Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Rolling Laundry Center

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rolling Laundry Center is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Laundry Day Helper This cart is perfect for moving my front-loading washer items to my dryer. Then when the dryer load is done, I just fold into the basket, hang up on the rod, and roll into my bedroom to put everything away. Very handy for senior citizens also...no more carrying heavy laundry baskets. It was relatively easy to assemble but the instructions were in a font that was too small...I had to enlarge it on my copier/printer to 150%.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry convenience I'm getting older, and needed something I could hang laundry on and have a cart to put in folded clothes. Thus, I can iron a load of laundry and hang it, fold it and move it without lifting and carrying. Plus with this design the whole shebang doesn't tip over when the hanging clothes get heavy. It certainly fulfilled my needs.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suits the purpose We purchased front loading washer and dryer and I was having a tough time moving clothes between them because our space was limited. This cart just fits in our space and easily rolls between the washer and dryer. Seem sturdy.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very handy. The only problem I had is the basket that you put clothes in one of the side pieces was not welded correctly so if it breaks my husband will just have to cut it off. Otherwise it is one of the best purchases I have ever made.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I was looking for i had been looking for a combination rolling laundry basket and hanging rod. It needed to fit in a particular space requirement which this did. It was easy to assemble and looks great. It rolls easily and is exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from laundry helper a dream love it. kind of hard to put together, but worth the trouble. no more carting baskets or handfuls of laundry to put away. now everything goes at once to be put away. what a dream.
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from rolling laundry center We purchased this item for out disabled son who lives along in an apartment building with the laundry room on a different floor. This is the perfect size for his small bathroom and had all the necessary rods, shelves and baskets for his laundry items. The only suggestion for improvement would be to have a deeper basket. Everything was easy to assemble for my husband the the wheel are heavy duty so they should last longer than a few trips upstairs in the elevator. I don't know about the durability yet as this is new.
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase The only thing I wish would be different would be the basket, I wish it would be just a little bit deeper...otherwise I love it
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product helps allot Only draw back is its hard to push with no handle other wise I love it and we all use it
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from instructions too small to read without magnifying, screw does not work The instructions were nearly microscopic (both the words and pictures) - these need to be magnified or enlarged on a copier. The final assembly part of the hanger arm does not fit correctly with any of the screws that are provided. I had to go to a hardware store to get one that would hold the final piece in place. It works now, but parts and instructions should have been better.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great asset Asie from the wheels being loose, Ilove it. As long as I do not tilt it too much, it rolls great. I am so glad I got it.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute and easy to assemble Super cute and great for small loads of clothes , I use the arm for hanging items that need to line dry all the time. It's a very useful and handy product.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Laundry center I gave it an average rating because it is somewhat on the flimsy side for the clothes hanging rack. The hanging rack should be taller because a long garment such as a dress or long coat extends to the basket, which leaves no room for anything in the basket. The hanging rod isn't level either and items hung on end slide to the back jamming the clothes together. The concept is great though and could be improved on!!
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product was missing pieces The rolling laundry cart is sturdy, however, assembly pieces were missing so the cart could not be assembled correctly. The wheels for the cart were missing pieces so the wheels kept falling off when you rolled it or used the cart. My husband had to go get pieces from the hardware store to make the wheels stay on and make the laundry cart work correctly. It was to much trouble to pack up and send back, if all parts would of been in the box, product would of been worth the price I paid. As is, the cart was not worth the money I was charged.
Date published: 2012-10-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_358652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:358652-Rolling Laundry Center

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
McAfee
Verisign
Bizrate
DMA
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]