Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Multi-Function Storage Bin

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Multi-Function Storage Bin is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large storage bin This storage bin is even larger than I thought it was going to be. What a great bag, it fit all of my Easter ornaments, oversized bunnies and my Easter basket with room to spare!
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all those soft odds and ends Trying to store all my Christmas pillows, stuffed animals, tree skirts, in one container was not happening. I have been able to store all those types of things and more. As a result this year I have three less boxes to put in storage,
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Plus Fantastic bin. It is a little hard to get the cardboard inserts that stiffen the bin in place, but it holds a tremendous amount of Christmas ornamentation and is easy to carry and store! Glad I bought 2 of these!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well pleased with the quality of this product. Nice roomy functional storage bin. Was pleasantly surprised how many items could be stored in this bin.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this storage bin I have looked at many many site for Christmas storage over the last 6 months this was the best price as well as being a sturdy container. It was very easy to put together. and love that it has wheels. I plan on storing all of my lights and christmas incidentals. If you are concerned about the quality please do not hesitate.because I am very picky and this was a pleasant surpise.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor decorations storage I got new outdoor decorations and needed something to store them in. I have other kinds of storage bins from Improvements. They work very well and very easy to bring up and stairs. This is where I firsted looked and this is the one that best fits. Gave a quick try and there is more storage after what I put in it. That's great to keep adding slowly.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome find I had been using plastic tubs to store my Christmas ornaments and decided to try to better organize this year. I found the home improvement multi-use bin and couldn't be happier with my purchase. The product is very well made and looks great too. Had plenty of room in the bin to store a good deal of my decorations.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I need more Love this storage bin for my Christmas things. I have so many, I think I need more. It holds a lot, I was surprised, and very happy. The material these items are made with is great.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The multi-function storage bin is flexible The multi-function storage bin is flexible to store (just about) any size or shape of ornament. It seems very durable too. In my case, I use it to store several of my Santas and small knick-knacks. It was easy to assemble, although loose strings had to be trimmed otherwise they would get caught in the zippers. For that reason I gave it an Average for quality.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Very well made and looks great. Assembly is a bit tricky in that you have to work to get the cardboard sides installed, but they have to be tight to make them sturdy...and not that bad to give it a rating lower than 4. Would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Organizer Tote I needed an organizer for many my winter linens and blankets and this one is a great size, very study,
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most of the prducts I ordered had great features. Appears to be of good quality, durable. I also had previously ordered the rolling tree container and the garland container. They are of god quality but my suggestion would be to add some type of stability to the sides as they are difficult to place items in and does not seem to give much support to the items inside to keep them from being crushed.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for those Odd shaped items I loved this Multi-Function Storage Bin. I was able to put quite a large amount of Odd Shaped Christmas items in this Storage Bin and still had lots of room left over. The fact that it has wheels made it very easy to roll into a rarely used closet for storage. I could not have managed it without the wheels. The fabric appears sturdy and should last for many years. I would recommend this item highly.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Green bag I like that the bag is lightweight and that it has a handle on it. However, I had to call your company because the there was no instruction that the cardboard sides should go inside the zipper area. Also, I had to cut the front and back cardboard to make them fit in.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too soft-sided Its just too soft-sided for what I needed. I've ordered several other things and loved them. This? Not so much.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed! I purchased the ornament storage boxes and LOVED them! So, I thought I'd completely overhaul my Christmas storage and purchased the multi-function storage bins. You have to squeeze pre-cut cardboard through zippered pouches to put together the walls. It was a tight fit and difficult to get them in without bending the cardboard. Then, once assembled, they were not nearly as sturdy as the ornament boxes! Because of their flimsy walls, I was reluctant to stack them with anything fragile or heavy inside. Sorry Improvements! This product did not work out for me at all.
Date published: 2012-01-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_390191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Would I be able to fit parts of a large tree into these bags if I bought enough bags for each part of the tree?

I have a 9 foot by 63" wide tree at the widest point (bottom gradually decreasing with each section up to about 40 inches wide at the top's lowest branches). The tree comes in 5 parts, and I would like to put each part in it's own bag, as they are quite wide, and if they get combined in one bag, can be very difficult to put them together in the right order. I don't want the bags to have so much room in them left over after each tree section is in the bag. I presently have 5 separate tree bags on wheels, and they are way too large and cumbersome for each part
Asked by: blqc
You will need to measure the sections. This bag is only 26"W x 18"D x 13-3/4"H
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-03-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_390191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:390191-Multi-Function Storage Bin

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]