GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
0
6
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false true Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Improvements Catalog
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Pull-Up Christmas Tree Storage Bag 4.5 5 25 25
Custom Fit The pull up Christmas tree fits perfectly. The quality of the bag is fine and it will keep the tree clean and protected for many years to come. We have very limited storage space and this bag eliminated a bulky box in the garage. We had to refer to the on line photo and read the other reviews to learn how to place the poles the first time. February 14, 2013
Great fit for tree We bought the pull up tree and realized that the best way to preserve it each year would be to pack it in a matching case, so we ordeded the case. After the holidays we gently lowered the tree into the case and it fit very well. It went much smoother with two of us standing on either side so as not to break the ornaments. It takes up very little space in our closet, so we're very pleased and would recomment it. Just so we wouldn't damage anything, we decided to store the stand elsewhere. February 10, 2013
Wreaths I fit 2 36" decorated wreath with 12 " angels safely in this. February 7, 2013
This is a great storage bag. The bag is exactly as described. Inside it has a specific place for the tree poles with Velcro-type straps to secure them in place. I have three different pull up trees and the poles all fit in the bags, although one tree's poles just barely fit. January 19, 2013
Awesome solution! This is the cleverest item I have seen (after the invention of the beautiful pull-up Christmas tree, of course). Although I figured out that the poles would fit, a simple set of directions would have saved some time. Kudos to whoever thought of the idea of placing it under a bed - as a Senior living alone, I found that a valuable hint! January 18, 2013
Looks good Does what it says on the tin very well! Added a tree topper and some more ornaments for even better look. December 25, 2012
great bag this is a great bag to store your tree just slide it under your bed December 21, 2012
Pull-Up Christmas Tree & Storage Bag I love the Pull-Up tree and the storage bag is super. It slides right under the bed for easy access. We used it in our Motor Home. December 21, 2012
We purchased this last Christmas, and it does have a place for the poles, so it's We purchased this Christmas of 2011 with the tree.... it does store the poles as well (some of the other reviews complain that it does not!) Ours is RED not green. I would buy it again, because our tree was stored perfectly, only had to "fluff" the ribbons a bit from being put back flat! WONDERFUL & EASY TO USE! December 11, 2012
PULL UP CHRISTMAS TREE STORAGE BAG WELL, WE WERE ABLE TO GET RID OF THE HUGH WHITE BOX THE TREE ORIGINALLY CAME IN, BUT THE POLE DOES NOT FIT IN THE BAG, SO IT STILL HAS TO BE STORED SEPARATELY. November 10, 2012
pull-up christmas tree storage bag Totally a Great Item! It's the next best thing made for the First Best thing; The Pre- Decorated Pull-up Tree. It protects my investment and takes up less space in my g arage than the box the tree was packed in. Also the price was right. A Great Find....... January 13, 2012
no room for pole great except the pole for the tree doesnt fit in the bag. January 11, 2012
Storage bag Very well made, perfect for easy storage of pull-up tree. January 9, 2012
Good fit The tree fit well in the bag. Only drawback was that the stand and poles did not fit in the bag. January 6, 2012
Great product I love the storage bag. I would just make one little suggestion...make a place to store the metal bars as one of them is too long for the bag and sticks out. Other than that. I love it and my Christmas tree. January 6, 2012
worth the buy nice to have somewhere to place the tree after Christmas. A little difficult to place longer pole in the bag. January 6, 2012
Good idea but bag is way too big for tree The tree bag for the pull up Christmas Tree is a great idea however this bag seems to be made for a much bigger tree. it is way bigger causing the tree to slide around. I would have been happier if it fit the tree but it is useable and better than leaving the tree unprotected in the attic. January 6, 2012
Good quality the construction is well made and heavy duty. It should keep our tree nice for years. The only problem we had was the largest pole barely fit into the space provided. We had to stretch the fabric really hard to get the pole to fit. January 4, 2012
Pull up Christmas tree for pre lite tree I don't understand, the pole comes in two sections, it doesn't fit in the bag it sticks out.Why not three sections? December 31, 2011
Easiest Christmas decoration ever! The picture in the catalog was acurate. I read the reviews and watched the video. Ordered the burgundy one. The tree came promptly. I took it out of the box and put it up in about 3 minutes. I "fluffed" the large bow and ta-da! Instant Christmas tree! I bought if for my dining room, but moved it into my kitchen because it was so pretty and I wanted to enjoy it. It's also going to a party ( since take down and put up will take all of 10 minutes tops). My traditional tree took 2 days to put together. Wish I could pull it up in 3 minutes! Great product. Great service. Thanks! December 7, 2011
JOY The gorgeous tree was delivered very promptly, in good condition, so easy to set up and it looks wonderful. I couldn't wait to set it up until Christmas, It was a great decision as it brings me joy each night as its light shine on my deck. November 25, 2011
<<prev2
0