GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
0
6
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Holiday
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email us your question > Live Chat true Email us your question > false true Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Improvements Catalog
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rudolph & Bumble Outdoor Christmas Decor 3.5 5 29 29
Not what was expected but not bad The product I received was in good condition but I guess I was expecting something more. However the item itself is cute and will add some fun to our Christmas. In addition, this is not an item I would use outside we have it inside our home. December 4, 2013
Cute but small For the price I paid, I expected a little bit more. It was my mistake not looking at the size of these. I loved the TV program and want them. The set is very small, the tree is just a piece of hard from (only one sided). I'm not particularly happy with my purchase. December 1, 2013
Buyer Beware Read the reviews for this product and all the other misfit toys and DO NOT BUYYYYY. I really cannot say enough bad things about these and i was so excited to get them. First of all they are tiny. They look big in the picture but most of the pieces will get buried in one snow storm, about boot height. They DO NOT look like the picture. They are distorted and cheaply made. Plus you should see how they are packaged, this whole set came in a 12 x 18 foot box, all three, lol, they were completely smashed in there, rudolphs nose was bent and crooked in there, it was a disaster. If you buy this, you will get to spend a good hour trying to fit them back in the box to return them like i am doing right now. Such a waste of time and money. Great idea, just really bad quality. November 29, 2013
Great Idea, but Miss the Mark The wire caging for Bumble & Rudolph seems to be pretty durable for weather. However, I just set them up a few days ago, so cannot comment yet on their endurance to survive the season. The Christmas tree and the star Bumble is holding arrived broken/cracked. I did not bother requesting an exchange or letting Improvements know as the material is so cheap, I would not expect any product to arrive intact. They are fun to look at from a distance, but the closer you get the more misfit they become for the price. Would not recommend for the price. November 22, 2013
Very disappointed Very cheaply made. Tree was broken, nothing matched up and would have to zip tie together to even make work. I will be sending this back. November 16, 2013
Excellent likenes of character I love the likeness of the character. The colors are excellent. I received in October, will set-up outside after Thanksgiving. Very good product, haven't seen this character anywhere else. I'm so excited to start decorating. It's Awesome; I also purchased Hermey the Dentist. I purchased Rudolph for a lower price from another store. I don't have anymore money to purchase the 18" Bumble character. I'm always looking for lower prices to add to my Rudolph Collection. November 14, 2013
Rudolph The 1st time I got this product, Rudolph didn't work, and the Tree was bent and torn in many places. Once I received the Exchange just the Tree was still bent in the same place, but that was all so not worth exchanging again. November 8, 2013
dissapointed This review is for Yukon Cornelius but Rudolph and Bumble come up on the evaluation. More detail on the face is required to make Yukon look like the photo on line. His arm clip was broken that I repaired, and the outfit needs work to cover the frame. I have been collecting the series to go outdoors. Over priced for what it is, but if you are collecting, have not seen anywhere else. November 7, 2013
Yukon Jack I have been collecting the Rudolph characters for my front yard and this will be a great addition. I wish he was a little taller which is why I gave it 4 stars. Hopefully they will come out with more characters like the train and plane. I think he will hold up well in the weather. I use tent stakes to secure my decorations so I wouldn't recommend the tiny ones included. November 1, 2013
Mis Fit Toy Collection I had ordered 3 of the mis fit toys but this item was to small for me so I returned it. October 30, 2013
Yukon Cornelius LOOKS GREAT!!! This is a great addition to my Christmas window display with Rudolph and Bumble already a part of it, and added Charlie in the Box this year. Next year will try for the elephant again, which didn't work this year. October 12, 2013
Really cute! All 3 are really well made. Seem like they will really take a beating over the Christmas season. October 30, 2012
Great company I have purchased many things over the years and have only had one problem with an item. This company is one of the few out there that not only stands by what they sell but will also bend over backwards to make it right. They make it as easy as possible to place your order . When the box comes , each item is labled so you know what it is with out even having to open the box. They sell good quality , at a good price. Keep up the good work.. January 20, 2012
