Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Metallic Embossed Fitted Table Covers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embossed Fitted Bistro Table Cover-24"-36" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table Cover! I have contemplated purchasing a real copper top for my kitchen table but the price is steep. When I saw this cover I thought it would give me a good idea of what the real one would look like and get me by until I could save the money. Now that I have the cover on, I don't need the real thing! This is a great cover, fits perfect - no wrinkles or puckers. I used a cloth with hot water to get the packaging wrinkles out, very easy to do. I love this cover and will order other colors for different seasons!
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOL TABLECLOTH Absolutely "cool" tablecloth..haven't used it yet..'cause I'm using the "floral" one first..but I'm lovin it
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit for our bistro tables! We have numerous bistro-sized tables in our backyard and the tops were starting to look less than wonderful. These covers made the tables look like new and they fit beautifully!
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tablecloth Got this for my daughter who needed something to cover a really nice table in her kitchen. She has 2 little girls. It fits great and she loves it.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colors please I love these table covers for our outdoor patio table. The only thing I wish you would change is if you would get this size in more colors. I would probably buy a few more if more color choices were available. Thanks for the great covers though.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bistro cover This neutral tight fitting cover gave new life to a 33 year old table . Its perfect. The only reason I didn't give higher marks for durability is its too soon to tell.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I love it. Looks like the table has a metal top. Fits like a glove.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table cover looks great! I have been looking for a fitted table cover for my outdoor table and this table cover fits great and look wonderful.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was lookin for We have a 30 inch round glass and wrought iron table and were looking for a fitted table cloth that could be easily cleaned and that looked good. The table is in a screened sunroom and it gets dusty and it is used quite a bit for plants and so forth. The embossed fitted bistro table cover was perfect. Love the color and the "cleanability" of the of the cover. I love the fit and would recommend this table cover. We also have a fitted cover for a larger table and they work just fine.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match We have a cute bistro set with grey chairs and a burgundy seat and this tablecloth works perfectly!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Love the bronze color - mimics the brown wood of my table top but just a little dressier looking - using the table cover over my table so I can use it as a buffet and dress it up a little - fits perfectly - putting on the table is a 2-person job however - elastic is great but can't spread out the table cover by myself.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so glad that they made this product in a smaller size. I used to have one of these to fit my 48 inch table when I lived in a bigger house and had a large patio. I now have a small balcony, and as far as I know this item didn't use to come in a size to fit a bistro table. This cover is easy to clean and looks nice. My only concern is that the sun will damage it over time. So far, of course, it is holding up nicely.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an Improvement! Our Ethan Allen dining table is 23 years old. Years of wear, including but not limited to nail polish, remover, sharpies, etc have taken their toll. Now co-raising our grand daughter we have decided to wait for the new furniture until the offspring have been successfully launched. I've used a tablecloth for years, changing it out a couple of times per week. Then I saw these wonderful covers. Our oval wooden table measures 62" x 46". I purchased the 72" x 48" Metallic Embossed Fitted Table Cover in Bronze. It puckers just slightly on the width, but easily overlooked. Otherwise, it looks great! The table base is light maple, bronze top with black leather chairs sitting on a cherry wood floor. As suggested by other reviewers, I simply unwrapped and tossed it in the dryer for a few minutes. Two people have asked if we got a new table! I think I'll purchase a spare and perhaps one of the smaller Burlwood covers to use when the leaf is taken out of the table and this piece of furniture, as well as the rest gets passed down to the kids. :o)
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great Fits perfect and it looks nice as well! The price seems reasonable too. We will see how it holds up over the winter.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fitted vinyl tablecloth I bought this for a oval table for a family with 3 kids. It was plenty deep enough but the corners had to be tacked in(expected that). It looks great and the kids have not even made one tear (I've tried others that tore and faded) Great buy!
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit 48" round perfectly. Very nice cover. Looks great over black mesh wrought iron.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size This is the fitted table cover I've been looking for. My fits my round table perfectly. Looks small when you get it out of the package, but with the help of my nephew, it was easy to get on the table. I love it and will order more.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elastic tablecloth. Love the product. Covers a glass table and much easier to clean. Recommended it to a friend.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tablecloths I purchase 2 tablecloths, one for a bistro and one for an oblong table, both look nice, and very durable
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! I loved the first one I bought so much, I bought another one for my kids table. Now both my outside tables match!
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this tablecloth matches my wrought iron patio set perfectly and makes card playing so much easier. My grandson stays on task eating instead of putting his little fingers through the holes in the wrought iron design. Wipes easily and was a great purchase at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, and price a lifesaver on our round glass tabletop.. easy to clean, and protects against scratches, and smudges on the glass!! Ordered 2.....!!
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is of high quality and durability Have been looking for a fitted tablecloth for a round patio table and this product fits the bill. It's ample, fits perfectly, and matches the catalogue description well.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elastic Table covers I love my elastic table table covers. It sure saves my table. They look great too. I never thought I would find these. So easy to put over table too. Actually my 10 yr old grand daughter placed it over the table. The quality is great too. I am going to order more.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bistro Table Cover I'm happy with my new bistro table cover from Improvements. It dresses up my patio with a more finished look. I bought it in Iron, and it matches my cast iron patio set!
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table cover I am very happy with table cover. It is larger than one that I prevliously ordered - the fit is better and not so skimpy on the edges.
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from table cover I purchased your medium round elastic table cover for my 48 inch round glass top table and I am so pleased with the purchase. The fit is excellent and the dark woodgrain is beautiful. The thickness and quality of construction is a bonus. I am so glad that I made this purchase. Just what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good snug fit I have been looking for a good snug fitted cover from my wood table. This one fit the bill = even though it takes two people to put it on, but of course that is due to the fact that it fits so tight. Our table is the family gathering center place. It catches everything that passes by and must be cleared off daily.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tablecloth We loved this so much we bought 3, We play dominos and cards a lot and didn't want to get our tables scratched up! They fit super and look great! Since I bought mine 3 other people have bought one after seeing mine! I bought this because of the bad reviews from amazon and one review said these were far superior and they are correct!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful fit and color perfect I ordered an elasticized tablecloth and it fit perfectly. I am very happy with the quality and the price. I ordered two more tablecloths because it was a great deal. THANKS
Date published: 2014-04-19
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_, sid_436685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Should I get the exact size tablecloth or slightly smaller to have a tight fit?

