GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Multi-Use Storage Bag 4.6 5 25 25
ANOTHER WINNER! I am using these to store my outdoor Joy and Angels sign as well as the Tinsel Angel! They fit perfectly and will be protected until next season...and for seasons to come! They are well made, attractive, easy to move...thanks to the wheels! The product I received, was exactly as the description provided! This is a quality product and worth every penny! Thank you, Improvements! February 10, 2012
Perfect durable storage bag I was looking for a storage bag or box to put all my Christmas decorations in one place. This bag is perfect. The soft siding make it easier to fit into a storage space and the wheels make it very portable. I would definitely recommend this to people. February 10, 2012
Great Storage Bag for years to come! It's a great piece for storing all of of my Christmas memories that my mom has collected for me throughout the years. It is filled with nutcrackers, angels, dolls and ornaments. I look forward to opening it up every year!! Looks great, fits everything, very functional and durable. February 17, 2012
One year old Bought this last year...it's terrific! I, too, wish there was another ornament tray, but I found I could use those cardboard wine bottle dividers that Trader Joe's includes with wine purchase (or ask for some!) I plan to try to order another ornament storage bin this season...maybe 2. I finally have more decorations than I really need! Everything seems to holding up just fine. November 13, 2012
Perfect size I bought this bag to hold my village pieces. I have about 7 houses with accessories. I was able to fit all inside the bag with no problem. The wheels made it easy to move around and the handles made it possible to go downstairs with ease. January 1, 2014
review of all products ordered I was impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of the products, the stocking hangers and the Christmas decoration storage bags. I've been searching for beautiful stocking hangers for years and finally found them! January 7, 2014
Really useful product. I am surprised at how much this Storage Bag holds. Really is useful for all the Christmas decorations I have. Will have to get more for next year. January 22, 2014
Great mulit storage bag. I was able to pack all of my odd shape Christmas decorations in this storage bag and then just wheel it into the closet. February 6, 2014
Excellent Storage Product!! This is one of the best storage containers I've ever purchased. Putting the frame forms in was so easy. Top quality materials and construction. Love the extra storage pockets and the wheels made it so easy to move about. Thanks for including a spot for labeling the container. Got husband seal of approval! Have recommend the product to others. February 18, 2014
Gettin Organized in Indy! Hi Fellow Shoppers; It's Grandia again. This time Raving about the Organizer. This has so many uses but I selected it for Gift Wrap. I have rolls of paper, bags, bows, spools of ribbon, tape, scissors, and tons of tissue paper. All of it Fits! The 3 stack organizer boxes that fit inside are Awesome! I put all my wrapping paper rolls in the bottom (which it holds perfectly) Then all those gift bags and tissues filled the 2nd storage organizer and on top I placed the sectioned organizer. Tape, sm gift boxes, scissors, bows It all fits and is organized with everything in 1 place. The ad shows Christmas Ornament organization which this would be great for as well, The unit is Heavy Canvas - Very Durable w/ Heavy black Zippers around the top, the organizer sits on wheels (like Luggage) with a heavy duty strap to pull it in and out of the closet. I love this thing! February 26, 2014
Handy Trays I love these trays and disappointed that you can't get them anymore by themselves. I tried to order some on the last order and was told you can't order them now except with the storage bag order. I have ordered them separate before and wanted them to use in some of the other storage bags I have that doesn't have the trays in them. They keep everything more organized and make getting to anything on the bottom of the bag a breeze. Please start letting us order them separate again. They are a must if you are storing clothes in the bag. March 24, 2014
Multi-Use Storage Bag This item is so great for storage and easy to put together. I purchased several after I got the first one they are the best I have come across. Once you buy one of these you will get rid of those ugly plastic bins. February 7, 2015
Great for miscellaneous storage We hang up a lot of garland at Christmas and used to return it all to their own storage. I was looking for storage to contain it all in one and this bag does just that.. I was able to fit all the garland plus some outside wreaths as well so it is a perfect size. It is also narrow enough that it fits easily up into my attic doorway, so its a win-win. The quality is what i always expect from Improvements and looks to last for a long time. Once there is a sale on it I plan on purchasing another for other storage consolidation. January 11, 2015
Easy to store I got them the season before last after Christmas to pack away all of the Christmas stuff and was able to get rid of all of the containers that I was using this is so much better it holds everything December 28, 2014
Perfect for my ornaments I love this storage box. It's a really good price compared to what everyone else wants for so little storage room. It has 3 containers but only one tray comes with the dividers for different ornaments. They should have made dividers for all 3 and your choice of using them. However I made my own and it worked out perfect. The cardboard box it comes in I completly opened it and took a small and large divider that came with the tray and traced the same amount for each tray and cut them out. Not as pretty but worked even better cause I could bend them back for bigger items. I also noticed I have very little ornaments and when I picked up the trays the dividers would pull up and the ornaments would move into different areas so I put foil in each square and it worked perfect. I also think 4 trays would fit. You can order 3 more trays for 30.00 but again only 1 comes with dividers. All in all, worth the money and very roomy. Just love it. The squares are deep so you can fit alot of ornaments in one square. I have one empty tray might order another one and all my ornaments will be in one container, and I had tons of christmas boxes. March 8, 2012
Glad I found this !! I had so many boxes of ornaments our attic has no room to put anything anywhere. I was able to combine alot of the boxes into this ornament box. I ordered extra because I am going to see if I can get 4 trays instead of 3 into the box. Looks like there is plenty of room, but won't try till next christmas. Now the things I had problems with is the dividers. They only made them for one tray. So I took the card board box it came in and with the tray dividers I made dividers for each box. I had to have my husband help me to get the cardboard in the sides of the box. I also put foil down in each hole cause when you lift the box the ornaments would go into another area. So the foil solved that problem. I had alot of very small ornaments. Would be nice if it was more of a box than material so it would be more protected. I would not sit anything on it for sure. But great for what it is. June 9, 2012
Great product if you have lots to store! I have purchased 2 of the Adjustable Ornament Storage Boxes and was so pleased with them that I decided to order 2 of these at the off-season sale price. They are just as well made and attractive as the ornament boxes. I have a lot of Christmas gear like garland and nutcrackers and I know these will help me to organize and protect it better than cardboard boxes. August 4, 2012
Very nice - but The quality is good. The assembly instructions are not clear, but can reasonably be figured out. My biggest gripe is only 1 tray has the ornament compartments. The other trays are just big, well, trays. I would much rather have at least two ornament trays and one big one. October 31, 2012
Trays should be deeper I was disappointed that the trays were not deeper than they were. It left a lot of extra space at the top with little support. I would have preferred all the trays totally filled the box. Other than that, the box is great and the wheels are a definite plus. January 21, 2014
Storage "tote" It will work great for what I need it for, but I am not sure how long it will last? It is much bigger than I thought it would be, which is awesome. My reasoning behind the lower ratings are the zippers. It took me 30 mins to fix one of the sides so that I could get the support board in place. Not sure how long it's going to hold up, but that zipper will not get much use so it should be ok. It is certainly going to work for what I needed it for. October 7, 2012
Good storage for Christmas This product was used for a large fireplace garland and decor. Fit everything perfectly. Assembly was fairly easy however, I feel the material and zipper were not of great quality. I could see if one were too rough the zipper could break or the material could rip. However, that being said and me being careful when assembling it is a great piece for large Christmas decor. February 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T09:52:07.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_390133, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:390133-Multi-Use Storage Bag
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???