Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Rolling Appliance Caddy-Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rolling Appliance Caddy-Set of 2 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Coffee Caddy Works great to keep my coffee maker under the cabinet and pull it out to put in the water. Also, the caddy looks great!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product We love this product. Since we have a regular coffee pot and a Keurig that are under the counter, this product has saved my white counters from being scrapped everytime I needed to use the coffee pots. It is such a simple gem. I am considering this as gifts for Christmas presents.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complicated Coffee? No more! I wish I had gotten these rolling appliance caddies years ago! I put them under my coffee pots. The task of coffee making has become so simple. Instead of grunting as I strain to pull out the coffee maker, I just roll it out with one finger! The plastic is a little light, but as I just got them, I can't say whether that will be a drawback or not. I can't see how they could "break", so I'm thinking they will last a long, long time.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves my back and my counters I put these under my Vitamix blender and my food processor. Before this, I had to pull the heavy equipment forward on my counters to use them, leaving black marks on my counter. They were also heavy to move. These sliders make it easy to pull them forward and push them back into place, saving my back. I am glad I got them!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I needed! Takes up no room, is not noticeable, and makes life a little easier.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Somebody had a Brilliant Idea! Actually, I already had one and it was so great that I ordered one for our summer house and one for a friend. It eliminates the screech that comes from dragging an appliance over the counter.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Invention This is one of the best new products I have purchased. I wish it were a little more sturdy, but it is wonderful to be able to slide the coffee maker out from under the cabinet to brew and then just slide it back in place. Great Find!!
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rolling appliance caddy using with a keurig 60 and it is working very well. slides in and out very easily.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my husbands coffee pot and it works great!!! Keeps it back off the counter!!
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Solution What a simple answer to my daily frustration with appliances under the cabinets. I would recommend these to anyone who would listen !!
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! I love these! They come in a set of 2 and work great to access your coffee maker or toaster, and then to push back on your counters when no longer needed. I wish they came in a different size to fit a larger toaster. My toaster is wider and less deep than the caddy, but so far so good. They work for a blender, too. I think a food processor might be too heavy for the caddy. They are plastic and come in a box marked, AS SEEN ON TV!, but actually work! An oxymoron!
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and easy Perfect solution to a nagging problem - getting the Kuerig out from under the cabinets. Slides out far enough to open the top easily and slides back when done. Smooth rolling motion moves with one finger. Others I have seen are awkward to use. Bought two - one for my Kuerig and one for the regular coffee pot.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the one my mom had, so she bought me one. this is a great product, doesn't seem like much until you have it then you wonder how you lived without it.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy. Great idea for heavy appliances on counter. Makes them easily movable. They take up no more room that appliance itself.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ROLLING APPLIANCE CADDY-SET OF TWO THIS PRODUCT IS SOMETHING THAT WILL HELP MY MOTHER-IN-LAW, WHO IS 90 YEARS OLD AND LOVES TO USE HER FOOD PROCESSER THAT IS HEAVY TO LIFT. SO IT WILL HELP HER NOT HAVING TO LIFT THE APPLIANCE TO SLIDE IT OUT. THE ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT I WISH THE 2 PIECES LOCKED TOGETHER. THEY JUST SLIDE.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why didn't I think of that. Favorite gripe is pushing my wife's coffee maker back to the backsplash after she uses it. Problem solved. It is rather cheaply made but that is reflected in the cost . Works fine and does the job. Quite pleased.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kitchen Caddy Item was received timely . I ordered two units and one had a non functional piece of plastic broken in the bottom. I repaired unit and it works great. If you have appliances that sit under your cupboards that you pull out to use, I highly recommend this product ..
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Working for now I ordered and received this set of 2 Caddies in a timely manner. However, when I opened the packaging there were broken pieces of plastic in BOTH bags. The plastic piece that connects the wheel to the caddy was broken off of one corner in one bag and the other bag had 2 pieces of plastic broken off of the bottom of the caddy that didn't interfere with the operation. The outside packaging was in good, undamaged condition so these defects absolutely came from the manufacturer. After some 'glue repair' both caddies are functional and work well, so far. It wasn't worth the hassle or cost to return them.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rolling Appliance Caddy The cost was for two made this purchase worthwhile. Standard lightweight plastic material. I would have preferred a heavier plastic material. Solved my issue.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't stand up Tried this under a stand-up mixer. Sorry...the mixer is too heavy for this to work properly. I just wanted to give it a try. Sent back.
Date published: 2014-03-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_435599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Does it work with a standing mixer?

Asked by: WindmillMom
It's better suited to smaller items. Like a coffee maker, juicer, blender, popcorn air-popper... that kind of thing.
Answered by: AnotherOldHippie
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_435599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:435599-Rolling Appliance Caddy-Set of 2

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]