Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Resin Wicker Freestanding Towel Bar

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resin Wicker Freestanding Towel Bar is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Even though I thought it was a bit pricey it was worth the money. If it lasts a couple of years, which it should, it will be worth the money. Looks great and works great.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Towel Tower The towel tower has been a nice addition to our pool deck. It's dark wicker finish compliments our other furnishings. Was assembled and ready to use in 5 minutes. It took me longer to unpack the items than it did to assemble. We are putting this to great use. Would not hesitate to recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Great product to tidy up around the patio. Easy to assemble. Solid weight, so far no issues with wind knocking it over. Bars are well staggered and high enough to hold pool towels and plenty of swim suits. Basket is surprisingly handy.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hanging wet clothes/towles This has been perfect for towel and swim suit drying! Easy to assemble, and light enough to easily move from place to place, which is convenient. Looks very nice too and is sturdy. We've only had this for a couple of months, so can't comment on how well it holds up. So far it's been great!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient This is a great towel bar for beside the pool. The upper bars are high enough to keep the towels and cover ups that we hang on it off the ground. It's pretty sturdy, so hopefully it won't tip easily.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! Recommend! This towel holder is great for drying large beach towels. It is sturdy and nice-looking. I have a variety of other dark wicker accessories and patio furniture and the towel bar blends perfectly. I just got it, so it's too early to tell whether there will be rusting issues as some of the other reviewers have mentioned (and that's why I didn't give it 5 bars for quality and performance), but based on those reviews, I plan to keep it under the eaves of the house most of the time. It was super simple to put together. I thought the original price was too high, but was able to use a coupon to bring it down to a more reasonable price and from all indications at this point, I think it will be worth it.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job I don't usually like to put things together but this was no problem. I'm giving it less than an excellent rating only because the top basket sits a bit unlevel. But it is sturdy, top poles high enough to hang long towels from and it didn't tip over despite having only one side full. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Product This product was exactly what I was looking for and assembled in minutes. The basket feature is perfect for sunscreen & sunglasses. Now I have six rods to hang wet towels or bathing suits.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Towel Bar Very nice item and would have given it 5 stars if the finish was better. Some of the white paint came over while screwing one section into the other. Besides that its very functional and nice looking.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Item Once the towel bar was it assembled it look great and stores all the little items I keep outside, like suntan lotions, sunglasses etc . I didn't like the fact that about three or four of the poles used for the towel bars had spots were the paint had chipped and the metal underneath the paint is showing. I didn't think it would be worth packing up the whole thing and shipping it back. I'm going to call Customer Service and see if they will send me more poles to replace the chipped ones.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality... Arrived with scratches This is a really nice towel rack. However, it did arrive scratches on metal.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Resin Wicker Freestanding Towel Bar Overall a decent piece. Quality is just ok. Very functional however. Holds a lot of towles and the dish is great for goggles, sunscreen, etc. My biggest complaint is some of the towel rack bars were hard if not impossible to screw in all the way. The quality of construction could be much better.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great. Just not sure it's heavy enough to not blow over in the wind. One of the decorative knobs on the end of a pole was broke off in the box. Instead of going through the hassle of getting a new one, we just used epoxy and stuck it back on. Very handy to have
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its seemed a little more elegent in the picture but when we received it was bulky and not elegant... Its seemed a little more elegant in the picture but when we received it was bulky and not elegant.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with item The item looks great, but it only has two weeks, and the base is starting to show signs of rust, If the item is designed for a pool environment this should not be the case. I am in Texas, and we have had very little rain since we got the towel bar.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Center pole bent I was so excited when this item arrived, but then once I put it together, I was very disappointed. The middle pole that the towel bars attach to was made poorly and bent, so now the entire towel stand leans. I guess I was just unlucky to receive one that was not made correctly.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very overpriced I received this towel stand today and I really expected a lot more for the price. The "trunk" of the stand is in two pieces which when screwed together have a definite list to one side (top portion) I unscrewed it to make sure it was not cross threaded, but it was not. I am extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_455208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

What is the size of the box that this is shipped in?

Asked by: TDoug
Thank you for your question. The box dimensions are 25" x 16" x 9".
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_455208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:455208-Resin Wicker Freestanding Towel Bar

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
McAfee
Verisign
Bizrate
DMA
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]