GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
3 Ft Pre-Lit Entryway Trees-Set of 2 4.2 5 128 128
MY PRE-LIT PORCH TREES ARE GREAT I LOVE THEM..THEY ARE TALL ENOUGH TO BE SEEN AND HEAVY ENOUGH TO NOT SPILL OVER EVERY TIME THE WIND BLOWS....THEY ARE GORGEOUS. October 24, 2011
happy Beautiful...cannot wait to use them near my staircase for the holidays... October 26, 2011
Beautiful Indoor/Outdoor Christmas decoration I ordered the two pre-lit 4' trees. One was damaged--the base the tree stands in had a busted "window," which is made of a thin, smooth material. I called the company and I was told I did not have to pay shipping to return it since it arrived damaged and they would send me a replacement tree immediately. I sent back the damaged tree the next day and I received the replacement tree long before they could've received the damaged one back. In fact, they sent me two trees, as they are packaged with two in one box. I called to find out if I needed to return the extra tree and was told there was no need. Customer service has been outstanding and the trees are beautiful. I have not used them yet, so I could not give an informed rating on Performance/Durability. Just spread the branches as you would any artificial tree, and they look great. November 1, 2011
Gorgeous and affordable I wasn't sure what to expect because the price was unbelievable for two trees. I shopped around and saw that just 1 tree costs this much but I got two! I just took them out of the box moved the branches around, plugged it in and it looks just like the picture. Very happy with this purchase! November 4, 2011
Lighted trees Exactly what I expected - I am uncertain if the plastic inserts will withstand the wind I get on my front porch ... but, we will see. November 9, 2011
This product met my expectations. I am looking forward to using this decoration The price was right. November 11, 2011
Very Pretty! These trees are the perfect thing to go beside my front door. November 16, 2011
Pretty accent for our deck These trees look lovely and elegant outside our sliding glass doors (on either side) on our deck. We can see them from our kitchen and they add a sparkle to both outdoor and indoor spaces. November 18, 2011
Impressive Xmas porch trees I was very impressed with the decorative porch trees.They arrived in great shape and were very easy to assemble.The bases seem very sturdy and high quality.There are plent of lights on it too.I plan to put them outside my front door during the holidays.They would look fantastic inside too. November 21, 2011
LOVE THESE LITTLE TREES! i am so pleased with these little trees. I ordered the 3 ft ones, and they are perfect on my fireplace hearth. I was afraid that the bases would be very cheaply made, but I was so surprised at the quality -- they are quite heavy and I love the way the lights shine in the bases. I would definitely recommend them! They came packed very well and there was no assembly needed. November 22, 2011
Pre lit tree It looks good both indoor and out and have received good compliments on this product. Thx u November 23, 2011
they look great we turned our 3 season porch into a family room this past summer and needed some christmas trees on either side of our pub tavle to make it look christmasy and i saw these last year but they were all out when i tried to order them. as soon as the catalog came this yr. i ordered them immediately. they look great out here and i'm very pleased at the proportions and overall look. they will look great when everything is in place. October 12, 2012
Excellent & no assembly required! These were the only topiaries I found that had lighted bases, which present much better than just lit trees. All I needed to do was take them out of the box, open up the branches & plug them in. Perfect. Price-wise a good deal, too. I've seen one single tree without a lit base for more money at Lowe's. I'm happy. November 16, 2012
Beautiful! Very impressed with these trees, but I have yet to put them outside so I cannot attest to their durability outdoors. They could be slightly fuller, but the lights are nicely spaced throughout. November 18, 2012
Christmas Tree Entryway I've had a couple of trees on either side of my front door for a number of years, but really needed to replace them (past time, actually!). I was thrilled to find this set of 2 pre-lit trees at such a reasonable price, but even more so when I opened the package to get them ready for display. They look great and are so easy to put together. I was surprised, but delighted, to see the bases also light up as it makes the front have even a warmer appearance. I am THRILLED with this purchase! November 24, 2012
Very nice! Really like these and can't beat for the price. I did add a few more lights, but didn't need to, just like lots of lights! November 25, 2012
Great Value These trees are amazingly nice for the relatively low cost. Just pull out of the box, shape branches and plug in. The decorative base is nicer than I had expected. I placed these one on either side of my fireplace and they look great. The only the thing that would make them even nicer would be a few more lights and a way to turn them on and off without unplugging. Of course that would then add to the cost of the trees I'm sure. I bought a remote adapter and hooked up to them and solved the on/off problem. I would definitely recommend. November 26, 2012
