Top_Nav_v2_Font
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Money Maze Game™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect for any age! Gave this to a teenager and it was worth it!! Everyone had fun trying to complete the maze. Its an excellent way to give money!
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU!!!! I bought thtis for my 11yr old nephew. He's a whiz in school & with electronics. I wanted to stump him & make him work for his money...didn't think it would...was I WRONG!!! It REALLY stumped him. Thank You. Mission accomplished!!
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun I received a similar gift item as a kid; we loved the game/puzzel as kids and our fathers couldn't keep their hands off them. When I saw the money maze game for sale I had to get one for each kid in the family. I put a pandora bead in one for my grown niece. It was great fun watching her try to get to it!
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazed parent That's what my children called me, after they realized that they had to work for their "gift." Little do they realize that there are other mazes and games to come.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good gift Our. Grandkids like money for Christmas, so I thought I'd make them work for it. Good gift. Can't wait to see their response. Wish I could do this review after Christmas.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Money Maze Game Best money spent this Christmas, the hilarity that ensued watching the 8 and 11 year old work to solve the puzzle to release the gift cards for their favorite book store was priceless. The quality of this product was good. No complaints.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun maze! This was a fun way to give money this year to my sons for Christmas. They enjoyed the challenge and humor that went with the gift to open it.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hard to figure out can't wait to give it to my granddaughter. I'm sure she can figure it out.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it We purchsed this for our 10 yr grandson. He solved it in less then 5 mins and when it opened the entire box literally fell apart. A big disappointment for us but at least our grandson didn't care because he received the contents ($$$) that was inside.!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very dissapointed in the quality; this is the first time I have been dissapointed with Improvements product don't waste your money; buy the pinball model; I bought 5 of these for Christmas and only 2 opened as instructed; poorly made; really dissapointing for the children; had to pry them open; latch didn't work;
Date published: 2012-01-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_312125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:312125-Money Maze Game™
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]