GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is such a great looking storage piece for around the pool. It matches all our other pool furniture and it does the job. We are glad we bought it. Can't speak to it's durability yet as pool season has just begun, but it looks quite sturdy. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Float caddy Great float holder very sturdy and looks great by the pool May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All But the Last Bolt First off, the instructions should be reviewed. Instruction stated to place four "rubber" washers on four bolts. (All of the washers in my packet were metal, not rubber). That left you with 10 washers. Instructions should have read place a washer on each bolt, saves a lot of backtracking and double-work. Got to the 14th bolt and the threads in the upright were stripped. The bolt will not tighten. Wish "IMPROVEMENTS" had better Quality Control at the factory. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Raft Caddy I had been searching for a pretty raft caddy and decided on this one because it's pretty and looked very functional from the picture hold the long rafts. With this being said, it is pretty but I found that for holding long, thick rafts it falls a little short. We have high end rafts that look just like the ones in the photo. The challenge is that the rafts do not sit straight like the picture. Rather they "lay over" (maybe because they are 3" thick and are heavy) on top of each other. When it's hot and sunny, the rafts get stuck to each other which can create a tearing of the vinyl coating. We love how it looks and are trying to devise a long support behind each raft so they don't touch each other. Besides that, it does hold our round floats well without that challenge and looks amazing by the pool. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by raft caddy Nice product. My only complaint was that the predrilled holes did not line up and it made assembly impossible for one person! May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been great This could have been a great product had quality control been better. Two of the feet were bent and two of the inset bolts were stripped. This small attention to detail would have taken the product from 3 to 5 stars. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wicker Raft Caddy My rafts don't fit too well in this Caddy. They hang over the edges onto the ground. Looks nice though ! June 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T11:46:26.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_455224, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
1 Question : 1 Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rtreitler is loaded.
Additional information about rtreitler could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
I have two floats per slot. I think it would fit up to three if needed. I own foam 1 1/2" floats. I estimate each slot to be about 6".
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
1 month ago
Customer Avatar
by
Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shakays is loaded.
Additional information about shakays could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-07-03T11:47:06.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_455224, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-03T11:47:06.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_455224, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:455224-Resin Wicker Raft Caddy
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???