GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
0
6
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Indoor Living
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email us your question > Live Chat true Email us your question > false true Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Improvements Catalog
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Embossed Fitted Bistro Table Cover-24"-36" 4.8 5 32 32
Good fit for hard to find size This cover is just what I had been looking for my small table. January 28, 2014
Gorgeous I love it. Looks like the table has a metal top. Fits like a glove. January 24, 2014
Large Round Fitted Table Cover Made of vinyl, so it is easy to keep clean. The fit is perfect unlike others I have gotten in the past from other companies. It is too expensive after paying for shipping. November 27, 2013
Tablecloth We loved this so much we bought 3, We play dominos and cards a lot and didn't want to get our tables scratched up! They fit super and look great! Since I bought mine 3 other people have bought one after seeing mine! I bought this because of the bad reviews from amazon and one review said these were far superior and they are correct! November 7, 2013
great product, and price a lifesaver on our round glass tabletop.. easy to clean, and protects against scratches, and smudges on the glass!! Ordered 2.....!! October 19, 2013
Just what I was lookin for We have a 30 inch round glass and wrought iron table and were looking for a fitted table cloth that could be easily cleaned and that looked good. The table is in a screened sunroom and it gets dusty and it is used quite a bit for plants and so forth. The embossed fitted bistro table cover was perfect. Love the color and the "cleanability" of the of the cover. I love the fit and would recommend this table cover. We also have a fitted cover for a larger table and they work just fine. October 13, 2013
Good snug fit I have been looking for a good snug fitted cover from my wood table. This one fit the bill = even though it takes two people to put it on, but of course that is due to the fact that it fits so tight. Our table is the family gathering center place. It catches everything that passes by and must be cleared off daily. October 10, 2013
Fits Great Fits perfect and it looks nice as well! The price seems reasonable too. We will see how it holds up over the winter. October 3, 2013
This product looks cheap! I thought the table cover looked very cheap. I returned it. September 24, 2013
great product this tablecloth matches my wrought iron patio set perfectly and makes card playing so much easier. My grandson stays on task eating instead of putting his little fingers through the holes in the wrought iron design. Wipes easily and was a great purchase at a reasonable price. September 15, 2013
fit 48" round perfectly. Very nice cover. Looks great over black mesh wrought iron. September 11, 2013
fitted vinyl tablecloth I bought this for a oval table for a family with 3 kids. It was plenty deep enough but the corners had to be tacked in(expected that). It looks great and the kids have not even made one tear (I've tried others that tore and faded) Great buy! September 7, 2013
Just what I needed I was looking for a fitted tablecloth that would protect my wood table when my children want to paint, cut, glue, etc. It works wonderfully! Since it is fitted, it doesn't shift while they work, and the tablecloth is easily wiped off once the crafters are finished. The tablecloth is very durable. Oh, and it looks nice too! My only complaint is that there are some heavy creases in the tablecloth that haven't smoothed out yet. We've used it close to 10 times and it looks better than when it came out of the package, but some of the wrinkles/creases are still there. September 5, 2013
Table cover I am very happy with table cover. It is larger than one that I prevliously ordered - the fit is better and not so skimpy on the edges. September 1, 2013
Great look! I loved the first one I bought so much, I bought another one for my kids table. Now both my outside tables match! August 16, 2013
Elastic tablecloth. Love the product. Covers a glass table and much easier to clean. Recommended it to a friend. August 8, 2013
Great tablecloth Got this for my daughter who needed something to cover a really nice table in her kitchen. She has 2 little girls. It fits great and she loves it. July 26, 2013
Great Table Cover! I have contemplated purchasing a real copper top for my kitchen table but the price is steep. When I saw this cover I thought it would give me a good idea of what the real one would look like and get me by until I could save the money. Now that I have the cover on, I don't need the real thing! This is a great cover, fits perfect - no wrinkles or puckers. I used a cloth with hot water to get the packaging wrinkles out, very easy to do. I love this cover and will order other colors for different seasons! July 24, 2013
I'm so glad that they made this product in a smaller size. I used to have one of these to fit my 48 inch table when I lived in a bigger house and had a large patio. I now have a small balcony, and as far as I know this item didn't use to come in a size to fit a bistro table. This cover is easy to clean and looks nice. My only concern is that the sun will damage it over time. So far, of course, it is holding up nicely. July 15, 2013
tablecloths I purchase 2 tablecloths, one for a bistro and one for an oblong table, both look nice, and very durable July 12, 2013
COOL TABLECLOTH Absolutely "cool" tablecloth..haven't used it yet..'cause I'm using the "floral" one first..but I'm lovin it July 3, 2013
Bistro Table Cover I'm happy with my new bistro table cover from Improvements. It dresses up my patio with a more finished look. I bought it in Iron, and it matches my cast iron patio set! June 25, 2013
Product is of high quality and durability Have been looking for a fitted tablecloth for a round patio table and this product fits the bill. It's ample, fits perfectly, and matches the catalogue description well. June 24, 2013
Color was a little off I have a black wrought iron table and needed something to protect the top. I ordered the Iron embossed table cover. It's great except for the color. It's more brown than black. It's not a big deal, but I was a little bit dissapointed. June 14, 2013
Elastic Table covers I love my elastic table table covers. It sure saves my table. They look great too. I never thought I would find these. So easy to put over table too. Actually my 10 yr old grand daughter placed it over the table. The quality is great too. I am going to order more. June 14, 2013
Table Cover I have a little table that is just the right size for my patio. My husband used it for a saw horse and he sawed into the top. I saw the bistro table cover and ordered it. It looks great and now I won't fuss at him everytime I sit at the little table. June 12, 2013
Bistro Tablecovers The silver bistro tablecovers are beautiful and they made my outdoor porch look great! They have a texture finish to them....so I'm not sure how well they will clean up. I'll post again later after we have our first pool party. I ordered the bistro tablecovers a few years ago with a smooth finish and they lasted for 3 years. I was very satisfied with the tablecovers. This time all they had available was silver and aluminum. It would be nice to be able to order the bistro tablecovers in different styles and colors with a smooth finish. May 15, 2013
Bistro cover This neutral tight fitting cover gave new life to a 33 year old table . Its perfect. The only reason I didn't give higher marks for durability is its too soon to tell. May 9, 2013
<<prev2
2 Questions : 2 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

fitted oval tablecloth.

My table measures 60 x 42. Will the oval tablecloth noted above be too large and loose for this table. I want a tight fit if possible. Do not mind excess underneath the table as long as it is fitted tightly and does not hang loosely.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bikerbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Bikerbabe could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. This table cover is too large for you table. For best results, we recommend our Exclusive Vinyl Table Covers which offer a small oblong (436184) that fits tables up to 42"x62".
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer Avatar
by
Woodbury, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about socratesmare is loaded.
Additional information about socratesmare could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. We apologize, but this item is not available in that size.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:436685-Metallic Embossed Fitted Table Covers
0