GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Outlet
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Pumpkin Porch Light Covers-Set of 2 4.4 5 44 44
Great halloween light covers These are unique and is to install over your porch lights. All the neighbors love them. Which they were a tad bit bigger though. October 24, 2011
Love this one I love halloween and this one really fit the bill for me. Infact I ordered two more this year so I could put them on a couple of other lights. My daughter liked them so much she ordered some also. I wished I had ordered the snowman one that you had last year because I don't see it this year. October 24, 2011
So cute! These really make your door your look festive! Love the orange glow it casts at night! October 25, 2011
They look great These porch light covers are a great addition to my outdoor Halloween decor. The elastic band in the back has held the covers in place, even on windy days. I would definitely recommend them. October 25, 2011
Lit Pumpkins I am very happy with these pumpkins for porch lights. I've not experienced any of the issues regarding loose string or melting on light. Highly recommend this. My 4 year old neighbor girl actually complimented me on them so I have ordered some for their home. October 27, 2011
Great Pumpkin Light I was very pleased with my purchase. Heavy duty, well made, looks better then the photo, nice shine. Full size to go around a light. It has an elastic back to hold it, seems strong enought. With time the elastic could always be changed or use ties to tighten it.. November 1, 2011
Pumpkin Porch Light I love decorating for Halloween and ran across this website and ordered these light covers. They are very sturdy and I have tested them on my current lights and these will work great. They are very sturdy and I received them in less than a week of my order. I can't wait until next Halloween. November 17, 2011
GREAT PRODUCT I have not actually used it yet. The product looks great. Price is very good. Delivery was also very good. Transaction was perfect. Thanks! November 18, 2011
cute holiday decoration It is very cute. The only problem is that the directions for attachment are for a porch light with a steeple and post. Mine isn't like that so I had to figure out how to attach it. Otherwise, it is very cute and a perfect addition to my Halloween decorations. October 10, 2012
Easy Decorations Great for the Fall holidays and so easy to attach. They look good during the day and GREAT at night. Fit easily over our outdoor lighting across the front of our garage entryway and on the free standing lamppost! Very pleased with my order! October 10, 2012
Super Cute! I just got two sets of these pumpkin covers, so I can't vouch for their durability, but they appear to be of very high quality. They fit very well over my square sconces. I did not bother to cut holes in the top and bottom, as the instructions indicated to do. I simply wrapped the strap around them, and they fit just fine. They are of much better quality than the traditional plastic pumpkin light covers I have seen elsewhere, and look great up close as well as from the street. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a cute and quick Halloween decoration. October 10, 2012
Pumkin Light Cover Easy to use--slips of the light fixture. Lights up perfectly--the neighbors loved it! I highly recommend the covers--I will be buying two more! October 10, 2012
Happy faces Perfect over the carriage lights at the front door. Did not follow directions for installing, just put them over the fixture. Fit perfectly. October 12, 2012
strong and durable while installing the mask over my outside light, it is very easy with the strap October 12, 2012
This works great Have gotten a lot of good comments from neighbors and friends --every one wants to know where I got them!!! December 7, 2012
Fun Decor I love having a way to decorate for Halloween without having to worry about the decorations getting rained on or blowing away. These are perfect for what I wanted. September 15, 2013
halloween looks good i was very pleased how they fit on my porch lights and what a bonus when they lit up was spectacular September 28, 2013
Easy halloween decor I've seen these before but had trouble finding them. It's so easy to hang these right over your front door lights and if the elastic ever breaks it will be easy to replace them. November 6, 2013
easy flexible holloween decoration I like that these light covers are made of a flexible materials and very easy to install. They make the porch lights look spooky and if I had more lights to cover, I would buy more. October 31, 2014
Fantastic decor that adds the finishing touches We were unexpectedly inundated with trick or treaters this years and ran out of candies to give out within 1 hour! So next Halloween, we decide to go big or go home. Having already ordered a nice 11' inflatable Halloween train, Halloween window posters and 34" Crashing Witch (the latter of both also sold here), we need some finishing touches. I am delighted to say that these Pumpkin Porch Light Covers did the job. And sold as a set of two, one goes on our front porch lamp and the second on our patio lamp. These covers are huge and can easily cover any exterior lamp covers! The lights are made of tiny clear and translucent orange rubber beads, pressed and melted into a pumpkin shape and glued together. I thought they were made of hard plastic, but this isn't the case. Very rubbery in texture and flexible. The dark inserts that make up the mouth, nose and eyes are glued-on felt sheet cut-outs. These covers work best with a bright orange LED or fluorescent bulb, but any traditional bulb will work. At $15.00 off season pricing and free shipping, this is an incredible deal that I couldn't pass up. November 14, 2014
Halloween Light Covers These are cute and work great. The string gets a little loose, but you can tighten it. October 19, 2011
Adorable I think these are adorable. I have large lights, that is the only downfall, I wish it covered more of the side of the light. Otherwise, cute as can be. October 24, 2011
Product received not quite as pictured A quick decorating item, slips over existing fixture with an attached elastic cord. The cord will likely last only a couple of years, especially if stored in a hot attic, so plan on eventually replacing it. The faces of the pair of light covers I received were not the same as the item pictured on either the website or in the catalog. The company photo is a more 'scary' face, what I had in mind. The actual product has a more 'friendly' face, which isn't bad, but is definitely NOT the item in the photo. ACTUAL merchandise should be used for illustrations, not SIMILAR items. Other than that, the item will serve it's purpose, and is a good buy. October 24, 2011
LOOKS GREAT!! Exactly as ordered; easy to install. Have had many compliments. Eventually will probably have to replace the elastic bands. October 24, 2011
Pumpkin Covers Product was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be. I would recommend it to others October 24, 2011
Pumpkin Torch Light Covers Because it came in a set of two, I tried it on my lampost and it looked horrible. I then decided to place it on my front porch light and it looked good. I would recommend this product for someone who enjoys decorating for Halloween. October 24, 2011
Pumpkin Porch Light Covers These "covers" are a perfect touch for our Halloween decor. Haven't seen these anywhere else. Great purchase for the money. Only downside was when we had a heavy wind, it turned them "sideways" on the lights; otherewise a great find. October 24, 2011
Loved the Pumpkin Lamp Covers I bought 4 to cover all my outside lights and LOVE them. Very Easy to use and they stay on pretty good. Stoled the idea from a friend's house. They make my house look great for Halloween!!! October 28, 2011
Worth it The value is good since you get two. I suspect over time the elastic strap that holds the pumpkin to the light will give way but it should be easy enough to get something to replace it. It covers the porch light pretty good. I'm glad I got these. They are cute to hang on any sconce - indoors or out. And the picture is pretty true to life. November 2, 2011
Used them on shrubs instead I bought these on sale, very reasonable, so value was excellent! I did not use them for light covers because my husband is hestitant to put anything around lightbuls, so I found another great use for them. I put them on some dense shrubs and the stretch cord worked perfectly to hold them in place even through wind and rain. Next year I plan on buying more if they are available. November 3, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
1 Question : 1 Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
4 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rromero is loaded.
Additional information about rromero could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The Pumpkin Porch Light Cover is 9"W x 12-1/4"H.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:352842-Pumpkin Porch Light Covers-Set of 2
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???