describe how plush they are we can't wait for Christmas October 31, 2013
The Santa bags are well made And so very cute. I love that each one is personalized. I've never been disappointed in any purchase from Improvements. I bought these bags for my husband and myself last year. So, this year I bought one for each of our kids. They are so easy to fill up. But, all of their presents goes in the bag. It's alot of fun seeing them filled and around the tree :0) November 7, 2013
Santa Bag I bought these for a gift at Christmas time. Very good quality workmanship. What a perfect way to celebrate Christmas for someone who has everything. November 13, 2013
Santa Bag I LOVE this bag, I ordered the large and it's HUGE! I would buy this product again and again. Also, I love how you can remove the personalized name so I can use this for many years to come even after my son is grown. November 23, 2013
Great Christmas Gift I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. I've seen smaller and more expensive ones that are not as high of quality. Great product! December 3, 2013
perfect. excellent. great quality. exactly what I wanted. will have for years and years. exceptional quality. love love love them. December 3, 2013
Great Purchase! The Santa sacks totally exceeded my expectations. They are very well made, with high quality materials and HUGE! The personalization was correct on all five bags! My grandchildren will enjoy these for years to come. Very Highly Recommended! December 3, 2013
love it Such a nice bag already had several people want to know where I got it December 4, 2013
Large Santa Bag We purchased the large Santa bag and we were very happy with the product. It was quite a bit bigger than we imagined it was going to be. It looks beautiful sitting next to our tree. December 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
4 Questions : 4 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

when do we enter personal details?

1 year, 2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 2204 is loaded.
Additional information about 2204 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 People need an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. Please click on the link that says "Personalize your item: Click here" on the item's main page. A new window will open up that will allow you to enter your personalization details.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

When do we personalize?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer Avatar
by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LMY3 is loaded.
Additional information about LMY3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. Please click on the link that says "Personalize your item: Click here" on the item's main page. A new window will open up that will allow you to enter your personalization details.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I'm sorry but I cannot see the personalisatoin click here link anywhere that you have said to other people? I don't know where it is and I have been through every bit I can before I'd go to actually pay for the product?
11 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dlowe is loaded.
Additional information about dlowe could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. To customize your Santa Bag please click on the phrase "Personalize your item: Click here". If there is still a problem please contact one of our product specialists at 1-800-642-2112 to assist you.
11 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Firebird is loaded.
Additional information about Firebird could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The Santa Bags comes with "Merry Christmas" on it. We will personalize the "To" tag for you.
10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:419178-Santa Bag with Personalization
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???