Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Chenille Chair Pads

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chenille Chair Pad is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushions I loved this cushion so much, I'm going to order another one.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These seat cushions are the best! So glad I found these on your web site. They are so much better than the cushions with ties. The fabric texture is very attractive too.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chair pads Love the color and the quality go the chair pads. Quick delivery. Everything was great. Thank you Improvements!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I was so happy when I learned that chair cushions are now available without ties. These gripper cushions are amazing. They are very attractive, conformtable and stay put as advertised. My seasoned kitchen chairs have had a quick and easy makeover and I am very pleased. I ordered extras for "just in case".
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushion review We had had trouble finding cushions that fit our chairs and these are a perfect fit. They don't slip, either, which is what the tie-on styles did (Tried 2 kinds and on one type the ties tore off!) Also, the cats love these cushions. Wish the blue color was a bit lighter, but these look great. Lee Loe, Houston,TX
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Fits perfectly in our captain's chair, is comfortable and the color I chose works perfectly with the other dining room colors.
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flat chair cushions Like the fact that there are no strings to tie the cushions to the chair but has backing that adheres to chair seat. - string ties that's for old ladies. The texture of the fabric is good for hiding any accidental spills. However the fabric is washable so the spills can be washed off the cushion. Cushions are very comfortable and a pleasure to use. There is a good range of colors to choose from so they should meet any need.The texture is better than having a solid color for hiding soiling. Started out just buying a few cushions. After getting them and using them for a couple days we ended buying more because we liked them so well.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cushions I looked around a while for these. I really like the chenille - the pattern is subtle and goes well where I placed them because of the variation in the colors (I chose the burgundy/red). Comfortable. A good price for 4 of them.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Pleased I was looking for a cushion for my mother's piano bench and everything I found specifically for that was VERY expensive. She had been sitting on a thicker pillow, so I decided to look for bench cushions and found this one. I wasn't sure how it would work out, but it has turned out to be perfect! The blue is a beautiful shade with variations in the color; it has a backing also, so the cushion doesn't slip around on the bench like the pillow was. We are both very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, great price, and made in the USA! Been looking for quite a while to replace the cushions on my dining room chairs. In stores they were either expensive (up to $25 each), the didn't have 6 in stock, or I just didn't like them! Improvements carries a great selection and the price is right. Some have criticized that they aren't comfortable (i.e. not thick enough). In response I'd say no cushion is going to turn a wooden chair into a couch! ;-)
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grips great This cushion is exactly as pictured and has proper dimensions. It fit my indoor bench perfectly and the thick rubber underside ensures no sliding when in use.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar Stool Pillows Great pillow cushion for the price. The blue color was what I expected. The texture of the pillows was also good.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Happy! The cushions on my 2 kitchen stools were pretty worn out, and after trying in vain to find some replacements in literally about 10 stores, I took a chance on ordering them online. Quite glad I did. They fit perfectly, they do not slide around (like the only pair I found in this one store, which were returned immediately), and look pretty nice. Got the garnet color and am happy. Price was good and shipping was relatively timely.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Solution I was looking for seat cushions for my wood kitchen chairs. They are over-sized and not the standard size. I didn't want ones that tied to the chair or were too thick. These cushions were the perfect solution for me because they have the non skid backing so you can place them right on the chairs and they don't slide. They are the perfect thickness and complement my color scheme in my kitchen. I received them even quicker than I expected. I have been very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition . these cushions are the perfect texture, size and colour for our sun room. thank you.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Cushions fit perfect. Padding is perfect. Good product. Great store. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from juest what I needed and wanted Good quality with speedy delivery. just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non skid Chair cushions I waited a long time to find the cushions that would compliment my dining area decor. These were the perfect match; and well worth the time it took to locate them.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased After buying many cushions from stores where we live and them not holding up and the ties ripping after a few weeks I am very pleased with these. Very comfortable and they stay put.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product We got flooded out by Irene; and, this is just what I was searching for my new chairs.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cushions Fit my dining chairs, matched my decor perfect, perfect amount of cushion and was super glad I was able to get the bench cushion to match.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are the perfect size and shape for my bar stools. Latex backing for no-slip and an elastic skirt so it really holds in place well. It is not a solid color but has some texture/multi-color to it that is very stylish and adorable. LOVE it.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! After numerous purchases of chair cushions that tie on (and always tear off) I bought these. They look good, fit the chair perfectly and the best part; they stay on!! Wish I had bought them sooner.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chair seats i AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE pOLAR FLAT KITCHEN CHAIR SSEAT CUSHIONS.....HOWEVER, i USE THEM IN THE DINING ROOM. THE CUSHIONS i HAD BEFOR THESE HAD TIES TO KEEP THE CUSHION ON THE CHAIR. THE TIES SOON PULLED OUT AND STUFFING WAS ALL OVER THE H OUSE. tHANK YOU FOR AN EXCELLENT CHAIR SEAT. JOYCE-KAREN OSWALD
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bar stool cushions the cushions are perfect!! they look and feel good, and the price can't be beat! super bargin!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product, promptly shipped. These "no ties needed" chair cushions are great. Comfortable, good looking, and they really don't slip. Easy to use intuitive website.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The size and color were just what I was looking for. These were the only ones I could find that weren't too flat or too fluffy--I've had both of those. The subtle color variation like upholstery fabric adds a touch of class. I've never found the rubbery backing works perfectly so I added double sided carpet tape and it works like a charm (the removable tape, not the permanent type).
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-skid chair pads Rich fabric, really doesn't slip. Excellent quality
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stool Seat Cover I just purchased a metal stool on rollers to use in the kitchen and at the breakfast bar in my great room. I wanted a comfortable seat cover to dress it up and match the colors in the room. This "fit the bill" perfectly and also was on sale.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POLAR Tufted UNIVERSAL CHAIR PAD are excellent My order was right on time - 2 days as promised. I was thrilled with the quality and the color and fit was just as advertised. The pads stay in place just as I need them to, and they give plenty of cushion. Good job on delivering and following through on your product as promised. Jeanne L
Date published: 2013-09-25
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_, sid_330844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

GRIPPER CHAIR PADS

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE CHAIR PAD AND THE TUFFTED CHAIR PAD
Asked by: PAK262
The gripper chair pads have something on the bottom of them that makes them non-skid. The regular chair pads usually have to be tied at the back and then they still move around. The gripper chair pads are more comfortable because they don't move around. They are easy to remove if needed for cleaning and dusting the chairs.
Answered by: lovemy3barstools
Date published: 2017-04-01

These say buy more and save, yet when I add multiples to my cart there is no discount.

Asked by: glag
Thank you for your question. If you put in 3 or more, the discount will appear.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_330844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:330844-Chenille Chair Pads

Chenille Chair Pad

Chenille Tufted Captains Chair Pad


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]