Excellent Purchase for the Quality and Price I looked everywhere for entranceway trees for my patio for the holiday season. Not only were these trees the best price I could find, they were also the best quality. They arrived in good packaging and all I had to do was fluff out the branches and they were ready to go. The base is very solid and heavy, which was nice because I was worried about them tipping over if it got windy. The base lights up as well, which was an added perk! They are prominently displayed on my porch and look beautiful. A GREAT purchase! November 28, 2012
Merry Christmas! I saw these last season (2011) and didn't snap them up in time. This year early in the season, I saw them again and read the reviews-- a little mixed --- one saying the trees were a little bit "cheesey." -- By my standards, that review was wrong. I love these trees. I did follow another reviewer's suggestion to wait to see them lit before I judged, and I'm very glad I did. They are the perfect height, perfect lighting, and perfect elegant look for my entry porch. The glow in the square holder is quite charming when lit. These are a great value and will become a lovely addition to my holiday decorating tradition. Thank you, Improvements Catalog! November 28, 2012
An Excellent Value!!!! These pre-lit Entryway Trees are gorgeous and arrived ready to go. All I had to do was fluff out the branches and they were ready. They are nice and full. The containers are also lit from inside and are very expensive looking! We expected these trees to be three times the amount ! Thank you for an excellent experience with your company. November 29, 2012
Beautiful porch trees I bought these for our outside porch. They are high quality and really make our house look special. We get wind in our area of WI so I was pleased that the bases are heavy. They haven't blown over yet. The trees were quick and easy to set up. I ordered 2 because I did realized they came in a set. November 29, 2012
Much nicer than I expected!!! I just opened and prepared these little trees and I just LOVE them! It's not very often when the product you see in the catalog is as nice as what you receive! I have purchased little trees for our outdoor porch in the past and they have been very lightweight and cheesy but these are nothing of the sort. The bases are much heavier than I expected and when lit the trees look amazing - I'm very excited to see them tonight all lit up. I will secure them to our porch from the hard winds where we live and may add an additional 50 lights on each one to brighten them up, but they are basically just perfect the way they are! Thank you!!! November 30, 2012
Beautiful accent trees Trees are easy to fluf and it has a great amount of lights. Performance is excellent. They frame my front door perfectly. I would recommend to anyone! December 1, 2012
Christmas trees Came well packaged so no damage. Have a wonderfully bright lights. Perfect for the hearth. December 4, 2012
Awesome trees 4' Pre-lit Trees set of 2 These trees are the best!!! They work great outdoors and indoors. The lite in the base looks really elegant. December 6, 2012
SATISFIED CUSTOMER I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE CHRISTMAS TREES. THEY WERE EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. THE DELIVERY TIME WAS EXCEPTIONAL. I WOULD ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. December 6, 2012
Perfect purchase! Glad I kept it. Had been looking for pre-lit trees to frame my front door for the holidays. Loved the look of these on the internet and ordered them right away. When the box arrived, I considered returning it simply to save a few dollars during this spending-frenzy of a season. But before doing so, I thought I'd just peak at them to see what they looked like in person. So glad I did! They are great! Plenty of white lights on the 4-foot version and the lit container is a nice touch. Needless to say, they're now the perfect complement to my front door. I simply plugged them in and my decorating was complete! December 13, 2012
Surprised how nice I got it out of the box and immediately thought it was cheap looking. I fluffed up the branches and plugged it in and was amazed how beautiful it was. I regret buying the 3ft one because it is so nice I wish I would have bought the 4ft tree instead. I would not recommend putting it outside. I really don't think this would withstand the elements outdoors. The base is really unique and an eye catcher. December 13, 2012
Great product! They look awesome! No assembly. Just take them out of the box, and straighten out the branches and plug them in! December 15, 2012
Great additions to front porch decorations! Nice, cost-effective decorations. Trees came well packed, were fully assembled and easy to position. The bases are substantial, which should prevent their falling over in wind or bumps from passers by. Thanks! December 16, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
6 Questions : 35 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about floor is loaded.
Additional information about floor could not be loaded.
Closed to new answers
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
They have a relatively short cord.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Crawford Co, IN
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CrawfordCountyFarms is loaded.
Additional information about CrawfordCountyFarms could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
They have electric cords.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Alabama
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dixie4U is loaded.
Additional information about Dixie4U could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
They have a cord
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Richmond, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Allykatz is loaded.
