Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Multi-Use Storage Bag

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Multi-Use Storage Bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful product. I am surprised at how much this Storage Bag holds. Really is useful for all the Christmas decorations I have. Will have to get more for next year.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Although the Improvements label was sewn on upside down, the storage bag is perfectly functional. It fit all of my odd shaped ornaments that I had in cardboard boxes and a few small gold Christmas tree decorations that had no home. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I have several of the ornament boxes and they are terrific, so I tried this rolling storage unit. Can't believe how much I got into it; took the place of a plastic tub and several large boxes. Only suggestion would be to add heavy cardboard dividers for between the trays. My husband cut some for me out of old boxes and it was really needed to stabilize the layers. Resist the temptation to pack it too heavy - it holds a lot and would be hard to wrestle upstairs. I just rolled it into a storage closet on the same floor.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Use Storage Bag This item is so great for storage and easy to put together. I purchased several after I got the first one they are the best I have come across. Once you buy one of these you will get rid of those ugly plastic bins.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge box! This fit one 72-ornament storage box and one adjustable ornament storage box. As well as all of my other decorations from around the house. There is a lot of room in here. And the wheels that come on it are a must. No one should be carrying something that heavy once you fill it up! So, good design.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect durable storage bag I was looking for a storage bag or box to put all my Christmas decorations in one place. This bag is perfect. The soft siding make it easier to fit into a storage space and the wheels make it very portable. I would definitely recommend this to people.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Storage! This wheeled storaged container is very large but it cut down about 3 of my usual boxes of Christmas decorations and wheeling it around is better than hauling the boxes. If you have the room for this, it's a great item to have.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One year old Bought this last year...it's terrific! I, too, wish there was another ornament tray, but I found I could use those cardboard wine bottle dividers that Trader Joe's includes with wine purchase (or ask for some!) I plan to try to order another ornament storage bin this season...maybe 2. I finally have more decorations than I really need! Everything seems to holding up just fine.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I needed I have several of these bags and they are great for storage and space savers. They neaten up my storage area really well. Highly recommend them for all sorts of things, not just Christmas.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Bag for years to come! It's a great piece for storing all of of my Christmas memories that my mom has collected for me throughout the years. It is filled with nutcrackers, angels, dolls and ornaments. I look forward to opening it up every year!! Looks great, fits everything, very functional and durable.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sassy in Mattoon I really like the Tote with rollers I got I use it every day. I would like to buy a bigger one.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features This is exactly what we were looking for to hold our newly made swags. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I waited until they came out this year to buy again I bought 2 last year. They are terrific. I was able to replace 7 other storage containers and wrapping material. The sectional compartments don't need other wrapping material,are higher quality compartment than any I have found,and the unit stores a lot. The zipper top keeps mice in my attic out. The side handles are great for handling as are the wheels. I couldn't wait to buy more this year to simplify packing and unpacking Christmas decorations
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Storage Product!! This is one of the best storage containers I've ever purchased. Putting the frame forms in was so easy. Top quality materials and construction. Love the extra storage pockets and the wheels made it so easy to move about. Thanks for including a spot for labeling the container. Got husband seal of approval! Have recommend the product to others.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage bag Love this storage bag! I waited to put up the Christmas ornaments until it arrived. It is really very well built and stores a LOT! If it weren't quite so expensive, I would order more. Just can't talk my hubby into it this year. Maybe next. Or maybe if it goes on sale...
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is my second Christmas storage purchase. I love the idea of having most of my Snoopy ornaments and figurines in 2 containers! These are durable with a little flexibility and the lid fits tight so I am happy with both! They are roomy and holds a lot which is what I wanted. Great buy for the price!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mulit storage bag. I was able to pack all of my odd shape Christmas decorations in this storage bag and then just wheel it into the closet.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bag for all kinds of Christmas decor! This bag is so spacious. I ordered two of them. One I am using as storage for my 5ft Christmas tree. Plenty of room for tree, stand and topper. Second one I used for outdoor lights, wrapping paper, garlands. Love the pockets on the inside for bows and gift tags
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent storage This is the perfect storage container . I was able to empty three or four plastic containers to store what I needed. And this is ideal storage container . Would highly recommend this product for storage.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for miscellaneous storage We hang up a lot of garland at Christmas and used to return it all to their own storage. I was looking for storage to contain it all in one and this bag does just that.. I was able to fit all the garland plus some outside wreaths as well so it is a perfect size. It is also narrow enough that it fits easily up into my attic doorway, so its a win-win. The quality is what i always expect from Improvements and looks to last for a long time. Once there is a sale on it I plan on purchasing another for other storage consolidation.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and durability I can't wait to begin using this storage bag and trays. Similar storage bags have been cheaper and the quality/durability along with convenience of using them are shown in this price. I see years of use with this bag and the trays. I see it protecting my items well.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gettin Organized in Indy! Hi Fellow Shoppers; It's Grandia again. This time Raving about the Organizer. This has so many uses but I selected it for Gift Wrap. I have rolls of paper, bags, bows, spools of ribbon, tape, scissors, and tons of tissue paper. All of it Fits! The 3 stack organizer boxes that fit inside are Awesome! I put all my wrapping paper rolls in the bottom (which it holds perfectly) Then all those gift bags and tissues filled the 2nd storage organizer and on top I placed the sectioned organizer. Tape, sm gift boxes, scissors, bows It all fits and is organized with everything in 1 place. The ad shows Christmas Ornament organization which this would be great for as well, The unit is Heavy Canvas - Very Durable w/ Heavy black Zippers around the top, the organizer sits on wheels (like Luggage) with a heavy duty strap to pull it in and out of the closet. I love this thing!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is as stated in ad THIS BAG HOLDS ALL DECO THAT I DIDN'T KNOW WHERE TO STORE SAFELY- ONLY WISH THAT THE SHELVES WERE DEEPER WHICH WOULD ALLOW ME TO STORE A LOT MORE.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT WAS A god-send I have a large collection of non-replacable Christmas items that are made of fine ceramic and this storage bag came in handy making it easy to pack them together and storing them without fear of breakage.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review of all products ordered I was impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of the products, the stocking hangers and the Christmas decoration storage bags. I've been searching for beautiful stocking hangers for years and finally found them!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Trays I love these trays and disappointed that you can't get them anymore by themselves. I tried to order some on the last order and was told you can't order them now except with the storage bag order. I have ordered them separate before and wanted them to use in some of the other storage bags I have that doesn't have the trays in them. They keep everything more organized and make getting to anything on the bottom of the bag a breeze. Please start letting us order them separate again. They are a must if you are storing clothes in the bag.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice - but The quality is good. The assembly instructions are not clear, but can reasonably be figured out. My biggest gripe is only 1 tray has the ornament compartments. The other trays are just big, well, trays. I would much rather have at least two ornament trays and one big one.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I found this !! I had so many boxes of ornaments our attic has no room to put anything anywhere. I was able to combine alot of the boxes into this ornament box. I ordered extra because I am going to see if I can get 4 trays instead of 3 into the box. Looks like there is plenty of room, but won't try till next christmas. Now the things I had problems with is the dividers. They only made them for one tray. So I took the card board box it came in and with the tray dividers I made dividers for each box. I had to have my husband help me to get the cardboard in the sides of the box. I also put foil down in each hole cause when you lift the box the ornaments would go into another area. So the foil solved that problem. I had alot of very small ornaments. Would be nice if it was more of a box than material so it would be more protected. I would not sit anything on it for sure. But great for what it is.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product if you have lots to store! I have purchased 2 of the Adjustable Ornament Storage Boxes and was so pleased with them that I decided to order 2 of these at the off-season sale price. They are just as well made and attractive as the ornament boxes. I have a lot of Christmas gear like garland and nutcrackers and I know these will help me to organize and protect it better than cardboard boxes.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trays should be deeper I was disappointed that the trays were not deeper than they were. It left a lot of extra space at the top with little support. I would have preferred all the trays totally filled the box. Other than that, the box is great and the wheels are a definite plus.
Date published: 2014-01-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_390133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Extra dividers again.

