Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Pull-Up Christmas Tree Storage Bag

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pull-Up Christmas Tree Storage Bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest Christmas decoration ever! The picture in the catalog was acurate. I read the reviews and watched the video. Ordered the burgundy one. The tree came promptly. I took it out of the box and put it up in about 3 minutes. I "fluffed" the large bow and ta-da! Instant Christmas tree! I bought if for my dining room, but moved it into my kitchen because it was so pretty and I wanted to enjoy it. It's also going to a party ( since take down and put up will take all of 10 minutes tops). My traditional tree took 2 days to put together. Wish I could pull it up in 3 minutes! Great product. Great service. Thanks!
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull-Up Christmas Tree & Storage Bag I love the Pull-Up tree and the storage bag is super. It slides right under the bed for easy access. We used it in our Motor Home.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from storage bag for folding tree We have been storing our folding tree in the original box you shipped it in. The bag was a much better solution. The tree fit perfectly and the quality is great. Plus we can now hang the bag by the sturdy handle. Thanks for always having quality merchandise. We are still getting great compliments from our friends. Our tree looks brand new after three years and a major move. Thanks again.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreaths I fit 2 36" decorated wreath with 12 " angels safely in this.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must-have for your pull-up tree We have 4 pull-up trees and wouldn't store them in anything but the storage bag available. Keeps the dust (and bugs) out and is heavy-duty awesome quality.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bag this is a great bag to store your tree just slide it under your bed
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased this last Christmas, and it does have a place for the poles, so it's We purchased this Christmas of 2011 with the tree.... it does store the poles as well (some of the other reviews complain that it does not!) Ours is RED not green. I would buy it again, because our tree was stored perfectly, only had to "fluff" the ribbons a bit from being put back flat! WONDERFUL & EASY TO USE!
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. It is hard to find a tree holder, the only one that I have found was for a wreath. I am glad that you carried this particular product. Thank you for that.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect storage bag for Pull-up Tree I sure hope that IC makes this product available, again. Luckily, I purchased it, when I ordered my Pull-up tree. I LOVE, LOVE my pull-up tree!! Wish I would've ordered it SOONER :) The storage bag, so far, is perfect. It fits the (2) poles, the stand, the tree and the skirt I purchased. This is the best, easiest Christmas tree set up, EVER.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great storage bag. The bag is exactly as described. Inside it has a specific place for the tree poles with Velcro-type straps to secure them in place. I have three different pull up trees and the poles all fit in the bags, although one tree's poles just barely fit.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom Fit The pull up Christmas tree fits perfectly. The quality of the bag is fine and it will keep the tree clean and protected for many years to come. We have very limited storage space and this bag eliminated a bulky box in the garage. We had to refer to the on line photo and read the other reviews to learn how to place the poles the first time.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for all Pull-Up Christmas Tree owners This is the perfect companion for the Pull-Up Christmas Tree and is worth every penny. Sure, you can cheap-out and keep the original handle box that the Pull-Up Christmas Tree shipped in, but why would you? That box is large, bulky and takes up unnecessary space with its unused corners! This storage bag minimizes surface area consumption by fitting everything the Pull-Up Tree and its accessories in a tight fitting bag. The bag fits the poles just fine and is very intuitive to use.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JOY The gorgeous tree was delivered very promptly, in good condition, so easy to set up and it looks wonderful. I couldn't wait to set it up until Christmas, It was a great decision as it brings me joy each night as its light shine on my deck.
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardy395 My pull-up tree did not come with a case so I ordered from you guys and I'm glad I did! Great product!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My pop-up tree fits perfectly in this bag, which is made of a good quality, heavy-duty material. It's so much better than using the original clunky box, and it takes up a lot less room. The bag makes the tree easy to store and easy to carry. I wish I had bought it a couple of years ago!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome solution! This is the cleverest item I have seen (after the invention of the beautiful pull-up Christmas tree, of course). Although I figured out that the poles would fit, a simple set of directions would have saved some time. Kudos to whoever thought of the idea of placing it under a bed - as a Senior living alone, I found that a valuable hint!
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Worked I was needing a storage bag for a large artificial wreath. While there were options directly presented for wreath storage, this bag was less than half the cost of the others. It worked fine for my purpose.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pull up Christmas tree for pre lite tree I don't understand, the pole comes in two sections, it doesn't fit in the bag it sticks out.Why not three sections?
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit The tree fit well in the bag. Only drawback was that the stand and poles did not fit in the bag.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no room for pole great except the pole for the tree doesnt fit in the bag.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good Does what it says on the tin very well! Added a tree topper and some more ornaments for even better look.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality the construction is well made and heavy duty. It should keep our tree nice for years. The only problem we had was the largest pole barely fit into the space provided. We had to stretch the fabric really hard to get the pole to fit.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pop-Up tree a real time saver Attractive and easy to assemble/disassemble/store (also bought the zip up storage bag for the tree); pull it up and plug it in. Goes without saying that some 'fluffing' is needed. Only down side was that many of the ornaments were broken or missing when delivered but customer service was extremely helpful in remedying the situation before Christmas.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worth the buy nice to have somewhere to place the tree after Christmas. A little difficult to place longer pole in the bag.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PULL UP CHRISTMAS TREE STORAGE BAG WELL, WE WERE ABLE TO GET RID OF THE HUGH WHITE BOX THE TREE ORIGINALLY CAME IN, BUT THE POLE DOES NOT FIT IN THE BAG, SO IT STILL HAS TO BE STORED SEPARATELY.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit for tree We bought the pull up tree and realized that the best way to preserve it each year would be to pack it in a matching case, so we ordeded the case. After the holidays we gently lowered the tree into the case and it fit very well. It went much smoother with two of us standing on either side so as not to break the ornaments. It takes up very little space in our closet, so we're very pleased and would recomment it. Just so we wouldn't damage anything, we decided to store the stand elsewhere.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pull up Christmas tree storage bag very unhappy....no. directions...the bag has changed and made it more difficult to strore the tree...My friend had a bag from when she bought the tree and it was very different from mine....no special place for the stand and the poles did not fit....her bag was red and had all these things in the bag...so now you have to put the poles somewhere else with the stand...I was very dissapointed....normally when I have bought from you it was a pleasure....
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good idea but bag is way too big for tree The tree bag for the pull up Christmas Tree is a great idea however this bag seems to be made for a much bigger tree. it is way bigger causing the tree to slide around. I would have been happier if it fit the tree but it is useable and better than leaving the tree unprotected in the attic.
Date published: 2012-01-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_351527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

How wide is this bag?

Will this bag fit a 36" diameter pull up tree?
Asked by: clarkie2104
Thank you for your question. The Pull-Up Christmas Tree Storage Bag was designed to be used with our 36" diameter pull-up trees.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2015-05-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_351527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:351527-Pull-Up Christmas Tree Storage Bag

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
McAfee
Verisign
Bizrate
DMA
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]