Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 59375
false header 2 59375
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Outdoor Garden Sink Work Station

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd one in 20 years ! I bought one of these 20 years ago and ran it into the ground. It finally broke. Two years ago I tried to find another one and they wern't making this one anylonger so I just didn't buy anything. I do not like any other styles. Tjis is perfect so am buying another one !!!! Very satisfied March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor Sink fits My Needs I installed this sink last week and really like it so far. I placed a concrete slab below it, and have ordered a motion activated solar powered spotlight to place over it for use in low light conditions. My only suggestion would be to include a drain hose with the unit - I could not use it until I went out and bought one. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Outdoor Addition One of the best purchases I have made. Love having clean-up readily available outdoors. Easy to install and works great. The ability to cover the sink when not in use is handy. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product. Perfect sink for outdoors. Handsome, durable and blends in with the back of our home. Really can not believe the quality for the price paid. April 13, 2012
  • 2016-09-18 T08:43:32.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_412302, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>

Question on faucet turn off

on the new model with the pull out faucet (NOT the fold down model)- does the faucet turn totally off or does it just have a flow adjustment valve.
Asked by: RH10
The faucet does shut completely off using the shutoff valve on the pullout.
Answered by: htg1969
Date published: 2017-01-14

hose reel

how do you roll up the hoes? is it automatic: how much weight can it support hoes and other items?
Asked by: cantcu
We just wrap the hose around the holder and it's OK so far. We have room for another hose holder which may be more convenient.
Answered by: Sokho90048
Date published: 2017-01-14

What is the length of the drain hose?

Asked by: DeliDoll
No drain hose provided. I purchased to six foot garden hoses at the big box place.
Answered by: Bill252842
Date published: 2016-06-04

Does Item #412302 include the sink, or just the wooden frame?

Does the garden sink workstation include the sink? Or do you have to order the Garden Sink Workstation and the sink together? Thank you
Asked by: BonsaiPeter
Item #412302 is the garden sink and is separate from the wooden workstation, item #412101. They are purchased individually.
Answered by: htg1969
Date published: 2017-01-14

Size of hose

My question is what size of hose can you hang on the hose holder? 50 ft-75 ft?
Asked by: eddiestoy09
50 foot is the most that I can see it holding - I've put both 25 and 50 on it.
Answered by: Marco
Date published: 2013-10-22
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_, sid_412101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:412101-Outdoor Garden Sink Work Station

Garden Sink Work Station

Outdoor Garden Sink Work Station Cover


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]