Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Resin Wicker Raft Caddy

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resin Wicker Raft Caddy is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is such a great looking storage piece for around the pool. It matches all our other pool furniture and it does the job. We are glad we bought it. Can't speak to it's durability yet as pool season has just begun, but it looks quite sturdy.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This caddy looks great! This caddy looks great next to our pool and holds all our floats where they can drain without touching the ground. It was easy to assemble and blends in well with our chaise lounge chairs.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pool Float Holder This item is a great addition to our pool deck. We store pool floats in this and even drape towels over it during the day. Item is sturdy and was easy to assemble. Heavy and does not move around which is just what I wanted. Thanks Improvements
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Buy This caddy matches our wicker patio furniture great. It is very sturdy! It not only holds rafts but works great to hold and dry outdoor cushions. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin Wicker Raft Caddy It was easy to assemble and the appearance and quality are great. All of our floats & rafts fit within the Caddy wthout problem.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal Love it!! Hopefully it will hold up in this AZ sun.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua Resin Wicker Raft Caddy is quality & good looking We are very happy with this raft caddy. Very good quality & looks great on our patio. Doesn't blow over in high winds. Hope to use for years to come.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimming Pool Very nice and a good price. Works well with our pool floats. Nice color!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Float caddy Great float holder very sturdy and looks great by the pool
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! Was very easy to put together, looks great! Color is nice and bright and holds the rafts perfectly.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes it look nice. I like that makes the pool area nice and neat. Was easy to put tougher.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Float Caddy This is a nifty float caddy; particularly for the price. Sure, you could spend four times as much for one that's more expensive looking, but really, this caddy does the job, at a great price and looks just fine.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Raft Caddy I had been searching for a pretty raft caddy and decided on this one because it's pretty and looked very functional from the picture hold the long rafts. With this being said, it is pretty but I found that for holding long, thick rafts it falls a little short. We have high end rafts that look just like the ones in the photo. The challenge is that the rafts do not sit straight like the picture. Rather they "lay over" (maybe because they are 3" thick and are heavy) on top of each other. When it's hot and sunny, the rafts get stuck to each other which can create a tearing of the vinyl coating. We love how it looks and are trying to devise a long support behind each raft so they don't touch each other. Besides that, it does hold our round floats well without that challenge and looks amazing by the pool.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All But the Last Bolt First off, the instructions should be reviewed. Instruction stated to place four "rubber" washers on four bolts. (All of the washers in my packet were metal, not rubber). That left you with 10 washers. Instructions should have read place a washer on each bolt, saves a lot of backtracking and double-work. Got to the 14th bolt and the threads in the upright were stripped. The bolt will not tighten. Wish "IMPROVEMENTS" had better Quality Control at the factory.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from raft caddy Nice product. My only complaint was that the predrilled holes did not line up and it made assembly impossible for one person!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been great This could have been a great product had quality control been better. Two of the feet were bent and two of the inset bolts were stripped. This small attention to detail would have taken the product from 3 to 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wicker Raft Caddy My rafts don't fit too well in this Caddy. They hang over the edges onto the ground. Looks nice though !
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong assembly parts sent Had to go buy different washers. Wrong ones sent in pkg. Holes don't align correctly so fit is not tight. I'm not expecting it to last if we have to move it much. Disappointed
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Dissapointed !! Thought this would be great near our pool for all of the floats, etc. My husband was in the process of assembling it when we noticed several spots where it had been touched up. Not only was the paint they used flat rather than gloss, it was cracked! Every other item I have purchased has been perfect. This was really a shock!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pool Caddy I purchased the brown one of these a year ago. It was a pain to put together but it really looked nice when I finished. It obviously sits outside to hold your floats so you would think it would be durable and weatherproof. That is not the case. All the screws/ bolts are rusted. The metal feet are rusted. It has stained my pool deck with rust spots. The rust spots will not come off. I was better off leaving the floats just laying against the wall.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would not recommend this product From the time it was delivered it could not be assembled properly and I had to get a new portion (which was out of stock for months). No matter what I have tried the bolts have become stripped and portions are not put together tightly enough, so it "wiggles". I would stay away from purchasing this product - it is a good concept, looks nice, but the quality is very poor.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good but poor quality We bought this item to keep our pool floats off the ground and out of the way. It does a great job of holding the items, after a struggle to get it assembled. However, for an item that is meant to be around water and hold water toys, the wrong materials were used. Within a couple of months the screws holding it together rusted, leaving spots on our concrete. After contacting the company they stated they had no other complaints of rusting and replaced the holder. The screws on the second holder again rusted, leaving rust spits on the concrete, and, in addition, the bars themselves have rusted. Looks great but made from wrong materials. Very disappointed and not expected considering the cost.
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_455224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

How wide are the slats for the floats? What's the maximum width of a float that can fit?

Asked by: rtreitler
7 inches wide
Answered by: Shopper555
Date published: 2016-05-11

What are the dimensions of this item?

Asked by: pirates71
Thank you for your question. The Resin Wicker Raft caddy is 35" sq. x 29-1/4"H.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_455224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:455224-Resin Wicker Raft Caddy

Resin Wicker Raft Caddy


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
McAfee
Verisign
Bizrate
DMA
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]