Top_Nav_v2_Font
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is such a great looking storage piece for around the pool. It matches all our other pool furniture and it does the job. We are glad we bought it. Can't speak to it's durability yet as pool season has just begun, but it looks quite sturdy. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Float caddy Great float holder very sturdy and looks great by the pool May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Buy This caddy matches our wicker patio furniture great. It is very sturdy! It not only holds rafts but works great to hold and dry outdoor cushions. Would definitely recommend to a friend. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This caddy looks great! This caddy looks great next to our pool and holds all our floats where they can drain without touching the ground. It was easy to assemble and blends in well with our chaise lounge chairs. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice raft caddy This caddy is perfect. It was easy to assemble, it looks nice on the pool deck and holds a lot. Right now, I have 3 full sized floats and still have room for all of the noodles. It is nice to have the floats organized and off the pool deck! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool float holder Last year I ordered a cheaper version that fell apart by the end of the year. This one is made much better. I liked it so much I just ordered a second one! June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal Love it!! Hopefully it will hold up in this AZ sun. June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resin Wicker Raft Caddy It was easy to assemble and the appearance and quality are great. All of our floats & rafts fit within the Caddy wthout problem. July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! Was very easy to put together, looks great! Color is nice and bright and holds the rafts perfectly. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aqua Resin Wicker Raft Caddy is quality & good looking We are very happy with this raft caddy. Very good quality & looks great on our patio. Doesn't blow over in high winds. Hope to use for years to come. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swimming Pool Very nice and a good price. Works well with our pool floats. Nice color! August 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by All But the Last Bolt First off, the instructions should be reviewed. Instruction stated to place four "rubber" washers on four bolts. (All of the washers in my packet were metal, not rubber). That left you with 10 washers. Instructions should have read place a washer on each bolt, saves a lot of backtracking and double-work. Got to the 14th bolt and the threads in the upright were stripped. The bolt will not tighten. Wish "IMPROVEMENTS" had better Quality Control at the factory. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Raft Caddy I had been searching for a pretty raft caddy and decided on this one because it's pretty and looked very functional from the picture hold the long rafts. With this being said, it is pretty but I found that for holding long, thick rafts it falls a little short. We have high end rafts that look just like the ones in the photo. The challenge is that the rafts do not sit straight like the picture. Rather they "lay over" (maybe because they are 3" thick and are heavy) on top of each other. When it's hot and sunny, the rafts get stuck to each other which can create a tearing of the vinyl coating. We love how it looks and are trying to devise a long support behind each raft so they don't touch each other. Besides that, it does hold our round floats well without that challenge and looks amazing by the pool. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by raft caddy Nice product. My only complaint was that the predrilled holes did not line up and it made assembly impossible for one person! May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Float Caddy This is a nifty float caddy; particularly for the price. Sure, you could spend four times as much for one that's more expensive looking, but really, this caddy does the job, at a great price and looks just fine. May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been great This could have been a great product had quality control been better. Two of the feet were bent and two of the inset bolts were stripped. This small attention to detail would have taken the product from 3 to 5 stars. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wicker Raft Caddy My rafts don't fit too well in this Caddy. They hang over the edges onto the ground. Looks nice though ! June 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pool Caddy I purchased the brown one of these a year ago. It was a pain to put together but it really looked nice when I finished. It obviously sits outside to hold your floats so you would think it would be durable and weatherproof. That is not the case. All the screws/ bolts are rusted. The metal feet are rusted. It has stained my pool deck with rust spots. The rust spots will not come off. I was better off leaving the floats just laying against the wall. July 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong assembly parts sent Had to go buy different washers. Wrong ones sent in pkg. Holes don't align correctly so fit is not tight. I'm not expecting it to last if we have to move it much. Disappointed August 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed !! Thought this would be great near our pool for all of the floats, etc. My husband was in the process of assembling it when we noticed several spots where it had been touched up. Not only was the paint they used flat rather than gloss, it was cracked! Every other item I have purchased has been perfect. This was really a shock! October 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this product From the time it was delivered it could not be assembled properly and I had to get a new portion (which was out of stock for months). No matter what I have tried the bolts have become stripped and portions are not put together tightly enough, so it "wiggles". I would stay away from purchasing this product - it is a good concept, looks nice, but the quality is very poor. July 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks good but poor quality We bought this item to keep our pool floats off the ground and out of the way. It does a great job of holding the items, after a struggle to get it assembled. However, for an item that is meant to be around water and hold water toys, the wrong materials were used. Within a couple of months the screws holding it together rusted, leaving spots on our concrete. After contacting the company they stated they had no other complaints of rusting and replaced the holder. The screws on the second holder again rusted, leaving rust spits on the concrete, and, in addition, the bars themselves have rusted. Looks great but made from wrong materials. Very disappointed and not expected considering the cost. October 6, 2016
  • 2017-01-16 T06:09:51.328-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_455224, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
1 Question : 2 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rtreitler is loaded.
Additional information about rtreitler could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
7 inches wide
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
8 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Panama City Beach, FL
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper555 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper555 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
I have two floats per slot. I think it would fit up to three if needed. I own foam 1 1/2" floats. I estimate each slot to be about 6".
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shakays is loaded.
Additional information about shakays could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2017-01-16 T06:08:59.139-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_455224, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2017-01-16 T06:08:59.141-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_455224, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:455224-Resin Wicker Raft Caddy
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]