Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Nantucket Anti-Fatigue Mats

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Nantucket Anti-Fatigue Mat - 21" x 37" is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I bought the 21 x 37" sized mat and instantly fell in love with it. I got the mocha color which matched my decor perfectly. The moment I stepped onto the mat, I knew I had made the right purchase. I bake a lot and spend hours on my feet....this is definately going to come in handy during the Christmas baking season!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I can't believe it I have been looking for a mat for the kitchen at my new home. I really needed a longer one and could not find it anywhere. I was so pleased when I received a catalog and there it was. I am skeptical ordering from a catalog because the items usually are not as good as the picture. You can buy this with confidence. It is a nice looking mat, good quality and it really does help standing on this. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love this - half the price of local stores and cleans up easy (very important for those of us with dogs). Great value!
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nantucket Anti-Fatigue Mat I bought this to replace a competitor's product that cost twice the price. The cover of the more expensive product broke down over time. I like this every bit as much as the competitor's. I am hopeful that it is at least as durable.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet! I bought this mat to use in my sewing room. I've covered it with a stylish rug and I can stand on it all day.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to description Excellent kitchen mat and I also bought one as a doggie dish mat. True to described features of comfort, durability and look. I recommend this kitchen mat.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mat. It took a few days for the mat to lay flat, due to shipping in a tight roll up tube. I find myself standing on this mat for no other reason than the comfort. My dogs love it as well.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASIER TO STAND AT THE SINK NOW I APPRECIATED THE COLOR AND TEXTURE OF THE MAT. IT HOLDS THE DENT FROM MY STEPS LONGER THAN I HAD THOUGHT IT WOULD.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this mat! I have wanted one of these gel type mats for awhile, and finally treated myself to this one. It is so comfortable to stand on while I am at the sink for ages during these busy holidays. The footprints magically disappear after I walk away. The quality is very nice, and the color I choose, Espresso, is very pretty on my wood floor.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Mat This arrived on a flat box and the edges are perfect. It is easy to clean and a generous size.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from """""" Nice comfort mat for the price. Color goes well with my dark hardwood floors. Do wish they came in larger size because I have a big island/prep area.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I have now purchased two of these 72" expresso mats for my galley kitchen and can attest to its plush cushioning. It is truly like walking on air. I would have given it a solid 5 stars, but soon after buying the first one I discovered that the top layer of the mat is paper thin and can easily rip, exposing the pad beneath. It held up to foot traffic just fine, but peeled off when my housekeeper unwittingly ran the vacuum over it. The bristles shredded it. Unfortunately, you cannot flip it over given its unique top down construction. However, this mat is such a comfort on which to stand that I did not hesitate to buy a replacement.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product performs as advertised, but... The pad appears to be of good quality. Unfortunately, the dog's toenails are making holes in it when he gets on it. You don't see them from a distance, but I am concerned about the pad absorbing moisture and the top surface peeling up eventually. The pad is obviously not designed for dog use, and would probably be fine if you just had people feet on it.
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Packaging of product was totally destroyed I sent in a photo of the product as it was delivered & unwrappable as a gift. No response to date.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfy but never lays flat After a week of trying to get this to lay flat, I've given up. It was rolled so tightly when it arrived that it was nearly impossible to open it up enough to get it down on the floor. Don't roll it in the opposite direction because all that does is make ugly dents in the surface and it still won't lay flat. This was my experience with the smallest size.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Price and appearance made this a loser. We thought the product looked "cheesy" or cheap. It had a wrinkle in it that made it look worse, and despite reassurances in the printed material, we weren't happy with the idea of trying to straighten out wrinkles. The price seemed very high, approaching twice what we thought it was worth. We had purchased an anti-fatigue mat a few years ago, from another company, but changed the floor color so we wanted to change mats. The older mat was less expensive and presented a much more finished, attractive appearance.
Date published: 2011-12-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_377918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

What is the thickness/depth of mat?

Asked by: mern
This mat appears to be 5/8". It is a comfort mat, so has a bit of height.
Answered by: Eljay
Date published: 2017-05-21

can I used my stool on wheels over this mat?

I have a laminate floor that I use my wheeled stool to glide over, will my stool continue over this mat or will my stool break down the mat?
Asked by: dobriens
Thank you for your question. The mat is recommended as a standing comfort mat and the cushioning interior may break down over time when rolled on, depending on frequency of use.
Answered by: ImprovementsTeam
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_377918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:377918-Nantucket Anti-Fatigue Mats

Nantucket Anti-Fatigue Mat - 21" x 37"

Nantucket Anti-Fatigue Mat - 26" x 72"


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]