I asked the question about extra dividers and was told to see product #452704. I don't think that these dividers are for the Multi-Use Storage Bag, are they? They seem to be the wrong size. I really need the larger dividers that fit this box.
Asked by: Samille
I am sorry we do not have dividers to fit this item.
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-05-06

Dividers for trays

I did not understand that the dividers were only in one of the trays. I really need dividers in every tray. Can I order more dividers?
Asked by: Samille
Hello, yes we do sell extra dividers. Please refer to item #452704 when ordering. Thanks!
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-04-15

What are the dimensions of the trays for the multi use storage bag? Can I purchase them individually or only in sets of three?

Asked by: MrsBowles
Thank you for you question. The dimensions of all of our products are located under the specifications tab. Storage Tray: 35"W x 15"D x 5"H. These only come in in a set of 3 at this time.
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-04-01

Are there two different bags?

So the page states that this storage bag comes with 3 optional lift-out trays for convenient organization (2 open, 1 with ornament dividers) but when I watched the video it stated that it had 4 nylon stackable trays with adjustable cardboard dividers in 2 different sizes, and also it seems as though the trays are individually enclosed in their own denier fabric that zippered shut. Im just wondering, since it seems as though you offer two different products but only list one. I would like to purchase the one in the video, since it seems to offer more choices of storage options for me. I have alot of fragile ornaments and simply putting them into open trays that would be placed in the bag, only to tilt the bag to roll it would cause many of them to get jostled about and possibly break.
Asked by: SimplifyEverything
Thank you for your question. This item has been re-manufacture and designed just a little different. In stead of the 4 stackable trays. They now have the 3 longer trays for this item. The video has not been updated with the new trays at this time. I'm sorry for the inconvenience.
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-03-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_390133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:390133-Multi-Use Storage Bag

Multi-Use Storage Bag

Multi-Use Storage Bag Trays-Set of 3

Multi-Use Storage Bag & 3 Trays


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]