This does look exactly like the ones on the show. My daughter- in-law and i both love this show and especially the Bumble. I bought us both this set. It says it is for outdoor use and maybe that could be in a place like Florida. We live in Maine and will be using ours inside our homes. They look adorable set up in a foyer. I am pleased with this purchase. January 19, 2012
Wonderful first appearance Looks great from 30 feet away or more - I would gladly have paid $10 more for a little more quality on the appearance. You can see through bumbles 'fur' to the wire support January 18, 2012
Looks adorable This item is very cute. People would stop by and ask where did you get that. I would only leave out for a short period of time, it Is great to look at but it might get ruined because it has fur. Easy to assemble. January 12, 2012
So cute I'm really glad that we decided to get this Christmas Decor. I'm excited to put it up in 2012 to see how it will handle the exterior elements since we bought it during the after Christmas sale madness. My boys love it and didn't want to put it away when we set it up inside to make sure everything worked, so it sat out in our living room for a few days. Again my only concern is how lite it is and I'm curious to see if it will stay anchored in the typical NM winds right before Christmas. But over all I'm really happy with it and it is SUPER cute. January 11, 2012
You gotta love Bumble! I found this Bumble and Rudolph and immediately had to have it! Upon receiving it (after Christmas and on sale), I was definitely glad I was not set on this being a yard ornament. I would NOT put this outside based on the materials that cover the wire structure forming the shape (tinsel-like "fur"). Bumble's face, hands and feet as well as the Christmas tree are constructed of a thin plastic (similar to that of a bendable/flexible three ring binder) which surprised me; I thought they would be solid. It actually looks really cute from a distance though. I mention the construction because it all ties back to the price - I bought this product on sale, and would DEFINITELY NOT pay full price for it based on the previous details. I LOVE me some Bumble and Rudolph, and do think this product is adorable; Bumble's arm moving w/star is too cute. As long as you don't expect top of the line figurines, I don't think you'll be disappointed. I am looking very much forward to it being an INDOOR decoration which will bring my family and me many smiles. January 10, 2012
Cool Bumble Overall it's a nice design lots of compliments. Do not recomend this product for outdoors. I mounted everything on a board and put it under cover.Disapointed in the brittle hands of the Bumble and the tree, already had to tape up some of the tears. Get it on sale and its a great deal otherwise overall rating is average. December 30, 2011
Bumble rudolph outdoor decoration I found them easy to assemble and they look great. December 27, 2011
I would recommend using this indoors/ or covered porch I thought rudolphs nose lit up, but didn't. A bit smaller than I had thought. Makes a nice table display. I think a little pricy for what it is December 27, 2011
Rudolf and Bumble "Abominable Snow Monster" set So awesome, that the Abominable Snow Monster aka Bumble was stolen. I sure hope they appreciate it, as it was really cool! I was so proud of that set in our yard. Well, they took all our lawn lights too... It really is a great set, but not very durable to last maybe a couple of seasons. Also, wish we could be able to replace each item as needed, like in our case due to the theft. Sold as a set, but a good price for the nostalgia. Neighbors loved it! December 22, 2011
I love the Bumble I love the Bumble and Rudolph. I am not sure this would do well with bad weather outside, so I put it inside my home. I love the look, it is fun and festive, but I think is was over priced. December 8, 2011
broken bumble Just received our much anticipated Rudoph and Bumble! While they are adorable and just what we were hoping for, unfortunately our Bumble had a ripped star in his hand and the Christmas Tree had a large hole punched through the back of it. The star, Bumble's blue hands and the tree are made of very flimsy plastic, the box had no packing material at all. Bumble's hand was jammed at the bottom of the box which is probably how the star got ripped. For the money I would have expected stronger material. Bumble is also made of thin fake fur I agree with the other reviewer, it may take a beating outdoors with rain/snow. Other than that, it is really cute and I am keeping my fingers crossed that we can get a replacement soon. November 28, 2011
great Bumble! we love our Bumble! Although it seems to be marketed for out-of-doors, we felt it was too pretty to worry about weather, so he is sitting under our BIG tree! November 27, 2011
<<prev2
Product:370533-Rudolph & Bumble Outdoor Christmas Decor
0