GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Storage & Organization
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think I need more Love this storage bin for my Christmas things. I have so many, I think I need more. It holds a lot, I was surprised, and very happy. The material these items are made with is great. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome find I had been using plastic tubs to store my Christmas ornaments and decided to try to better organize this year. I found the home improvement multi-use bin and couldn't be happier with my purchase. The product is very well made and looks great too. Had plenty of room in the bin to store a good deal of my decorations. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find These are perfect for the job, I live in Condo and have little storage, these worked out perfect. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sarisfied I love this case it matches the other ones I bought last year so now all my Christmas treasures are packed away and look so organized and neat Makes such a difference all matching and the same color. This year when I carried the others up stairs they were easy to carry with the neat handles. Even the Christmas tree cover made it so easy to transport up and down the stairs. Thanks two thumbs up February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for all those soft odds and ends Trying to store all my Christmas pillows, stuffed animals, tree skirts, in one container was not happening. I have been able to store all those types of things and more. As a result this year I have three less boxes to put in storage, January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good storage for holiday items I finally found a good storage bin for my holiday items. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Very well made and looks great. Assembly is a bit tricky in that you have to work to get the cardboard sides installed, but they have to be tight to make them sturdy...and not that bad to give it a rating lower than 4. Would highly recommend them. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large Organizer Tote I needed an organizer for many my winter linens and blankets and this one is a great size, very study, February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for those Odd shaped items I loved this Multi-Function Storage Bin. I was able to put quite a large amount of Odd Shaped Christmas items in this Storage Bin and still had lots of room left over. The fact that it has wheels made it very easy to roll into a rarely used closet for storage. I could not have managed it without the wheels. The fabric appears sturdy and should last for many years. I would recommend this item highly. February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green bag I like that the bag is lightweight and that it has a handle on it. However, I had to call your company because the there was no instruction that the cardboard sides should go inside the zipper area. Also, I had to cut the front and back cardboard to make them fit in. January 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too soft-sided Its just too soft-sided for what I needed. I've ordered several other things and loved them. This? Not so much. January 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed! I purchased the ornament storage boxes and LOVED them! So, I thought I'd completely overhaul my Christmas storage and purchased the multi-function storage bins. You have to squeeze pre-cut cardboard through zippered pouches to put together the walls. It was a tight fit and difficult to get them in without bending the cardboard. Then, once assembled, they were not nearly as sturdy as the ornament boxes! Because of their flimsy walls, I was reluctant to stack them with anything fragile or heavy inside. Sorry Improvements! This product did not work out for me at all. January 28, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T11:58:22.981-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_390191, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:390191-Multi-Function Storage Bin
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???