GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value For the price (on sale for $19.00) these shoe racks were surpisingly well made and sturdy. I did not stack them because that required anchoring them to the wall (which I did not realize until I read the directions) even though the anchors were included.. But they fit nicely in small spaces, look good and hold a lot of shoes. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted Compact size that holds several pairs of shoes and able to find the pair I am looking for quickly because you can see them all at the same time. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this shoe rack Good quality and easy to put together. Worked well to organizing all my shoes. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy This stackable shoe rack was easy to assemble. I found that all my shoes fit. Best of all it work for by med size closet. Flats shoes stay in place if you turn them around, so the back of the shoe rest on the bar. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my closet neet. Can put just about all my shoes on this rack.Now my closet has some order. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Two sets got my shoes organized very well! Sturdy and easy to put together. I have them side by side in my closet, so I don't know how they perform when stacked. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no more lost shoe Shoe racks were more than expected.Sturdily made and nicely finished, these racks solved the problem of keeping shoes neat and easy to find.These are the BEST. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Easy! So easy to put together - did not need instructions. Great look. Love the expansion flexibility to fit my space perfectly. Only thing is my husbands big, heavy shoes kind've slide off the front a bit. I may turn the whole unit around so the slope and toe face the wall to prevent this. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good design Have been looking for a tall shoe shelf to fit in a narrow space behind a door with a width of about 32". this is perfect as it is adjustable in width and is stackable! I will try to stack 3 using wall attachments provided. Simple design and assembly. May review again once shelves and shoes are in place. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe racks I looked at many shoe racks & I have to say these are high quality. I can even put my flip flops under the lowest rack! I intend to buy more when I buy a home! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shoe racks I work at a Thrift Shop and we were looking for something other than shelves to put our shoes on. Saw this in your magazine and on sale, so decided to give them a try. They look great in our shop and hold more than the shelves we were using. Great product and delivery! January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I finally decided it was time to get my 'not-so-big' closet under control. My shoes were all over the place in there and I kept tripping over then when I went in there. I saw this product in your catalog and decided to give a try. Wow! This product is very sturdy, versatile and attractive. Assembling it was a breeze! You can configure it in different layouts to meet your needs. . The cost was unbelievable for all you get! I highly recommend it!!! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best affordable shoe racks I was a little hesitant at first because it was cheaper than other brands and some negative reviews that they can't hold flat shoes. But I took a chance because of price. Delivery is fast and nicely packed, very easy to assemble that 5 years old could do that. The shelves are sturdy and doesn't look cheap at all. Can definitely hold 6 shoes/shelf in fully expanded form. Some of my flats have a very tiny (0.5mm) heels can they stay on the shelves without falling down. (Shoes from second from bottom shelf are flats with minimal heels and they stay on ) May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shoe Rack We have used this item in our garage to store outside shoes when we come in from the garden. Keeps them up off the floor and neat. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value and Design for the Money I'm very happy with my new shoe rack. I had to replace my previous one because it kept pulling apart. The poles would pull out of the sides creating a pile of shoes. UGG! I expect my new one not to have the same inconvenient problem as it's side pieces are held together with long screws. Great innovation that I'm sure will eliminate the old problem I had. I am also thrilled with it's sturdiness even extended to longer lengths. A bonus is that the bottom row is high enough off the floor so that I can place sandals underneath! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This shoe rack is exactly what I was looking for! It is money well spent! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right These are just what I have been looking for. I live an older home that doesn't have enough storage. I placed them in an L-shape in my closet and the fit was perfect. The only thing that could be changed is to have some traction on the rods as I have several pairs of flat shoes that have hard time staying on. I think I will go to the hardware store and get some stair tread to make my on traction. Good product and I would buy again if needed and will recommend to a brief. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfectly in closet I finally got my shoes out of their boxes and onto the shoe rack. Now I can grab what I want to wear without going through the boxes. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for your shoes This shoe rack is exactly as it appears in the catalog. It is very well made, very easy to put together and adjusts to any desired length. Delivery was very prompt and the price affordable. I highly recommend this item for anyone wanting to organize their shoes. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by rockin' shoe rack I now have a place for all my shoes! Thanks for improving my life! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shoe Rack! You cannot beat the value in this shoe rack! I searched online for a few weeks and decided on this one because I've ordered several things from Improvements and have always been satisfied. The same can be said for this shoe rack. All my shoes fit perfectly and it just looks so nice. