Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Sonoma 9-Cubby Storage Unit

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sonoma 9-Cubby Storage Unit is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I have been looking for something to use oin my mud room that can capture all the various paraphenalia - this seems to do the trick and it is very smart looking to boot! Rustic but classic. The one characteristic that can be cumbersome is that the design can't be altered in any wasy so that you can put a group of 3 in one place and a group in another....... my neighbor was impressed upon seeing it for the first time but would like it in white - it dosn't come in white (which is alright by me but I thought I would offer that crituque). I really like the versatility and the looks of this cubby!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for This storage unit is exactly what I was looking for. It was a little challenging to put together by myself, but I got it done probably within 40 minutes. Some of the parts did not fit together as easily as they should have and that caused a struggle in two areas of assembly. Other than that, the unit is wonderful.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assemby This unit is a great help in my mudroom. Holds a lot of miscellaneous things and keeps the area tidy. Assembly was difficult due to the fact that the pins didn't line up exactly due to slight bowing of the parts. Extremely frustrating. Moving the completed piece into the mudroom was tricky because the main pins came apart too easily. It took two of us several hours to assemble. Altho I am happy with the finished product the assembly (for two adults) wasn't easy.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like having the limited cubed space. I bought this to separate items in the garage. This works out great and keeps everything in view for when the items are needed.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional good looks I am using this for storage of sports equipment In a very tight garage....so this worked out perfectly. Rustic, sturdy and best of all, compact. Keeps our youth sports gear organized and off the garage floor. Assembly can be a little challenging when the posts and hinges don't line up exactly, but that is easily remedied with a good pair of pliers. If I had the room, I would put two of these in my garage!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect size and shape Easy to set up. Unfortunately some of the pieces that interlock were slightly bent so interlocking them wasn't easy. Finished product looks fine except for top shelf piece does not lay flat...again when one or more pieces are slightly bent it throws off the rest.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is aesthetically pleasing but poorly constructed While I love the look of this cubby unit, it was difficult to put together as the pieces didn't line up as they were supposed to. Part of the unit is bent in places due to the misalignment of the screw holes. There are several pieces to construct and it took an excessive amount of time. It would be time consuming to disassemble and repack to return. Disappointing!
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor manufacturing, flimsy The pegs do not line up, panels are bent (not from shipping) from manufacturing. On the flimsy side. I either have to cut the pegs on some of the panels to have them align and/or use snap ties to bind them together, not a good looking option. I'm hoping that it lasts and that I am able to move it repeatedly for use at trade shows as planned. Not so sure.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from impossible to assemble I have put together many products with none being this difficult to assemble. the natural warping in shipping along with the imperfectly aligned nubs or whatever you call the connector pieces for the back piece just can't be completed. I've been truing for 3 days and want to send it back.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sleepless I'm a widowed senior and this is impossible to assemble alone. None of the pins are straight and do not align. I'm quite handy and not afraid to take on a challenge but this is a big bust . I thought I had it and one move caused the whole thing to fall apart. I am very disappointed. Poor, poor quality, Improvements!
Date published: 2015-07-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_456919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

how deep is the top shelf on the cubby

I saw the measurements but I need to know how deep the top shelf is on the unit.
Asked by: shea04
The top shelf is 8.5 inches deep.
Answered by: JoeGarage
Date published: 2014-11-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_456919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:456919-Sonoma 9-Cubby Storage Unit

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]