Top_Nav_v2_Font
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Nouvelle 3-Panel Resin Wicker Privacy Screen is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I bought this for my son's small balcony at his apartment. Perfect for creating a little privacy when living so close to others. Turned out great.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look great and seem very durable Very nice look, I bought 4 of them to enclose my patio. The frame seems very sturdy and is made of metal. I put them up with zip ties against the patio railing and they have already held up in 2 storms. My only criticism is that they were a little expensive and one of the hinges was loose because it was never bolted to the frame in the factory. But I'm really happy with them.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nouvelle 3-Panel Resin Wicker Privacy Screen This is a very well made screen and looks great on my patio. My only concern is that the screws were not long enough to hold the feet in place. I ended up purchasing longer screws from my home improvement center. I strongly recommend the manufacturer provide longer screws.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pricey privacy Love the look of our privacy screen however, it was very difficult to put together screws to short to accommodate the thickness of the wicker straps. Ordered two, found broken rivets on one when opened, the other after we put it together the rivets broke and didn't hold. Had to buy a rivet gun to fix the product as they were very heavy to ship back. Very disappointed for the money we paid, these were not cheap.
Date published: 2016-07-05
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_, sid_503377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

what is the entire width of all three panels?

Asked by: Mamie65
58"
Answered by: FloridaFun
Date published: 2017-01-14

Has the problem with the screw been fixed?

More than one person complained that the assembly screws were too short. I'm wondering if this has been corrected by the manufacturer. I don't want to end up with something I have to send back.
Asked by: tinkertoi
Thank you for your question. We have fixed this issue and the item now has new screws.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2017-01-14

When will this item be offered in "white" resin?

My deck fencing is white and this brown color screen does not match at all!
Asked by: SunGoddess
Thank you for your question. At this time we do not plan on offering this item in white. We will be sure to pass along your suggestion.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2017-01-14

How high is the gap at the bottom?

Trying to figure out if our cat can slip under the partition :)
Asked by: cord6305
Thank you for your question! The gap at the bottom is 4".
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_503377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:503377-Nouvelle 3-Panel Resin Wicker Privacy Screen
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]