GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Indoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Embossed Fitted Bistro Table Cover-24"-36" 4.8 5 35 35
Product is of high quality and durability Have been looking for a fitted tablecloth for a round patio table and this product fits the bill. It's ample, fits perfectly, and matches the catalogue description well. June 24, 2013
Bistro Table Cover I'm happy with my new bistro table cover from Improvements. It dresses up my patio with a more finished look. I bought it in Iron, and it matches my cast iron patio set! June 25, 2013
COOL TABLECLOTH Absolutely "cool" tablecloth..haven't used it yet..'cause I'm using the "floral" one first..but I'm lovin it July 3, 2013
tablecloths I purchase 2 tablecloths, one for a bistro and one for an oblong table, both look nice, and very durable July 12, 2013
I'm so glad that they made this product in a smaller size. I used to have one of these to fit my 48 inch table when I lived in a bigger house and had a large patio. I now have a small balcony, and as far as I know this item didn't use to come in a size to fit a bistro table. This cover is easy to clean and looks nice. My only concern is that the sun will damage it over time. So far, of course, it is holding up nicely. July 15, 2013
Great Table Cover! I have contemplated purchasing a real copper top for my kitchen table but the price is steep. When I saw this cover I thought it would give me a good idea of what the real one would look like and get me by until I could save the money. Now that I have the cover on, I don't need the real thing! This is a great cover, fits perfect - no wrinkles or puckers. I used a cloth with hot water to get the packaging wrinkles out, very easy to do. I love this cover and will order other colors for different seasons! July 24, 2013
Great tablecloth Got this for my daughter who needed something to cover a really nice table in her kitchen. She has 2 little girls. It fits great and she loves it. July 26, 2013
Elastic tablecloth. Love the product. Covers a glass table and much easier to clean. Recommended it to a friend. August 8, 2013
Great look! I loved the first one I bought so much, I bought another one for my kids table. Now both my outside tables match! August 16, 2013
Table cover I am very happy with table cover. It is larger than one that I prevliously ordered - the fit is better and not so skimpy on the edges. September 1, 2013
fitted vinyl tablecloth I bought this for a oval table for a family with 3 kids. It was plenty deep enough but the corners had to be tacked in(expected that). It looks great and the kids have not even made one tear (I've tried others that tore and faded) Great buy! September 7, 2013
fit 48" round perfectly. Very nice cover. Looks great over black mesh wrought iron. September 11, 2013
great product this tablecloth matches my wrought iron patio set perfectly and makes card playing so much easier. My grandson stays on task eating instead of putting his little fingers through the holes in the wrought iron design. Wipes easily and was a great purchase at a reasonable price. September 15, 2013
Fits Great Fits perfect and it looks nice as well! The price seems reasonable too. We will see how it holds up over the winter. October 3, 2013
Good snug fit I have been looking for a good snug fitted cover from my wood table. This one fit the bill = even though it takes two people to put it on, but of course that is due to the fact that it fits so tight. Our table is the family gathering center place. It catches everything that passes by and must be cleared off daily. October 10, 2013
Just what I was lookin for We have a 30 inch round glass and wrought iron table and were looking for a fitted table cloth that could be easily cleaned and that looked good. The table is in a screened sunroom and it gets dusty and it is used quite a bit for plants and so forth. The embossed fitted bistro table cover was perfect. Love the color and the "cleanability" of the of the cover. I love the fit and would recommend this table cover. We also have a fitted cover for a larger table and they work just fine. October 13, 2013
great product, and price a lifesaver on our round glass tabletop.. easy to clean, and protects against scratches, and smudges on the glass!! Ordered 2.....!! October 19, 2013
Tablecloth We loved this so much we bought 3, We play dominos and cards a lot and didn't want to get our tables scratched up! They fit super and look great! Since I bought mine 3 other people have bought one after seeing mine! I bought this because of the bad reviews from amazon and one review said these were far superior and they are correct! November 7, 2013
Gorgeous I love it. Looks like the table has a metal top. Fits like a glove. January 24, 2014
Bistro table cover Seems like a quality table cover. I haven't yet put it on my bistro table but a previous cover I purchased from Improvements lasted about three years and then blew off the table during a gust of wind. The only foreseen problem would be the loss of elasticity in the cover and that would be the only downfall for this type of fitted bistro table cover. March 15, 2014
beautiful fit and color perfect I ordered an elasticized tablecloth and it fit perfectly. I am very happy with the quality and the price. I ordered two more tablecloths because it was a great deal. THANKS April 18, 2014
A perfect fit for our bistro tables! We have numerous bistro-sized tables in our backyard and the tops were starting to look less than wonderful. These covers made the tables look like new and they fit beautifully! June 21, 2014
More colors please I love these table covers for our outdoor patio table. The only thing I wish you would change is if you would get this size in more colors. I would probably buy a few more if more color choices were available. Thanks for the great covers though. July 13, 2014
looks good I use these table covers because I have ladies over to play mah jongg and cards and it protects my wood table. October 15, 2014
Perfect Perfect table cloth to cover a glass kitchen table for everyday use. It was tough to stretch on at first, but it fits perfectly. I will be purchasing more of these. The stainless steel color fits right in with the stainless steel kitchen appliances and blends in rather than stands out. Purchase and delivery of this item went smoothly. December 23, 2014
Color was a little off I have a black wrought iron table and needed something to protect the top. I ordered the Iron embossed table cover. It's great except for the color. It's more brown than black. It's not a big deal, but I was a little bit dissapointed. June 14, 2013
Just what I needed I was looking for a fitted tablecloth that would protect my wood table when my children want to paint, cut, glue, etc. It works wonderfully! Since it is fitted, it doesn't shift while they work, and the tablecloth is easily wiped off once the crafters are finished. The tablecloth is very durable. Oh, and it looks nice too! My only complaint is that there are some heavy creases in the tablecloth that haven't smoothed out yet. We've used it close to 10 times and it looks better than when it came out of the package, but some of the wrinkles/creases are still there. September 5, 2013
Large Round Fitted Table Cover Made of vinyl, so it is easy to keep clean. The fit is perfect unlike others I have gotten in the past from other companies. It is too expensive after paying for shipping. November 27, 2013
Good fit for hard to find size This cover is just what I had been looking for my small table. January 28, 2014
great fitted tablecloth I have tried to find a tablecloth to fit my table of good quality. This one fits the bill just right. It is well made and should last me a long time. Thanks November 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
2 Questions : 2 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

fitted oval tablecloth.

My table measures 60 x 42. Will the oval tablecloth noted above be too large and loose for this table. I want a tight fit if possible. Do not mind excess underneath the table as long as it is fitted tightly and does not hang loosely.
8 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bikerbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Bikerbabe could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. This table cover is too large for you table. For best results, we recommend our Exclusive Vinyl Table Covers which offer a small oblong (436184) that fits tables up to 42"x62".
8 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
8 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Woodbury, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about socratesmare is loaded.
Additional information about socratesmare could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. We apologize, but this item is not available in that size.
7 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:436685-Metallic Embossed Fitted Table Covers
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???