My table is a round 49", I don't know if I should get the size right under or the size range that my table measures.
Asked by: narjahs
Get exact size as it stretches to fit
Answered by: LasVegasJan
Date published: 2017-01-14

fitted oval tablecloth.

My table measures 60 x 42. Will the oval tablecloth noted above be too large and loose for this table. I want a tight fit if possible. Do not mind excess underneath the table as long as it is fitted tightly and does not hang loosely.
Asked by: Bikerbabe
Thank you for your question. This table cover is too large for you table. For best results, we recommend our Exclusive Vinyl Table Covers which offer a small oblong (436184) that fits tables up to 42"x62".
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2014-07-12

Size for a 36" round bistro table.

My table is 36" in diameter and about an inch deep. Will the the 24-36" size fit or should I go up a size? Thanks.
Asked by: Kroll
Hello, I think the Bistro size would be a better fit for your table. You will have much less overhang. Thank you!
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-05-30

Oval table measures 45x53.5 ". What size will work for this table?

Asked by: GrammaSandy
Thank you for your question. We apologize, but this item is not available in that size.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2017-01-14

46x66 Oval table

Hello, I have a 47"x66" oval table. Will this item (METALLIC EMBOSSED FITTED TABLE COVERS 72"-48") fit my table? If not, is there any table covers that will work? Thanks!
Asked by: SunnyInCali
Thank you for your question. This cover is too large for you table. We apologize, but we do not have a table cover in your size.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2015-08-29
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_436685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:436685-Metallic Embossed Fitted Table Covers

Embossed Fitted Bistro Table Cover-24"-36"

Embossed Fitted Bistro Table Cover-36"-48"

Embossed Fitted XL Round Bistro Table Cover-49"-66"

Embossed Fitted Oval Table Cover-72"-48"

Embossed Fitted Rectangle Table Cover-68"-48"

Embossed XL Rectangle Table Cover-48"-84"


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
McAfee
Verisign
Bizrate
DMA
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]