GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
0
6
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false true Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Improvements Catalog
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Pantry Door Rack 18" 4.1 5 19 19
additional storage I'm using this product on my pantry door. Not too hard to install. The rails come in 4 pieces each side, not one long piece, but the ends insert to make one long rail. I like that you can hang the baskets the distance you want for larger or smaller sizes. Really good for canned products, freed up my shelves so now I can see what I have more easily. August 30, 2013
PANTRY DOOR RACK We had a problem installing this rack because we live in an old apt bldg and the doors have a 4 inch border around it. There is also a 1/2 inch frame lip around the inside door frame, so unless the brackets were lined up exactly the shelf would hit the inner lip and would not close. We also had to split up the bracket that holds the shelving due to the door knob inside the closet. But, we managed to put it up. It would have been a much easier installation if we lived in a modern building with normal doors. All in all, this is a good product and it serves the purpose of getting stuff off your closet floor and having extra storage space. August 9, 2013
pantry door rack : easy to install & holds a lot Even the 18" door rack holds a lot, it cleared a lot of shelf space, and was easy to install. Now we won't forget special items stored in the pantry closet! August 2, 2013
Serves the function for which it was purchased We needed room to store things in a kitchen that is small. There was no space for more cabinets or shelves. These shelves worked well on the back of our pantry door. I made a cardboard bottem to prevent small things from falling through and off the sides. Because of the door knob I had to leave out one section. Because it was in pieces I was able to have a gap at the door knob and had two shelves which I mounted on the wall in our garage. My door was a solid one so each shelve holds 7 pounds. If you are aware of that when you use them then I see these shelves lasting a long time. I know it freed up cluttered cabinets and shelves in other parts of our small kitchen. March 27, 2013
Can't help but be orgainzed with this product This is an excellent product that installs easily, is out of view, and makes organizing a pantry, hobby room, tool room or a garage a snap. Recommended. March 19, 2013
This is great for small apartments or homes! I have a tiny house, built in the 1920's with NO storage space. My ONLY complaint is that - when Heavy items are used (canned goods or juices) THE ADDED WEIGHT ON THE DOOR PULLS IT OFF THE HINGES. That being corrected, I use mine for spices, chips, snacks, powdered drink mix and other LIGHTWEIGHT items. February 17, 2013
excellent product This fits beautifully on the back of my pantry door. I can now organize my cans and jars and am able to see what I have on hand. So far, great! February 13, 2013
Door mounted shelf system I have been looking for an 18 inch shelving unit for quite a while. This unit is well built and relatively easy to install. However, the shelves are deeper than I anticipated and conflict with the built-in shelves in my 1960s pantry, which limits their placement on the rack system, but may not be a problem for others. My only real complaint is that I had to separately purchase hollow-core door fasteners to install it. The installation instructions do not mention what to do if you have a hollow-core door, but the product does include wood screws and sleeves for installation in sheet rock. February 12, 2013
LOVE IT LOVE IT and WISH I would have done it years ago. Pros - perfect for extra storage, quality product, Cons - takes a while to assemble, make sure you measure your door carefully making sure you avoid your handle, and if you have indented areas on the door, you'll need to adjust so screws line up on flat part. We have hollow door, with indents, and just needed to layout carefully before starting the install so everything lined up. GREAT PURCHSE February 6, 2013
Storage space you never knew you had! I've been frustrated with my closet storage for quite a while, and finally decided to do something about it. I was hesitant about these, reading some of the previous reviews, but they are great! All pieces were coated metal and it was very easy to install with all hardware included. It's amazing how much fits in them without interfering. However, they really are meant for lightweight items - I don't believe they'd hold anything heavy, at least not for long. If you want them for small item storage, you'll need to put a liner on the bottom. They were just what I needed! January 23, 2013
I modified this and like it much better I agree with the person who commented that the shelves are open on bottom and sides so things fall out in between the wire. My husband cut and put pieces of particle board into the shelves so now things don't fall through. The manufacture should be notified, maybe they can make a revision. Otherwise the concept is great. January 18, 2013
This was what I needed I have a disabled son who has lots of needs..but there is also limited area to store needed items...this is the perfect solution...storage area without taking up needed floor space. October 6, 2012
Don't waste your money! Shelves are flimsy and cannot hold much weight. Sides of shelves are open so everything that shelves could hold will fall through the sides. Also, mine came WITHOUT screws! September 27, 2012
Pantry door shelves Does not hold heavy items such as canned spagetti, vegetables, pie filling, etc. The wire that the shelves/baskets are made out of need to be a thicker gauge. I felt for the price, this should be a sturdier unit with the ability to hold everyday grocery items. It does hold lighter items such as pastas, cereals, foils, wraps, etc. Overall it's OK, but not great. August 1, 2012
Great product I installed the pantry door rack with my husband's help. It was not difficult, but I did need an extra pair of hands. it didn't take long and I am very pleased with the results. All extra storage is greatly appreciated. The rack is very sturdy. August 1, 2012
<<prev2
0