Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Pumpkin Porch Light Covers-Set of 2

Holiday & GiftsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pumpkin Porch Light Covers-Set of 2 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic decor that adds the finishing touches We were unexpectedly inundated with trick or treaters this years and ran out of candies to give out within 1 hour! So next Halloween, we decide to go big or go home. Having already ordered a nice 11' inflatable Halloween train, Halloween window posters and 34" Crashing Witch (the latter of both also sold here), we need some finishing touches. I am delighted to say that these Pumpkin Porch Light Covers did the job. And sold as a set of two, one goes on our front porch lamp and the second on our patio lamp. These covers are huge and can easily cover any exterior lamp covers! The lights are made of tiny clear and translucent orange rubber beads, pressed and melted into a pumpkin shape and glued together. I thought they were made of hard plastic, but this isn't the case. Very rubbery in texture and flexible. The dark inserts that make up the mouth, nose and eyes are glued-on felt sheet cut-outs. These covers work best with a bright orange LED or fluorescent bulb, but any traditional bulb will work. At $15.00 off season pricing and free shipping, this is an incredible deal that I couldn't pass up.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy halloween decor I've seen these before but had trouble finding them. It's so easy to hang these right over your front door lights and if the elastic ever breaks it will be easy to replace them.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Decor I love having a way to decorate for Halloween without having to worry about the decorations getting rained on or blowing away. These are perfect for what I wanted.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy faces Perfect over the carriage lights at the front door. Did not follow directions for installing, just put them over the fixture. Fit perfectly.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Porch Lights Then product has a nice appearance And it easy to install. The only draw back I had was one of the light covers slipped on my light and melted the top part of the cover and melted the product on the lamp. The one on the garage is still fine .So I don't know what happen to the one on the front porch why it did that. But it is a nice product but be careful I had a 40 watt bulb in my porch light and somehow the mask slipped and it melted it.
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute holiday decoration It is very cute. The only problem is that the directions for attachment are for a porch light with a steeple and post. Mine isn't like that so I had to figure out how to attach it. Otherwise, it is very cute and a perfect addition to my Halloween decorations.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Porch Light Covers These are soo cute.. They are easy to install. Just fits over your light. And they look great. Kids and adults love them.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Decorations Great for the Fall holidays and so easy to attach. They look good during the day and GREAT at night. Fit easily over our outdoor lighting across the front of our garage entryway and on the free standing lamppost! Very pleased with my order!
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Jack Easy to use and very attractive...not at all happy to see it on sale less than two weeks after I bought it!!!
Date published: 2011-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look great These porch light covers are a great addition to my outdoor Halloween decor. The elastic band in the back has held the covers in place, even on windy days. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pumpkin Light I was very pleased with my purchase. Heavy duty, well made, looks better then the photo, nice shine. Full size to go around a light. It has an elastic back to hold it, seems strong enought. With time the elastic could always be changed or use ties to tighten it..
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great halloween light covers These are unique and is to install over your porch lights. All the neighbors love them. Which they were a tad bit bigger though.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack O Lantern Porch Light Covers Love, love, love these! They came super quick and were installed in seconds. Nice to know that if they DID fall off, they wouldn't break, because of the material they are made out of. They are good quality and really show up on the front of our house.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works great Have gotten a lot of good comments from neighbors and friends --every one wants to know where I got them!!!
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from halloween looks good i was very pleased how they fit on my porch lights and what a bonus when they lit up was spectacular
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong and durable while installing the mask over my outside light, it is very easy with the strap
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! These really make your door your look festive! Love the orange glow it casts at night!
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling "BOO"! Great covers for our porch lights! They add a festive touch. They were very easy to install using the rubber cords and will be easy to remove and nest for storage. Looking forward to using them for many years to come.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumkin Light Cover Easy to use--slips of the light fixture. Lights up perfectly--the neighbors loved it! I highly recommend the covers--I will be buying two more!
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I have not actually used it yet. The product looks great. Price is very good. Delivery was also very good. Transaction was perfect. Thanks!
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Halloween Decoration This is a great addition to our Halloween decorations. Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Pumpkin Lights I love these Pumpkin Lights, They fit great over the porch lights. So cute, and they look great with light shinning thru the Pumpkin.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute! I just got two sets of these pumpkin covers, so I can't vouch for their durability, but they appear to be of very high quality. They fit very well over my square sconces. I did not bother to cut holes in the top and bottom, as the instructions indicated to do. I simply wrapped the strap around them, and they fit just fine. They are of much better quality than the traditional plastic pumpkin light covers I have seen elsewhere, and look great up close as well as from the street. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a cute and quick Halloween decoration.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy flexible holloween decoration I like that these light covers are made of a flexible materials and very easy to install. They make the porch lights look spooky and if I had more lights to cover, I would buy more.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Halloween Light Covers These are cute and work great. The string gets a little loose, but you can tighten it.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it The value is good since you get two. I suspect over time the elastic strap that holds the pumpkin to the light will give way but it should be easy enough to get something to replace it. It covers the porch light pretty good. I'm glad I got these. They are cute to hang on any sconce - indoors or out. And the picture is pretty true to life.
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cute! These are very cute! I had to rap the elastic band around my light twice. Cost was very good.. Hope you offer snowmen for Christmas.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable I think these are adorable. I have large lights, that is the only downfall, I wish it covered more of the side of the light. Otherwise, cute as can be.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOOKS GREAT!! Exactly as ordered; easy to install. Have had many compliments. Eventually will probably have to replace the elastic bands.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used them on shrubs instead I bought these on sale, very reasonable, so value was excellent! I did not use them for light covers because my husband is hestitant to put anything around lightbuls, so I found another great use for them. I put them on some dense shrubs and the stretch cord worked perfectly to hold them in place even through wind and rain. Next year I plan on buying more if they are available.
Date published: 2011-11-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_352842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

What are the full dimensions of this item, measurement from top to bottom and left to right?

Asked by: rromero
Thank you for your question. The Pumpkin Porch Light Cover is 9"W x 12-1/4"H.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2015-01-31
  • y_2017, m_8, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_352842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:352842-Pumpkin Porch Light Covers-Set of 2

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]