Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 55543
false header 2 55543
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Over-the-Sink Roll Up Drying Rack

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Over-the-Sink Roll Up Drying Rack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drying Rack This is the cleverest drying rack ever! Rolls up for esay storage and can stand on edge. I have a large sink and it fits over it. Holds heavy dishes and pots but also good for drying larger fresh fruit.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy, well made I am very happy with this purchase. The rack fits great over half of my double sink. It is strong enough to hold heavy pots without bowing, which I was wondering about. Easy to keep clean, as well as soft coating to keep from scratching dishes/glassware.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over-the-sink roll up drying rack Excellent product! Performs as expected which is something not always manifested in the quality or ease of use. This product is GREAT!!! Better than so many other products I've seen and thought about purchasing. I would recommend this product to any and all in need of extra drying space!!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described Very pleased with product; sturdy and useful in many ways.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Idea This drying rack is so versatile. You can use it laid out completely covering one side of the sink or you can roll part of it out of the way. It's also so easy to roll it up and stash it under your sink. Beats those bulky drying racks that clutter up your kitchen counter.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful addition to our small kitchen! With limited counter space and a large sink, this product gives us great versatility. It looks good and functions beautifully.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! i love it. it helps clear off space on the counter and it's super sturdy to hold heavy dishes if needed.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to have This is so handy for use in draining cleaned vegetables as well as draining pots and pans after they have been washed, preventing messy water drips on counters.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE it! I have had this drying rack for over a year now and I use it several times a week. It is so versatile! I use it to dry dishes, thaw frozen foods, water plants and simply as additional counter space. It folds up easily and fits perfectly under my sink. It's made of a very strong material and can hold a good amount of weight. It's one of my absolute favorite gadgets in my kitchen!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I've been looking for!! This rack is exactly what I have been looking for. The drying rack I had was stainless steel and got in the way and was clumsy. This rack is durable (I stack on the pots/pans) and when I need to get to the garbage disposal, it's simple to roll up the rack. Very, very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great kitchen spacesaver This product provides extra space for draining dishes as well as providing a spot for that hot cookie sheet. Folds easily to put away and looks fine on the sink
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Unique Product, Well Made Very pleased with this product. Use it everyday. Required a call to Customer Service as I was billed twice - it was handled quickly, efficiently and the representative was very courteouss, all qualities hard to find these days.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from over the sink roll up drying rack It is the greatest rack! Use it everyday for either drying pots and other items I don't put in dishwasher, washing fruits and veggies, cutting melons on cutting board set on rack. This allows the juices to run right in sink. GREAT INVENTION!!
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this, I bought a second one for my laundry sink. Gives extra work space, works as a veggie drying rack and dish drying rack. cooling rack. Rolls up out of the way if not needed. Would make a great gift for and kitchen.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Looks lovely in my remodeled kitchen with an undercount sink. Drains well, easy to roll up and reposition, this is the best dish drainer I have found.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT At last I have found something awesome! I took this out of the box, unrolled it, and placed it over one side of my double sink. It works great!!! I can still run water on that side as well as place larger mixing bowls or pots or pans or even my serving spoons to drain without taking up valuable counter space. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over-the-sink roll up drying rack It is terrific! Easy to use...easy to store (just roll it up and tuck it away) and makes it easy to air dry large items that won't fit in the dishwasher. Love it!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses The roll up drying rack is sturdy enough for drying cups, glasses and small dishes. The vinyl covering makes it soft and rust proof. We plan to buy another one!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our kitchen! We haven't used this item enough to comment on durability. But, we love the way it looks, it fits our sink perfectly and is very handy when needing to dry a few items quickly. We found a similar one from a competitor and it was $5 more. Plus theirs wasn't all coated metal like this one. Great product!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rack! Love this rack! Read all the reviews and they were all great. So glad I bought one. It has come in so handy with multiple things in the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea. Simple and efficient, and a decent value. Everyone likes it.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! Sturdy metal that rolls up nice and easy. Silicone covering is heat resistant up to 400 degrees so it can also be used as a trivet. I am happy with my purchase every time I use it which is just about every day.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea This product extends your usable counter space. Works great as a drain board for dishes, rack for fruits and veges during prep. Adding extra counter space is my favorite thing about this product.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and great for prep or dishes I am really enjoying this convenient drying rack. Just unroll it, put it over one side of the sink, and get busy. Great to dry a few dishes or for when I am prepping vegetables and fruit. Fits easily under the sink when I'm finished.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drying Rack Just what I needed for my new large kitchen sink. I love it.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful for extra drying rack or washing veggies love the versatility of this rack, especially that you can roll it up and stick it under the counter when not in use.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from roll up drying rack Love it. when done rolls and fits easily under the sink. hated the hard plastic drainer i used to use
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy! So great! Did not expect it to be so durable, but it is! Easy to clean and I just love it!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a small kitchen! We have limited counter space, so drying dishes on a rack on our countertop is not an option. Before purchasing the mat, we would hand wash the dishes that could not be washed in the dishwasher and then immediately dry them to free up counter space. This mat is the perfect solution. We have a large single basin sink, so the mat takes up less than half our sink area. It holds heavy items without buckling. All the water from the wet dishes drips into the sink, so no mess. The dishes dry fast, then we just put them away an roll up the mat and put it away. It is definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny. I bought two of these and have used them everyday. I especially love the fact that it gives me extra counter space. I put one over my bar sink and made the buffet area even more useful.
Date published: 2014-12-10
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_, sid_428093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Does this mat have feet? What ie the height?

I need a sink protector but my sink is 12 X 25, The sink protectors are not big enough. I could buy 2 but then it is double the cost.. thought this drying mat might work since it is closer to the size I need.
Asked by: ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
No feet, it lays perfectly flat
Answered by: Bblonde722
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_428093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:428093-Over-the-Sink Roll Up Drying Rack

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]