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased with this purchase. First, it is a breeze to assemble, requires NO tools! Nicely made everything was in perfect condition. I assembled it in 20 mins and my shoes are delighted with their new home. This rack is versatile because the rods are smooth and round so could be used for towels, or even a drying rack. I bought two and stacked them, the instructions for stacking are clear and stabilising hardware is included. Simply put, a great purchase. August 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shoe rack works It is very easy to assemble. The only problem I had is that the shoes with no heels slid off the rails. So, I just turned the rack around so the shoes would hit the wall if they slid. It fits in my closet beneath my shirts/blouses. I'm glad I bought it. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love this product I love this product..takes up less room and really helps me organize my shoes. It was very reasonably priced and arrived quickly. I would comment that since a lot of my shoes don't have actual heels, a bit of a ridge on the rungs would be helpful. I started loading it up and bumped it and all the shoes fell off. I put two faced tape around the rungs and will see how that works in the long run... January 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by definitely worth the price Bought two of these for my wife. There were on sale, so it was a great deal. Assembly is simple, and while they are a little 'wobbly' they seem sturdy enough once in place. Only negative, which I should have realized by looking at the photo, is shoes without heels slide right off. I bought some inexpensive foam pipe wrap (insulation) at a big box store, and cut it to length and installed it on the lower bars. Between the 'friction' of the foam and the slightly less angle of the shoes, most shoes will stay in place now. January 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got my shoes off the floor! The fact that these stack is great. I have more shoes than my wife has but she got the closet. I have put these racks in a spare bedroom. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I like the product. Its worth the money. The steel finish makes it look much better in comparison to other similar products. May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shoe slippage because of the proliferation of plastic-soled shoes, this shoe rack is not handy. There needs to be included a double-sided tape of some kind tested by you which would add just enough stickiness to hold those shoes on. This would also aid in securing low-heeled, or no heel shoes. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for shoes with heels I bought four of these racks and easily assembled them. One rack had a loose solder and I was going to return it but when I got it together the whole system was still strong enough. My biggest issue was the rear rack is pitched too steeply and flat shoes go flying right off. If you have heeled shoes it is fine but they need to add some friction to the rods or lessen the pitch. I'll have to get some double sticky tape! March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value I only bought one, so I don't know about the stacking, Its a bit wobbly but I have it extended pretty much the whole way. I do like it much better than the plastic kind that hang over a door. Great value for the money. Maybe you can make a narrow one that hangs over the door thats made like this and not plastic. February 10, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T12:42:59.493-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_460493, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
5 Questions : 5 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Gender: Female
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer Avatar
by
Miami, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Miami is loaded.
Additional information about Miami could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The space between each rack is 5 1/2".
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FiggyLeaf is loaded.
Additional information about FiggyLeaf could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The weight of shoes will keep this rack stable on carpeting.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do flats slide off?

It looks like there are flats stored in the picture, but I was just wondering if there was anything gripping flats to prevent them from sliding off since the racks are at an angle. Thanks!
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
3 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mariclaire is loaded.
Additional information about Mariclaire could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. There is no gripper on the Shoe Rack. However, flat shoes stay in place better if you turn them around so that the backs of the shoes rest on the bar.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do you have wheels for this?

I would like this to be mobile.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
3 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MJGW is loaded.
Additional information about MJGW could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. We do not recommend putting casters on this item, as it will be a tipping hazard.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you stack 3 racks?

Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
1 month ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gardenmum is loaded.
Additional information about gardenmum could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. We do not advise stacking more than 2 racks as stated on the page above. Stacking more racks would pose a tipping hazard.
1 month ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-09-03T12:43:44.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_460493, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-03T12:43:44.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_460493, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:460493-Stackable 4-Tier Shoe Rack
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???