Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 55382
false header 2 55382
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Room To Room Fans

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Room To Room Fan - White is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent One of the best online purchases I've ever made, and have made a lot. I do all my shopping pretty much online. Waiting for it to go on sale again and get a couple more! PS I liked the little hang on the door knob alarm for my basement door too. Good products here.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fans do what was needed Needed to get rid of fans sitting all around the room, these corner doorway fans do great at pulling air from one room to the other, they are great!
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Room To Room Fan I love this room to room fan it s wise cause it will keep the air flowing from room to room a great product very easy
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect to move air from room to room.....this is the second one that I have bought! Heat with wood and wood pellets and these fans help move the warm air into areas that it does not naturally flow!
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It sure helps It really helps move the heat the back of the house down the hallway. Works great.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Room to Room Fan We are well pleased with this fan for circulating air from a wood stove. We would have liked an additional feature of being able to tip the fan once installed so you could project warm air down...some sort of swivel allowing the fan to be adjusted after hard mounting. Despite not having this, it made a big difference in moving warm air for us.
Date published: 2011-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from room to room fan I use this fan to help move steam out of our shower. it works great
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to move the air While I've just received and installed this fan, I have to say... I'm noise sensitive, and this is NOT whisper quiet. It does seem to be moving the air down the hallway to the bedrooms, which is where I want the heat from the fireplace in the livingroom to go. I will definitely have to turn it off at bedtime.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is a good idea It is nice to have a product that is designed to fit an unusual need. Fans of a standard design are obtrusive in areas and this design eliminates that.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does distribute heat We will save money this winter every time we have a fire. The fan does well to move the heat to other parts of the house. It will pay for itself in a month!
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better then expected don't have a fan in bathroom, so mirror fogs up every winter. was using a floor fan, but was always in the way. this product works great! very little fog, out of the way, and was easier to install than I thought it would be.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LuvlyLady Great product. Fits great in the door. Was concerned if such a little fan could do a big job, but it definitely does do the job well!
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little fan! In the winter out main heat source is wood and we have a small hallway that the heat just doesnt flow through very well. I ordered this fan to push the air down the hallway and it works great!! My only complaint is that the air flow only goes one way so in order for this to work from me on the wall where I need it to plug in is for the cord to stick out into the hallway. Not a hold up for me just doesnt look as pretty!!
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit the bill We needed to pull the smoke from our grill out of the porch, these do a great job! Fit nicely into the window casing and work great. Not much sound, just enough to let me know when I have forgotten to turn them off!
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Room to Room Fan These small fans move a great deal of air! They are relatively loud. It would be nice if there were more than one speed.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product good product, noise level is high, does the job as promised
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay It moves air as it said it would, but its a little louder than I expected.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from missing item The templete is missing so we can't install the fan
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but noisy we have a split level house with a fireplace in the lower level. The fan makes it possible to heat the whole house with just wood! I love it. I wish it was a little quieter, it's tough to hear the tv at normal levels.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as quiet as expected We have hot water heat and in the house and there is no radiator in the back of the house. Hoped the fan would help move the heat into that area. It does that but is not quiet enough to be used in a main are of the house.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too loud It is louder than expected for the airflow it has. If you hold conversations near the door, it may be bothersome. I ended up not using it. and installing a much quieter computer fan in the door corner.
Date published: 2014-02-01
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_144925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

what is the cfm

Asked by: kregs
Hello Kregs, Thank you for your inquiry. The door frame fan can move 120 cu. ft. of air per minute and circulates air in an average room (10'x12') three times per hour. If you need any additional assistance, please contact us at 800-642-2112. IMPS PS
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-01-28

Everyone talks about heat. Does it work for A/C too?

Asked by: Dairport
Thank you for your question. This fan will circulate cool air as well as warm air.
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_144925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:144925-Room To Room Fans

Room To Room Fan - White

Room To Room Fan - Brown


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]