Additional information about Allykatz could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
These trees have a cord and are not battery operated.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
El Paso, TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gatoraid is loaded.
Additional information about gatoraid could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
They have a standard, 2-prong cord that will reach approx 2 feet.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dissapointed2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dissapointed2 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
They have a cord which is 35 inches.
Gender: Female
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Twinsburg, Ohio
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Elana is loaded.
Additional information about Elana could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
They are UL and have a cord about 3 1/3 ft in length. They are really pretty trees and the base lights up very nicely.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Connecticut
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyJ is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyJ could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
They have a cord that plugs in.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Renton, WA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pdme is loaded.
Additional information about pdme could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Electric with plug in. Nice lights..but not too many.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Govols is loaded.
Additional information about Govols could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
They have a cord and you can piggyback the plugs (plug one into the other, too.)
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cvsharkey is loaded.
Additional information about cvsharkey could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The 3-Ft. Pre-Lit Entryway Trees are corded.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Spendtoomuch is loaded.
Additional information about Spendtoomuch could not be loaded.
Closed to new answers
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
The entire product is 3 feet
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Florence, SC
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cemdav is loaded.
Additional information about Cemdav could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
3 ft, including container
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Richmond, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Allykatz is loaded.
Additional information about Allykatz could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
winston salem nc
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cookes is loaded.
Additional information about cookes could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Answer: 
3 feet from the ground which includes a single branch that extends several inches up (why I have no idea as it's not useful for anything).
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dissapointed2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dissapointed2 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
These trees are 48" from the bottom of the vase to the top of the tree.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Burleson, TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Burlesonshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Burlesonshopper could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Answer: 
It is 3 feet from the ground to the top of the tree.
Gender: Female
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Twinsburg, Ohio
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Elana is loaded.
Additional information about Elana could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Answer: 
The trees measure almost exactly 4 ft from the bottom of the base to the top branch of tree. (Base is about a ft.) They are very nice trees!
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Connecticut
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyJ is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyJ could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Answer: 
The tree I have is 4 feet from the bottom to the top.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Austin, TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Charlie104 is loaded.
Additional information about Charlie104 could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Answer: 
three total
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Islander5920 is loaded.
Additional information about Islander5920 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The height of the 3 Ft. Pre-Lit Entryway Trees is 36” from the bottom of the base to the top of the tree.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
10 answers

Can the 4-ft trees be disabmled for storage?

Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Georgia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tomg403 is loaded.
Additional information about Tomg403 could not be loaded.
Closed to new answers
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
I don't think so
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Los Angeles
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about XmasHappy is loaded.
Additional information about XmasHappy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
No. Kind of fold it up and put in the box it was shipped in.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Thomasville, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Juriscon is loaded.
Additional information about Juriscon could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes it fold up.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
winston salem nc
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cookes is loaded.
Additional information about cookes could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
No, they are a unit that can not be disassemble.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gatoraid is loaded.
Additional information about gatoraid could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
No, they can't be disassembled but you could probably place t hem back in their original box.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Fort Smith, AR
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CSykes is loaded.
Additional information about CSykes could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
No, they cannot.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about annabeth is loaded.
Additional information about annabeth could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
No, they are built as 1 unit (planter and tree). Hope this helps.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dissapointed2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dissapointed2 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
They arrived as one solid unit - branches fold in but that's about all you will be able to do to store them. They are attached to the base and as best I can tell, they do not detach. Very solid.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Connecticut
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyJ is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyJ could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The 4-ft. Pre-lit Entryway Tree cannot be disassembled for storage.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
NO. One piece, but not bulky or cumbersome at all.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Tennessee
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Govols is loaded.
Additional information about Govols could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
The description says "entryway" so I want to be sure these are safe in full blown snowy winter weather. Thanks!
11 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about zebra789 is loaded.
Additional information about zebra789 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Mine are outside in the entryway - but would only get blown in snow - they are under an overhang. But the bases are fairly heavy, so I think they would be OK.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Susan715NY is loaded.
Additional information about Susan715NY could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The 3ft Pre-lit Entryway Trees can be used both outdoors and in. We do recommend placing them close to the house to provide some protection from the elements.
11 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Can these be used separately?
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joyr is loaded.
Additional information about Joyr could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The 3 Ft Pre-lit Entryway Trees can be used at separate locations as each one has its own power cord,
10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:389469-Pre-Lit Entryway Trees
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???