Top_Nav_v2_Font
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rolling Village Keeper is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT IN EVERY WAY If you have "villages" and want 1 place to store them, then this is the bag IF YOU KEPT THE BOXES or PLAN TO BUBBLE WRAP . I'm not sure I would want to store my ceramic pieces in this unless they had protection. The bag does NOT have hard sides or top. It stays upright after you put the wired frame together and insert it in a criss-cross fashion making a big "X" securing it with the Velcro tabs at the top and use the ties on each side to hold it in place. Pretty easy to assemble. Instructions were found in the front pocket. This thing can hold a TON of things, so if you have a bunch of inside or outside decorations instead of "villages" you want to keep all together, you certainly could. Only draw back would be the "weight" after you stuff it full if you need to lift it to put into an attic or loft. But other than that, I'm well pleased. Just threw out 4 huge cardboard boxes I don't need anymore, and STILL have room for more.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful product, except ... it got too heavy before it was half full. It holds a lot more than 20 houses in their boxes. Now if the wheels hold out I will be comletely thrilled. It is not full, however, and the contents want to shift over which makes the top part hang over the side, houses with it. Perhaps i need to repack it but won't this season. I am concerned about the weight causing the wheels to dig into the hardwood floors but will watch it inch by inch. I love having all of my village in one place. It is going to be wonderful when setting up next year.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not What I Thought I don't know what I was thinking when I bought this. I definitely didn't pay attention to the measurements because when I received it I was surprised at its size. I don't have any Villages and never heard of them, I wanted this for keeping my miscellaneous Christmas items. I almost sent this back. But I have found another purpose for this. I have a pottery collection and am unable to completely display it. So I bubblewrapped what I can't display and stored the pieces in this. It's great. I'll be purchasing a few more of these for the rest of my undisplayed collection. No more unsightly boxes sitting around and with the wheels no more breaking my back to move them around.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling Village Keeper Bought this with the intention of consolidating my Christmas Village into just one place. This Keeper is a lot bigger than I expected it to be so maybe I'll be able to also put like my musical Christmas stuffed toys in it. Haven't tried to zip the closure. That might be a little bit hard because the frame comes right to the top. Otherwise I love it!!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I ordered this to store my 3 1/2 foot, decorated Christmas tree. It was perfect in height and width. Living in a condo, I rolled the unit onto the elevator and into my garage with ease. I know that when Christmas comes around again, my tree will be in perfect condition.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Village I had two of these rolling keepers and I have so many Christmas village pieces that I decided to get another one they are great they roll easy and all your stuff is in one space stores well also.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I use this to store all my decoration boxes. It keeps everything clean and like new. I have two of these and going to buy two more. They are perfect for storage.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Village Storage Bag I love the Village Storage Bags. I have purchased 2 bags in the past and as my village grew, I needed another storage bag. I can manage the bags myself because they have wheels and a has lots of storage space. It holds more than what you would think. The bag is extremely sturdy and looks great in the garage while being stored until Christmas
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I have struggled every year for over 25 of them to find a way to store my Snow Village. With 40 houses and over 75 boxes of accessories I was challenged with how best to store it all without taking up an entire attic with boxes and totes! This product is awesome-the best thing I have bought in a long time. I was able to store 18 houses in each one. I ordered two of them but will order another for all of the accessories. Once it is loaded, you can easily roll it out to the garage or put it in a closet. I would recommend this to anyone with a village!
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It !! I was amazed at how much I could fit in this. I even had room for more stuff. I highly recommend this product for any storage purposes.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very functional All aspects very good. Of course, durability can't be judged but material seems sturdy and well made.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product was so easy to assemble and such a great idea to store the villages. I have so many houses and this product makes it so easy to store them and move them with ease. I store them in a storage unit and rolling them in and out is a pleasure. It's so much more convenient then storing the boxes in boxes...
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great. I've been searching for a while for a product to store my village. This product exceeded my expectation. It is large and stores almost all of my village houses. The fabric is sturdy. The wheels on it makes it easy to transport it to where it needs to be stored till next year. The price of this product is worth it. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product A friend suggested this storage item for my Christmas Village. This one was a replacement for a defective item--the Velcro closures that secure the frame to the bag were not correctly sewn on. There was no problem with returning the defective item. It does work well for storing my village houses.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Village Keeper I wont know how this goes together until it gets warmer here in the northest part of the country. The directions that came with th multi-use storge bin were useless. I hope I do not have as much trouble putting these together. I Would be willing to update my reveiw in the Summer to give you a more complete rating.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product was disappointing Looked great in catalog but did not assembly easy nor would it do want was advertised.
Date published: 2012-02-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_327335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
1 Question : 0 Answers

Ask and Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
3 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about debie is loaded.
Additional information about debie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:327335-Rolling Village Keeper
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]