20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product good service These entry mats sre very good. Had alot of people where we got them. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock of Ages The rock arrived in great shape and was so easy to set up. It looks so natural in our garden actually looks more realistic than the real rocks in our yard. I hope this faux rock will hold up to our weather in Georgia. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rug This rug matches the design on my tile floor in the kitchen, only the design on rug is bigger. It is working out great and the rug is a great buy. Thank you . July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Attractive and Practical Thank you for offering your Bamboo Window Panels. I have been looking for a long time to find the right window dressing for my kitchen windows. They are just what I needed to match my kitchen cabinets , provide the right amount of shade, as well as not being to expensive and mostly they are quite attractive. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great Our birds sitting on a limb looks great in our kitchen. Nice product. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by colorful & striking I am very pleased with the appearance of the wall clock I purchased. It was my introduction to Improvements merchandise, and I plan to be a return customer February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 10 drawer cabinet I was very happy with the 10 drawer cabinet for my arts and craft supplies.. They look great. Previously I had used the wire carts with plastic drawers and they always looked sloppy and the drawers were always falling down on one side. These cabinets are sturdy and a perfect size for scrapbooking and card making I bought 3 of them and use the top as a work space. Hope to have them for years to come. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rabbit Protection For years I have been setting out begonias and other beautiful small flowers only to have them eaten and smashed by the hungry rabbits in my neighborhood. Now, my flowers are being protected by the attractive, light- weight, easy to use "basket cones." June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for now The cost of the Buyer's Club was offset by the free shipping which would have been $31.00. I already used one of the savings coupons. I'm not sure what I will get out of having the buyer's club after the second coupon is used. It has been a good deal for me. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buyers club membership Good savings with free shipping and discount on many items January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Ironing Solution The design, quality and ease of use of this product is outstanding. It is so perfect in my very small laundry room. In addition the product arrived earlier than promised in perfect condition with very good installation instructions. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the features I enjoy the fact that the ice is made so quickly and you can choose the size of the ice that you would like for parties. We take the ice and refrigerate it after it is made and keep an extra bag in the freezer at all times. I also like the fact that you have color choices. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wood Pet Gate I was looking for a more stylish wood pet gate to keep our two small dogs out of the carpeted living and dining rooms. I saw the advertised wood pet gate in a rubbed walnut finish in the catalog and fell in love with it. I ordered a 2-panel section plus an extra panel with a door and four pet gate feet. It was easy to put together and is very attractive. If you have pet dogs that you wish to keep out of an area and want something with style, I would highly recommend this product. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fake rock quality good confirmed time delivery, convincingly fits right into the yard hiding the sore thumb pond equipment , very firm thick walls April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy to be a part of this Club Good value, good service. Glad the telephone agent suggested this! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Storage Box! The box is perfect for what I need it for! Storing pool toys and foam mats! Two mats fit perfectly, side by side rolled up next to each other! It was easy to assemble and needed no tools! Can't get easier then that! Thanks! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by back-of-door jewelry armoire I am thrilled to eliminate all the clutter created by hanging necklaces, earrings, etc. in various places. All my jewelry is now in one place, beautifully organized, and with an economy of space. Besides the organization there is the added bonus of the full-length mirror when the cabinet is closed. I think that both of my daughters are planning to purchase one. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor furniture covers I have been looking for a lightweight and sturdy cover for our outdoor table with four chairs. This product meets the need and was reasonably priced. Shipping was quick and product arrived in good condition. At this point I am very pleased-hoping it will winter over in good shape. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and fall color cozy I was really excited to receive the fall wreath and garland. It brings in the coziness of fall colors and season's changing. I really like how the small lights add to the glow of the candles that I have intertwined with the garland. Size was perfect. Garland fits the mantel just right. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this productis very convenient I saw this product at my sisters house. she told me she got it through the improvements catalog. my niece gave me one for a X-mas present & found it to be very convenient. that is why I bought 5of them for the rest of my family. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for price Good value could be stronger. But okay. Could have used stronger more durable material. June 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great poducts Your products are great quality and make it easy for the customer to assemble products that require assemblely. Returns are easy but you can improve a little bit with returns, my mother recently got carried carrkied away and order some nice things that I would order myself in the future. But she can not afford these items right now, so prosesing return debit card credit would be appreciated because she is on a very fixed income. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Decorations I purchased 6 of the City Lights LED lit eight foot trees for decorating a charity Gala in March. I have only assembled one so far but it went together easy enough and when the room is dim looks very nice. The shipping went well and I received the decorations quickly and the service was pleasant was as well. Quality was average to just above average and the appearance is good. I do not care for the way the lights are attached at the base if the branches in large connections. They are too obvious and look bad. Now having said that, when the lights are dimmed as they will be for the Gala it should look alright. The size is very nice too. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First order from IMPROVEMENTS The items were delivered promptly as promised. The quality appears to be very good but we have not had time to use some of the items. If the items are reliable and remain in good condition, I will continue to use IMPROVEMENTS for my online shopping. Staff was very courteous. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdoor curtains We've purchased the outdoor curtains, to cover an entire wall of shelves, in our new home. I really like the look , it gives the room. You'd never know that there were shelves behind them. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas decorations I really like the fact that you keep me posted during all phases of my orders from the date I order it until it arrives at my front door. I will be ordering more Christmas items again when they come out again later this year. Thanks again. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indoor/outdoor rugs I ordered indoor/outdoor rugs and we are very pleased with them. The pattern and colors are great and they make our deck and patio look very appealing. Shipping was very efficient. June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features It is great to save money on products and get preferred emails. Looking forward to getting more savings on orders that I will be purchasing. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ironing Center Compact and attractive. Would have liked wood better, but metal is okay. I do wish the metal holder for the iron was easily removable. It takes a lot of extra space and can be folded away only when the portion of the ironing board to which it is attached is folded down. Otherwise, the unit is fine--the baskets are roomier than I'd expected and easily fit supplies. February 17, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T11:41:35.935-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_431855, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
1 Question : 0 Answers

Ask and Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
« Back
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer Avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about fshnbubba is loaded.
Additional information about fshnbubba could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:431855-Improvements® Buyer\'s Club