GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Storage & Organization
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great storage Easy to put together, holds a lot and less expensive than custom shelves. I like that it sits off the floor for when I have to store winter snowy boots and accessories. I bought two of them. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like having the limited cubed space. I bought this to separate items in the garage. This works out great and keeps everything in view for when the items are needed. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional good looks I am using this for storage of sports equipment In a very tight garage....so this worked out perfectly. Rustic, sturdy and best of all, compact. Keeps our youth sports gear organized and off the garage floor. Assembly can be a little challenging when the posts and hinges don't line up exactly, but that is easily remedied with a good pair of pliers. If I had the room, I would put two of these in my garage! November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Assemby This unit is a great help in my mudroom. Holds a lot of miscellaneous things and keeps the area tidy. Assembly was difficult due to the fact that the pins didn't line up exactly due to slight bowing of the parts. Extremely frustrating. Moving the completed piece into the mudroom was tricky because the main pins came apart too easily. It took two of us several hours to assemble. Altho I am happy with the finished product the assembly (for two adults) wasn't easy. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for This storage unit is exactly what I was looking for. It was a little challenging to put together by myself, but I got it done probably within 40 minutes. Some of the parts did not fit together as easily as they should have and that caused a struggle in two areas of assembly. Other than that, the unit is wonderful. March 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect size and shape Easy to set up. Unfortunately some of the pieces that interlock were slightly bent so interlocking them wasn't easy. Finished product looks fine except for top shelf piece does not lay flat...again when one or more pieces are slightly bent it throws off the rest. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is aesthetically pleasing but poorly constructed While I love the look of this cubby unit, it was difficult to put together as the pieces didn't line up as they were supposed to. Part of the unit is bent in places due to the misalignment of the screw holes. There are several pieces to construct and it took an excessive amount of time. It would be time consuming to disassemble and repack to return. Disappointing! August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor manufacturing, flimsy The pegs do not line up, panels are bent (not from shipping) from manufacturing. On the flimsy side. I either have to cut the pegs on some of the panels to have them align and/or use snap ties to bind them together, not a good looking option. I'm hoping that it lasts and that I am able to move it repeatedly for use at trade shows as planned. Not so sure. July 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by impossible to assemble I have put together many products with none being this difficult to assemble. the natural warping in shipping along with the imperfectly aligned nubs or whatever you call the connector pieces for the back piece just can't be completed. I've been truing for 3 days and want to send it back. May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless I'm a widowed senior and this is impossible to assemble alone. None of the pins are straight and do not align. I'm quite handy and not afraid to take on a challenge but this is a big bust . I thought I had it and one move caused the whole thing to fall apart. I am very disappointed. Poor, poor quality, Improvements! July 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:24:40.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_456919, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
1 Question : 1 Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
I saw the measurements but I need to know how deep the top shelf is on the unit.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
11 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea04 is loaded.
Additional information about shea04 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
The top shelf is 8.5 inches deep.
8 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Perkasie, PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoeGarage is loaded.
Additional information about JoeGarage could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-07-31T11:25:52.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_456919, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-31T11:25:52.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_456919, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:456919-Sonoma 9-Cubby Storage Unit
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???