Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 55379
false header 2 55379
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Chenille Chair Pads

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chenille Chair Pad is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chair pads ... no slipping Chair pads replaced older tie on pads. These are lovely & do not slide around without having ties.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seat Pads Seat Pads are Just what we wanted, Color was perfect.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product Began using the day we received our order very glad that we ordered these cushions, the color we chose works so well in our home.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a reasonable price We are very happy with the brown cushion for our fireplace. It is made of good quality and looks durable. We would recommend this product. It shipped fast, also.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality for the price. They don't look cheap. The color is very nice in person. Exactly what I was looking for. Good feel. Nice material. Comfy too.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Performance Seat Cushions! This is just what we wanted & needed for set of 4 chairs around a table in a sunroom! Very comfortable, good-looking chair cushions that STAY in place without unsightly "ties" needed to hold them in place! Very classy looking! Bought these to replace button-tufted cushions for my Mom's sunroom chairs (which she had thought were too thick, & uncomfortable!).....These fill the bill & more! Ordered them in brown color to coordinate with other items in that room.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. These cushions are exactly as described in the catalog. They are just the right size for our chairs, are comfortable, and they are a good match for the color scheme in the breakfast nook.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality, good fit These seat cushions fit my kitchen chairs nicely, and the gripper material on the bottom works as promised. Nice quality, bright color, they look good and work well.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I love the fact that these seat cushions have the non-slip bottom, and do not require ties. Although they are not very thick, they still provide some comfort. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from padded bar stool covers Great fit, nice color (blue) and great quality fabric and cushioning. thanks! Very hard to find these in stores now.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products I am satisfied with my purchase of chair cushions. The product was as described, and the service was prompt. The quality seems satisfactory so far.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the second set of these cushions that we have purchased.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays In Place!! The seat cushions are excellent. As advertised, they stay in place and they are extremely comfortable. I would recommend these cushions to anyone who needs to protect their chairs, comfortably, and in style.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barstool cushions I am very pleased with this product. I would recommend it!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12" round stool cover. I ordered a 12" round stool cover. It looks nice, is well padded and perfect for what I intend to use it for.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Looks good, stays put, recycled materials, and made in America. Great product. Please make round ones with a 16 inch diameter.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushions for wood chairs Excellent quality and the fit is perfect. Slightly pricey, but seems like it will last quite a while. Has non-slip bottom that grabs better than any I've had in the past. Also pad is nicely sized - not too large or too small. So many fall into those categories. I've bought many sets since I bought the dining set in 1986 . I would say these are the best yet.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price! I've been searching for chair pads without the ties on the back. These work great and look very nice. For the price, these are great!
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bar stool covers I found these bar stool covers and purchased them because they were 1/2 priced over all the other web sites I checked. I needed them for an outdoor bar at my cottage. Well, they came very quickly and are just a beautiful shade of sapphire blue, fit the 14 inch bar stools perfectly and are very well made. I'm sure they'll last a very long time. I could not be happier. Thank you Improvements.com.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are a perfect fit I am very happy with the chair pads. They look great and fit well.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase made in a long time. I have purchased other chair pads and tapes that were supposed to keep the pads in place. This set really works. I just hope they work for a long time. The color is very nice, just what the picture showed and just the color I wanted.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY! I have been looking , and it seems like forever, for pillows for my bar stools! When I was paging through your catalog and saw these I was thrilled. And then, when I received them and they exceeded my best expectations...well, THAT WAS IT! The construction, color, appearance and quality of these pillows are all wonderful. I am an "Improvements Catalog" customer forever!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cushions! We were searching for cushions for our dining-room table after purchasing new chairs that were a little bit lower than our others. Finding some that didn't require them being tied to the chairs and looked nice was our biggest problem. These are easy to remove if we have someone taller who doesn't need the cushion without spending forever untying the ties (which always wear out before the cushion). They don't fly off the seat when someone gets up either. The color works well with our decorating scheme too!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seat Cushions I am very happy with the feel, color and ease of application of these cushions.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They rock!! I have been looking for what I wanted for a couple of years. I took a chance and ordered the chair cushions. They are perfect
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item lived up to its description I've been looking for seat cushions without ties. This item lives up to its description and is working out great. Exactly what I wanted!
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chair cushions These are the perfect chair cushions. We had some before but the under side was white and, over time, would begin to show. The selection of colors was so varied, we were able to find a color that matched our kitchen perfectly. The rubbery under side holds firmly on the chair so you don't scoot around while sitting. There's just enough thickness in these cushions to make them very comfortable for an unlimited amount of time.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Perfect cushions. I will be ordering additional cushions in a different color. What a difference they have made with my older kitchen chairs that have seen better days.....an amazing makeover.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bar stool cushions Bought these for the barstools in our new RV. Perfect color, perfect size and really appreciated that they were sold individually so I could get exactly the number I needed. Fabric and workmanship excellent. Very happy and can't wait to use them.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional!! After looking for a long time, I saw your seat cover!! The first thing that attracted me was the subtle patterning and then the size. This stool cover FAR surpassed my expectations. It has made sitting on wooden stools SO much more enjoyable, plus the size is perfect Thank you for such a fine product
Date published: 2012-03-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_, sid_330844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

GRIPPER CHAIR PADS

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE CHAIR PAD AND THE TUFFTED CHAIR PAD
Asked by: PAK262
The gripper chair pads have something on the bottom of them that makes them non-skid. The regular chair pads usually have to be tied at the back and then they still move around. The gripper chair pads are more comfortable because they don't move around. They are easy to remove if needed for cleaning and dusting the chairs.
Answered by: lovemy3barstools
Date published: 2017-04-01

These say buy more and save, yet when I add multiples to my cart there is no discount.

Asked by: glag
Thank you for your question. If you put in 3 or more, the discount will appear.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_330844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:330844-Chenille Chair Pads

Chenille Chair Pad

Chenille Tufted Captains Chair Pad


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]