GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storage Ease I love having a convenient storage bag to keep my display tree from season to season. The bag enables me to keep all pieces together and makes reassembly for the next time a snap. Great organizational tool. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy storage bag Holds all the parts in a variety of pockets, fitting the varying sizes of the tree pieces. Heavy-duty fabric keeps parts well protected. Slim profile also when loaded and convenient hanging hook for closet bar. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ornament Tree Storage Bag I was wondering how I was going to store my ornament tree and wasn't looking forward to the twist ties and getting the parts in the right place on the cardboard so I was very happy when I came upon the storage bags. The quality is excellent and being able to hang it in a closet will make it very convenient to pull out and put up next year. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad to have found this product I bought the wrought iron tree which I love, but was not looking forward to packing it away in the box so that I could find all the right pieces again next year. So when I saw this holder advertised, I knew it was just what I needed. I live alone & the tree will be much easier to store and enjoy again next year. The season is much more enjoyable when you're organized. Thanks!! December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Traditions - It's a wrap I purchased the storage bag along with the wrought iron Christmas tree. The bag has a variety of pockets for the tree branches, is durable and can be easily hung in a closet, slide under a bed or packed away with other holiday decorations. If you like to keep items organized you will enjoy this product. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with my purchase The ornamental tree gives me a very attractive way to display my special ornaments with out taking up a lot of space. I no longer put up a Christmas Tree, so this fits my decor perfectly December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Storage Solution This bag fits all the parts for the ornament tree perfectly. The best part is that it has a hanger hook on the top, so the tree stores easily in a closet when not in use. If you want to store on a shelf, the bag lays nicely on flat surfaces too. I would highly recommend. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish they were bigger We have a big artificial tree and I wish the storage bags were bigger. However they are well made and i like the handles on the top and bottom of the bag. My wife and I were able to carry the tree up into our walkout atic without problem. We did have to divide the tree into two bags. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ornament Tree Storage Bag This bag is great to hold your ornament tree in. There's a pocket for everything you need to have in there. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy This is a very handy way to store your ornament trees. Much better than a box under the bed. However, if you are storing the large ornament tree, it can get pretty heavy. But the bags keep them neatly and don't take up much room in the closet. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storing the Christmas Tree This product makes it so easy to store our tree. It can hang or lie flat, so it takes up very little precious storage space. I put it flat on a shelf, under the boxes of ornaments, so it is easy to retrieve everything I need to start decorating! January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ornament Tree Storage Bag I purchased this along with a small ornament tree. It is very heavy duty and quite useful. My small tree does not fill the bag so I can see putting the medium size or two small trees quite easily in one storage bag. Highly recommended if you're into storage and convenieve like I am ! January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this product Storing the ornament tree in the storage bag is much easier than trying to re-packaging it in the original cardboard box. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by storage bag for ornament tree great way to store my ornament tree! .....and the bag comes with a hanger hook on the top...so a can hang the bag in a closet with my Christmas tableclothes. Great idea for storage, the ornament tree arms won't get bent in the Christmas decorations storage box...and i can get at it easily if i decide to use it for another holiday...like Halloween or Easter January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ornament Tree Storage Bag I was very pleased with the storage bag for my metal scrolled Christmas tree. The hanger makes it very easy to "store and hang". Each pocket protects the branches of the tree and the bag seems very durable for years of use. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to store small ornament display. This storage bag will be great to store the small ornament tree display to preserve for future use and also for easy storage solution.. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy These bags are very convenient for storing the ornament trees---much better than trying to wrestle with boxes! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for storage Very happy I purchased this storage bag, everything fit's just right, I hung it in one of my closets. Very durable and easy to store. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must purchase along with the tree. If you purchase the metal tree you MUST also buy the storage bag to store it in. There is a pocket for every part of the tree in this handy, easy to store bag. It is well made and sturdy. It zips up and is lays flat. It could store under a bed, in your attic, or where ever you store your holiday decorations. Love it. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tree storage bag This is a must have for storing the ornament tree. It would have been great to have to pockets labeled for parts, or at least some instructions on what tree pieces should go in the pockets. I love that this is available for storing the Christmas tree. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tree storage bags I have a large tree and two small trees and have bags for all of them. They are great and really helpful for storage when not in use and for transport. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by print picture here to know where pieces go People have been saying in these reviews that they would like to know which pieces go in which pockets. I just printed the picture here with the item and it shows you. I tucked the picture in the bag. (It would have been nice if a picture at least was included with the bag) This is well made and handy. As it is July and I just bought it, I just took the tree out of the mailer box and put it in the bag for storage, really simple and takes up little space. I love it. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! This bag is AWESOME!! You never had to worry about losing any of the pieces to your tree. If you purchase an ornament box then you can keep both together for the next year. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ornament Tree Storage Bag What a wonderful, easy way to store the Ornament Christmas Tree. With the tree put away for 11 months, you don't have to worry about any of the limbs being bent or broker. Fits under the bed, or can hand it up in a closet. Love It !! November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ornamental Tree Storage Bad Perfect fit for the ornamental tree which we love. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by storage bag excellant value, well made, durable, meets or exceeds the description December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ornament Tree Love this item. I have seen this item in several other catalogs but with a significantly higher price. I appreciate the fast shipping and I'm super pleased with my purchase. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Storage Solution I purchased an ornament tree from Improvements catalog (love that too) and needed storage. This is the perfect solution. All components are protected and it will store flat and not take up much space. Great product. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems practical and useful since bought ornament tree last year. Haven't used yet. Always looking for storage items to go in limited space. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage! Couldn't imagine owning the tree without this storage bag. December 31, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T11:58:01.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_357028, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
1 Question : 1 Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What size ornament tree will this hold?

I am purchasing the 84" tree and would like an ornament tree storage bag to store it in, will I need a larger one or will this one hold that size too?
11 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TammyM is loaded.
Additional information about TammyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. Yes, this storage bag will hold an 84" ornament tree. As stated in the overview this bag is intended for a 60" or 84" ornament tree.
10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-08-30T11:59:29.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_357028, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-30T11:59:29.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_357028, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:357028-Ornament Tree Storage Bags
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???