20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love it! This looks great! Finally got it hung today, put a planter of flowers and 2 ceramic birds in it, and it looks great. We used screws that were much longer instead of the ones that were provided just to be on the safe side. Not sure about performance/durability since we just got it up, but I gave it an "Excellent" in hopes that it will last forever! Very nice. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unusual eye-catching piece! We hung this against a boring brick wall and what a dramatic difference! It's a very interesting, graceful piece that you won't see everywhere. The door on the side makes it easy to slide in pots, and the brackets attached made it easy to hang---no assembly required! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming Service was great. The quality of the product is excellent. The appearance is just charming. I am totally enjoying this product and feel that I will for a long time to come. Thank you. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Wall Planter! This is a beautiful wall planter, and we have had many compliments on it. I would certainly recommend it to others. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive wall planter I have been looking for something attractive for a niche, under a half circle window for the brick wall on the front of the house. That brick wall has always looked like it needed something. I have been looking for something really beautiful that would look like it was made for the area. I have searched for the last 5 years. I saw this wall planter in the catalog and thought it might work. It works perfectly!!! It was very easy to hang, and the hinged side door makes it easy to gain access to the potted plants I placed in it. We have received many compliments on this planter. I think it will be fun to change the flowers/plants for each of the seasons, for holidays, and for special occasions. The workmanship is excellent, and I believe the design would work with many different styles of homes. I would recommend this Wall Planter, and I know I will enjoy it for many years. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I wanted something to hang outside in my courtyard and this is perfect. Not too big. Not too small. Holds 2-3 plants and pots with ease. Great quality for the price. (I just hung it outside and after 2 weeks it still looks brand new although being weathered is fine with me) June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I am not one to buy things online so this was a leap of faith for me. I am so pleased with this item that I have passed on the catalog and the information about this item to many of my friends. I absolutely love it. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled with my purchase! Unique design, solid metal, great quality, no assembly required, holds a window box planter of flowers - wonderful - met our expectations and more. We didn't answer about the durability because we just got it. We'll get back to you after next winter. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Planter I will paint this black to match the other items on my front porch. Looking forward to seeing it next spring. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful addition to my garden setting. I absolutely love this product! This is my 4th one! I've kept 3 for myself and gave one to my sister-in-law. She loved it so much she ordered 1 or 2 more for herself!! It looks gorgeous hanging on my wall on my porch and the other one is on the wall on my deck out back. I'm deciding where to put the third one -- possibly in the house this time. I just love love love this product! The quality is great for the money, too!! September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Planter was packed very well. It comes already assembled. It just what I was looking for. It's really beautiful. I just bought it, so I really don't what the durability rating should correctly be. June 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Planter This planter is beautiful. I had the perfect place for it. I do not know about the durability because it's only been up a week. The only problem I've had with it is that most rectangular planters are 24" wide and the space for this planter is only 18". The picture shows them using several round pots, and I guess that's an option, but I like a long planter. I eventually found on that I had to trim the plastic off the ends, but I made it work. I'm very pleased overall. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just as pictured! Wall hanging was just what I was looking for. The only concern was a slight bend in a part of it which bent back in to position and the door could line-up better, Thus the score of 4 stars vs 5 stars. Otherwise its a great piece of outdoor decor. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T10:48:37.428-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_424912, prod, sort_default
Product:424912-Metal Wall Planter