GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by pull-up christmas tree storage bag Totally a Great Item! It's the next best thing made for the First Best thing; The Pre- Decorated Pull-up Tree. It protects my investment and takes up less space in my g arage than the box the tree was packed in. Also the price was right. A Great Find....... January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We purchased this last Christmas, and it does have a place for the poles, so it's We purchased this Christmas of 2011 with the tree.... it does store the poles as well (some of the other reviews complain that it does not!) Ours is RED not green. I would buy it again, because our tree was stored perfectly, only had to "fluff" the ribbons a bit from being put back flat! WONDERFUL & EASY TO USE! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pull-Up Christmas Tree & Storage Bag I love the Pull-Up tree and the storage bag is super. It slides right under the bed for easy access. We used it in our Motor Home. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bag this is a great bag to store your tree just slide it under your bed December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome solution! This is the cleverest item I have seen (after the invention of the beautiful pull-up Christmas tree, of course). Although I figured out that the poles would fit, a simple set of directions would have saved some time. Kudos to whoever thought of the idea of placing it under a bed - as a Senior living alone, I found that a valuable hint! January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great storage bag. The bag is exactly as described. Inside it has a specific place for the tree poles with Velcro-type straps to secure them in place. I have three different pull up trees and the poles all fit in the bags, although one tree's poles just barely fit. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wreaths I fit 2 36" decorated wreath with 12 " angels safely in this. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Custom Fit The pull up Christmas tree fits perfectly. The quality of the bag is fine and it will keep the tree clean and protected for many years to come. We have very limited storage space and this bag eliminated a bulky box in the garage. We had to refer to the on line photo and read the other reviews to learn how to place the poles the first time. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have for all Pull-Up Christmas Tree owners This is the perfect companion for the Pull-Up Christmas Tree and is worth every penny. Sure, you can cheap-out and keep the original handle box that the Pull-Up Christmas Tree shipped in, but why would you? That box is large, bulky and takes up unnecessary space with its unused corners! This storage bag minimizes surface area consumption by fitting everything the Pull-Up Tree and its accessories in a tight fitting bag. The bag fits the poles just fine and is very intuitive to use. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by storage bag for folding tree We have been storing our folding tree in the original box you shipped it in. The bag was a much better solution. The tree fit perfectly and the quality is great. Plus we can now hang the bag by the sturdy handle. Thanks for always having quality merchandise. We are still getting great compliments from our friends. Our tree looks brand new after three years and a major move. Thanks again. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pull up Christmas tree for pre lite tree I don't understand, the pole comes in two sections, it doesn't fit in the bag it sticks out.Why not three sections? December 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality the construction is well made and heavy duty. It should keep our tree nice for years. The only problem we had was the largest pole barely fit into the space provided. We had to stretch the fabric really hard to get the pole to fit. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the buy nice to have somewhere to place the tree after Christmas. A little difficult to place longer pole in the bag. January 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good fit The tree fit well in the bag. Only drawback was that the stand and poles did not fit in the bag. January 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by no room for pole great except the pole for the tree doesnt fit in the bag. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by PULL UP CHRISTMAS TREE STORAGE BAG WELL, WE WERE ABLE TO GET RID OF THE HUGH WHITE BOX THE TREE ORIGINALLY CAME IN, BUT THE POLE DOES NOT FIT IN THE BAG, SO IT STILL HAS TO BE STORED SEPARATELY. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good Does what it says on the tin very well! Added a tree topper and some more ornaments for even better look. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit for tree We bought the pull up tree and realized that the best way to preserve it each year would be to pack it in a matching case, so we ordeded the case. After the holidays we gently lowered the tree into the case and it fit very well. It went much smoother with two of us standing on either side so as not to break the ornaments. It takes up very little space in our closet, so we're very pleased and would recomment it. Just so we wouldn't damage anything, we decided to store the stand elsewhere. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pop-Up tree a real time saver Attractive and easy to assemble/disassemble/store (also bought the zip up storage bag for the tree); pull it up and plug it in. Goes without saying that some 'fluffing' is needed. Only down side was that many of the ornaments were broken or missing when delivered but customer service was extremely helpful in remedying the situation before Christmas. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It Worked I was needing a storage bag for a large artificial wreath. While there were options directly presented for wreath storage, this bag was less than half the cost of the others. It worked fine for my purpose. January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good idea but bag is way too big for tree The tree bag for the pull up Christmas Tree is a great idea however this bag seems to be made for a much bigger tree. it is way bigger causing the tree to slide around. I would have been happier if it fit the tree but it is useable and better than leaving the tree unprotected in the attic. January 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pull up Christmas tree storage bag very unhappy....no. directions...the bag has changed and made it more difficult to strore the tree...My friend had a bag from when she bought the tree and it was very different from mine....no special place for the stand and the poles did not fit....her bag was red and had all these things in the bag...so now you have to put the poles somewhere else with the stand...I was very dissapointed....normally when I have bought from you it was a pleasure.... January 1, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T12:02:09.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_351527, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
1 Question : 1 Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How wide is this bag?

Will this bag fit a 36" diameter pull up tree?
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
7 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Campbell River, BC, Canada
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about clarkie2104 is loaded.
Additional information about clarkie2104 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The Pull-Up Christmas Tree Storage Bag was designed to be used with our 36" diameter pull-up trees.
6 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-09-02T12:04:16.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_351527, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-02T12:04:16.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_351527, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:351527-Pull-Up Christmas Tree Storage Bag
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???